Directory

County Cooperative Extension Staff

 

Agricultural and Environmental Science Directory

Family and Consumer Science Directory

Otis L. Floyd Research Center

Name Phone # Location Email Title    
A        
Alyssa Anderson 931-823-2735 Overton County aande107@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (100% 4-H)
Matthew Anderson 865-453-3695 Sevier County mander84@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (80% ANR/20% 4-H)
Kailee Anderson 731-286-7821 Dyer County kande114@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (75% 4-H/25% ANR)
Chloe Anderson 931-296-2543 Humphreys County cander79@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (100% 4-H)
B        
Amy Berger 865-982-6430 Blount County aberger1@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (100% 4-H)
Crystal Blankenship 931-484-6743 Cumberland County cblanken@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (60% 4-H/40%FCS)
Virgie Davis-Bolden 731-286-7821 Dyer County
vbolden@tnstate.edu Administrative Assistant
E. Dannie Bradford 423-942-2656 Marion County elowrey@tnstate.edu County Director and Extension Agent (4-H)
Benneka Brooks 901-752-1207 Shelby County
bbrook13@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (100% SNAP-Ed)
Kaitlyn Burton 931-433-1582 Lincoln County kellis23@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (100% 4-H)
C        
Brianna Capps 423-338-4503 Polk County bcapps@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (60% ANR/40% 4-H)
Jennifer Cross 423-663-4777 Scott County jcross16@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (100% 4-H)
D        
Morgan Davis 423-442-2433 Monroe County mcox18@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (100% 4-H)
Hannah Decker 615-862-5995 Davidson County hdecker@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (100% 4-H)
Alexis Dixon 731-635-9551 Lauderdale County adixon49@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (100% SNAP-Ed)
E        
 Robyn Elswick 865-397-2969 Jefferson County relswick@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (100% 4-H)
F        
John Ferrell 931-967-2741 Franklin County
jferrell@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (100% ANR)
G        
Karla Gargus 931-648-5725 Montgomery County kkean1@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (100% ANR)
Tina Gean 931-762-5506 Lawrence County tgean@tnstate.edu Administrative Assistant
Jennifer Gilbert 423-626-3742 Clairborne County jgilber8@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (75% 4-H/25% ANR)
Mary Anne Goertz 731-658-2421 Hardeman County mwhite50@tnstate.edu Administrative Assistant
Jennifer Goodrich 423-346-3000 Morgan County jgoodri2@tnstate.edu County Director and Extension Agent (ANR/4-H)
Brooklynn Gunter 615-597-4945 DeKalb County bgunter@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (100% 4-H)
H        
Philip Haar   Eastern Region phaar@tnstate.edu Area Extension Specialist
Tracy Hagan 931-762-5506 Lawrence County
thagan@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (100% 4-H)
Jacklyn Hare-Smith 931-723-5141 Cannon County   Extension Agent (100% 4-H)
Janice Hartman 423-209-8560 Hamilton County
jhartma1@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (100% SNAP-Ed)
Andria Hixson 423-334-5781 Meigs County ahixson1@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (100% 4-H)
Latasha Holloway 615-862-5995 Davidson County lhollow1@tnstate.edu Program Assistant
Alison Hopper 931-473-8484 Warren County ahopper7@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (100% 4-H)
Rachel Parker Howell 731-635-9551 Lauderdale County rparker12@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (100% ANR)
J        
Whitney Jackson 423-447-2451 Bledsoe County wsimmon2@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (80% 4-H/20% ANR)
Elizabeth Jackson 865-458-5612 Loudon County ejacks57@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (100% 4-H)
Cheryl Johnson 615-862-5995 Davidson County cjohn116@tnstate.edu Program Assistant
Karen Jones 731-772-2861 Haywood County kjone114@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (75% FCS/25% 4-H)
K        
Sierra Knaus 615-792-4420 Cheatham County sknaus@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (80% 4-H/20% ANR)
L        
Heather Lambert 615-898-7710 Rutherford County hlambert@tnstate.edu Program Assistant
Misty Layne-Watkins 615-898-7710 Rutherford County
mlaynewatkins@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (100% FCS)
Ebony Lott 901-752-1207 Shelby County elott1@tnstate.edu Area Extension Specialist
M        
Margaret Malone 423-574-1919 Sullivan County mmalon22@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (100% 4-H)
Miranda Martin 865-457-6246 Anderson County mmarti84@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (100% 4-H)
Summer Matthews 931-879-9117 Fentress County smatth17@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (100% 4-H)
Garrett McDaniel 731-885-3742 Obion County gmcdani1@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (60% ANR/40% 4-H)
Laine McGee 931-762-5506 Lawrence County lmcgee4@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (75% ANR/25% 4-H)
Samantha Morrow 931-722-3229 Wayne County smorrow4@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (100% 4-H)
Malia Mosby 615-862-5995 Davidson County mmosby6@tnstate.edu Program Assistant
N        
Rabie Neal 901-752-1207 Shelby County rneal@tnstate.edu Administrative Assistant
Kari Beth Neville 731-364-3164 Weakley County kwoods61@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (50% ANR/50% 4-H)
O        
Madison O'Ferrall 931-363-3523 Giles County moferral@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (70% ANR/30% 4-H)
P        
Kalli Parr 731-286-7821 Dyer County   Extension Agent (75% CRED/25% ANR)
Samantha Peyton 931-684-5971 Bedford County  

Extension Agent (100% 4-H)

Chastity Phillips 423-775-7807 Rhea County cphill25@tnstate.edu

Extension Agent (50% ANR, 50% 4-H)

Danielle Pleasant 423-727-8161 Johnson County dsilverm@tnstate.edu

Extension Agent (100% 4-H)

Clint Plunk 731-658-2421 Hardeman County cplunk@tnstate.edu

Extension Agent (100% ANR)

Nadeen Poteete 615-898-7710 Rutherford County npoteete@tnstate.edu

Administrative Assistant

Jack Price 423-272-7241 Hawkins County jprice25@tnstate.edu

Extension Agent (50% ANR, 50% 4-H)

R        
Taylor Reeder 615-790-5721 Williamson County treeder1@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (100% ANR)
Kane Reeves 731-668-8543 Madison County kreeves@tnstate.edu County Director  and Extension Agent (50% 4-H, 10% CRED)
Jasmen Richmond 901-752-1207 Shelby County jrichm10@tnstate.edu Program Assistant
S        
Maria Sabin 423-209-8560 Hamilton County
msabin@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (100% 4-H)
Brittany Satinover 615-898-7710 Rutherford County bsatinov@tnstate.edu Program Assistant
Angela Settles 615-862-5995 Davidson County awashington22@tnstate.edu Area Extension Specialist (100% SNAP-Ed)
Sharon Shope 931-232-5682 Stewart County sshope@tnstate.edu Program Assistant
Anthony Smith 931-592-3971 Grundy County asmit170@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (100% 4-H)
Sydney Smith 901-476-0231 Tipton County ssmit228@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (75% ANR, 25% 4-H)
Madelyn Stokely 423-623-7531 Cocke County mstokley@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (100% 4-H)
Diane Stewart-Starks 731-286-7821 Dyer County
dstewart@tnstate.edu Program Assistant
T        
Lillie Taylor 731-635-9551 Lauderdale County ltaylor@tnstate.edu Administrative Assistant
William Taylor, Jr. 731-286-7821 Dyer County wtaylor@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (75% CRED, 25% ANR)
Rylan Thompson 865-215-2340 Knox County cthomp55@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (50% ANR, 50% 4-H)
Anthony Tuggle 615-898-7710 Rutherford County atuggle@tnstate.edu County Director and Extension Agent (ANR)
V        
Raquel Victor 615-898-7710 Rutherford County rvictor@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (100% 4-H)
W        
Jo Anne Waterman 901-752-1207 Shelby County jwaterm1@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (100% ANR)
Emily Webb 731-855-7656 Gibson County ewebb9@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (75% 4-H/25% ANR)
Kelsey Whitefield 931-484-6743 Cumberland County kwhitefi@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (100% 4-H)
Kiley Wilson 931-836-3348 White County kwils123@tnstate.edu Extension Agent (100% 4-H)
Y        
Jessica Young 615-444-9584 Wilson County jyoun110@tnstate.edu  Extension Agent (75% ANR/15% 4-H/10% CRED)