Directory

Cooperative Extension Campus Faculty and Staff

 

Agricultural and Environmental Science Directory

Family and Consumer Science Directory

Otis L. Floyd Research Center

Name Phone # Location Email Title    
A        
Kaushalya Amarasekare 615-963-5001 202P Farrell-Westbrook kamarase@tnstate.edu

Extension Assistant Professor - Entomology

Priscilla Ayine 615-963-5536 214A Farrell-Westbrook payine@tnstate.edu Extension Assistant Professor - Nutrition Security
B        
Krishna Bhandari 615-963-5828 202L Farrell-Westbrook kbhandar@tnstate.edu Extension Assistant Professor - Forage Agronomy
Thomas W. Broyles 615-963-7885 213B Farrell-Westbrook  tbroyles1@tnstate.edu Extension Associate Professor,
Program Leader 4-H and Youth Development
 
C        
Arvazena Clardy 615-963-4887 200 Farrell-Westbrook
aclardy@tnstate.edu Extension Associate Professor - Horticulture
D        
Jason de Koff 615-963-4929 105 Biotech Building jdekoff@tnstate.edu Extension Professor - Agronomy and Soil Science, Program Leader - ANR
E        
         
F        
Rita Fleming 615-963-2135 214G Farrell-Westbrook
rfleming@tnstate.edu Extension Assistant Professor - Family Sciences
Aliyar Fouladkhah 615-963-7471 112/114 Lawson Hall afouladk@tnstate.edu Extension Associate Professor - Public Health
G        
         
Denise Godwin 615-963-6657 Farrell-Westbrook Suite 200 dgodwin@tnstate.edu
Administrative Assistant
Thomas Greenlee   Ashland City Research and Extension Center jgreenl1@tnstate.edu Superintendent, Ashland City
H        
         
Latasha Holloway 615-862-5995 Farrell-Westbrook lhollow1@tnstate.edu Program Assistant
J        
K        
L        
Abdelaziz Lawani 615-963-1839 202-K Farrell-Westbrook alawani@tnstate.edu Extension Assistant Professor - Agribusiness Management, Entrepreneurship
Latif Lighari
615-963-5526 213 Farrell-Westbrook llighari@tnstate.edu Associate Dean, Extension
Brione Lockett 615-963-5825 214H Farrell-Westbrook blocket2@tnstate.edu Extension Assistant Professor - Health Disparities
M        
Pramir Maharjan 615-963-5823 202F Farrell-Westbrook pmaharja@tnstate.edu Extension Assistant Professor - Poultry Production and Management
Behnaz Molaei 615-963-2171 214F Farrell-Westbrook bmolaei@tnstate.edu Extension Assistant Professor - Irrigation Management
Marion Mosby 615-862-5995 202 Farrell-Westbrook mmosby3@tnstate.edu SNAP-Ed/EFNEP
N        
Dilip Nandwani 615-963-1897 106B Lawson Hall dnandwan@tnstate.edu Extension Professor - Organic Agriculture
Sajid Noor 615-963-6642 202M Farrell-Westbrook snoor@tnstate.edu  Extension Assistant Professor - Community Resources Economic Development
O        
Emmanuel Omondi 615-963-5830 204A Farrell-Westbrook eomondi@tnstate.edu Extension Assistant Professor - Hemp Agronomy
P        
Dharma Pitchay 615-963-4890 202M Farrell-Westbrook
dpitchay@tnstate.edu Extension Professor - Plant Nutrition
R        
Kim Reuscher 615-963-1828 214D Farrell-Westbrook kreusche@tnstate.edu Extension Assistant Professor - Dairy Science and Management
John Ricketts 615-963-7620 205B Lawson Hall jricket1@tnstate.edu Extension Professor - Agricultural Education
S        
Dana Smith 615-862-5995 202 Farrell-Westbrook dsmit235@tnstate.edu SNAP-Ed/EFNEP
T        
Nikkole Turner 615-963-6927   nturne22@tnstate.edu Extension Area Specialist
Tomeka Tyus 615-963-2078   trichardson@tnstate.edu Extension Area Specialist
V        
W        
Paula Wilson 615-963-1351   pwilso@tnstate.edu Administrative Assistant
Y