Directory

Cooperative Extension Campus Faculty and Staff


Agricultural and Environmental Science Directory

Family and Consumer Science Directory

Otis L. Floyd Research Center

Name Phone # Location Email Title    
A        
Kaushalya Amarasekare 615-963-5001 202P Farrell-Westbrook kamarase@tnstate.edu

Extension Assistant Professor - Entomology

M. Shea Austin Cantu 615-963-5536 Davidson County maustin7@tnstate.edu

Community Nutrition Education Program Director

B        
Thomas W. Broyles 615-963-7885 213B Farrell-Westbrook  tbroyles1@tnstate.edu Extension Associate Professor,
Program Leader 4-H and Youth Development
 
Fitzroy Bullock 615-963-5449 214E Farrell-Westbrook
fbullock@tnstate.edu Extension Professor - Weed Science
C        
Arvazena Clardy 615-963-4887 200 Farrell-Westbrook
aclardy@tnstate.edu Extension Associate Professor - Horticulture
D        
Jason de Koff 615-963-4929 105 Biotech Building jdekoff@tnstate.edu Extension Associate Professor  - Agronomy and Soil Science
E        
         
F        
Rita Fleming 615-963-2135 214G Farrell-Westbrook
rfleming@tnstate.edu Extension Assistant Professor - Family Sciences
G        
Deborah Goddard 615-862-5995 Farrell-Westbrook Suite 200 dgoddard@tnstate.edu NEP Coordinator
Denise Godwin 615-963-6657 Farrell-Westbrook Suite 200 dgodwin@tnstate.edu
Administrative Assistant
Thomas Greenlee   Ashland City Research and Extension Center jgreenl1@tnstate.edu Superintendent, Ashland City
H        
Solomon Haile 615-963-5445 214C Farrell-Westbrook shaile@tnstate.edu Extension Associate Professor - Applied GIS and Agroforestry
Latasha Holloway 615-862-5995 Farrell-Westbrook lhollow1@tnstate.edu Program Assistant
J        
K        
L        
Prithviraj Lakkakula   202 L Farrell-Westbrook plakkaku@tnstate.edu Extension Assistant Professor - Agricultural Economics
Latif Lighari
615-963-5526 213 Farrell-Westbrook llighari@tnstate.edu Associate Dean, Extension
M        
Marion Mosby 615-862-5995 202 Farrell-Westbrook mmosby3@tnstate.edu SNAP-Ed/EFNEP
N        
Dilip Nandwani 615-963-1897 106B Lawson Hall dnandwan@tnstate.edu Extension Professor - Organic Agriculture
O        
Emmanuel Omondi     eomondi@tnstate.edu Extension Assistant Professor - Hemp Agronomy
P        
Dharma Pitchay 615-963-4890 202M Farrell-Westbrook
dpitchay@tnstate.edu Extension Associate Professor - Plant Nutrition
R        
John Ricketts 615-963-7620 205B Lawson Hall jricket1@tnstate.edu Extension Professor - Agricultural Education
S        
Dana Smith 615-862-5995 202 Farrell-Westbrook dsmit235@tnstate.edu SNAP-Ed/EFNEP
T        
V        
W        
Y        
De’Etra Young 615-963-5123   dyoung23@tnstate.edu Extension Associate Professor - Urban Forestry