Directory

County Cooperative Extension Staff


Agricultural and Environmental Science Directory

Family and Consumer Science Directory

Otis L. Floyd Research Center

Name Phone # Location Email Title    
A        
B        
Amy Berger 865-982-6430 Blount County aberger1@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Crystal Blankenship 931-484-6743 Cumberland County cblanken@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Virgie Bolden 731-286-6143 Dyer County
vbolden@tnstate.edu Administrative Assistant
E. Dannie Bradford 423-942-2656 Marion County elowrey@tnstate.edu County Director
Benneka Brooks 901-752-1207 Shelby County
bbrook13@tnstate.edu Program Assistant
Lorie Burtts 931-759-7163   Moore County lburtts@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
C        
Morgan Cox 423-442-2433 Monroe County mcox18@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Jennifer Cross 423-663-4777 Scott County jcross16@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
D        
Jason DeBusk 423-728-7001 Bradley County jdebusk@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Amy Dismukes 931-815-5140   163 Otis L. Floyd Nursery Research Center
adismuk1@tnstate.edu Area Extension Specialist 
Anna Duncan 931-723-5141 Coffee County aduncan10@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
E        
         
F        
John Ferrell 931-967-2741 Franklin County
jferrell@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Kelley Frady 423-338-4503 Polk County
kfrady@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Leigh Fuson 615-597-1421 DeKalb County lfuson@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
G        
Saundra Gatewood 423-855-6113 Hamilton County sgatewo3@tnstate.edu Program Assistant
Joshua German 731-658-2421 Hardeman County jgerman1@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Sean Giffin 931-684-5971 Bedford County sgriff15@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Jennifer Gilbert 423-626-3742 Clairborne County jgilber8@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Mary Anne Goertz 731-658-2421 Hardeman County mwhite50@tnstate.edu Administrative Assistant
Jennifer Goodrich 423-346-3000 Morgan County jgoodri2@tnstate.edu County Director
Jerry Greenlee II 423-775-7807 Rhea County jgreenl1@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
H        
Tracy Hagan 931-762-5506 Lawrence County
thagan@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Lindsay Harrison 615-862-5995 Davidson County lharri55@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Janice Hartman 423-855-6113 Hamilton County
jhartma1@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Logan Hickerson 615-898-7710 Rutherford County lhickers@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Ashley Hillsman 731-668-8543 Madison County ahillsma@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Lucas Holman 615-444-9584 Wilson County lholman4@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Rachel Parker Howell 731-635-9551 Lauderdale County rparker12@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
J        
Whitney Jackson 423-447-2451 Bledsoe County wsimmon2@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Cheryl Johnson   Davidson County cjohn116@tnstate.edu Program Assistant
Karen Jones 731-772-2861 Haywood County kjone114@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
K        
Karla Kean 931-648-5725 Montgomery County
kkean1@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Sierra Knaus 615-792-4420 Cheatham County sknaus@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
L        
Heather Lambert 615-898-7710 Rutherford County hlambert@tnstate.edu Program Assistant
Misty Layne-Watkins 615-898-7710 Rutherford County
mlaynewatkins@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Jacqueline Lemons 901-476-0231 Tipton County jlemons@tnstate.edu Program Assistant
Megan Long 865-458-5612 Loudon County mlong10@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Ebony Lott 901-752-1207 Shelby County elott1@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
M        
Walter Malone 423-574-1919 Sullivan County wmalone@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Stacy Manley 731-635-9551 Lauderdale County smanley3@tnstate.edu Program Assistant
Garrett McDaniel 731-885-3742 Obion County gmcdani1@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Shirley Miller 931-762-5506 Lawrence County
smiller@tnstate.edu Administrative Assistant
Samantha Morrow 931-722-3229 Wayne County smorrow4@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Emily Mote 931-473-8484 Warren County emote@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
N        
Mary Beth Neal 731-286-6143  Dyer County mneal9@tnstate.edu  Extension Agent
Rabie Neal 901-752-1207 Shelby County rneal@tnstate.edu Administrative Assistant
O        
P        
Darby Payne 931-363-3523 Giles County
dpayne8@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Danielle Pleasant 423-727-8161 Johnson County dsilverm@tnstate.edu

Extension Agent

Nadeen Poteete 615-898-7710 Rutherford County npoteete@tnstate.edu

Administrative Assistant

Jack Price 423-272-7241 Hawkins County jprice25@tnstate.edu

Extension Agent

R        
Taylor Reeder 615-790-5721 Williamson County treeder1@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Kane Reeves 731-668-8543 Madison County kreeves@tnstate.edu County Director
Allison Rison 423-334-5781 Meigs County arison1@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
S        
Maria Sabin 423-855-6113 Hamilton County
msabin@tnstate.edu Extension Agent 
Brittany Satinover 615-898-7710 Rutherford County bsatinov@tnstate.edu Program Assistant
Tiffany Schmidt 615-898-7710 Rutherford County tschmidt@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Angela Settles     awashington22@tnstate.edu Area Extension Specialist
Sharon Shope 931-232-5682 Stewart County sshope@tnstate.edu Program Assistant
Anthony Smith 931-592-3971 Grundy County asmit170@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Aaron Spurling 423-775-7807 Rhea County aspurlin@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Diane Stewart-Starks 731-286-6143 Dyer County
dstewart@tnstate.edu Program Assistant
Finis Stribling 931-375-5301 Maury County fstribling@tnstate.edu Area Extension Specialist
T        
Lillie Taylor 731-635-9551 Lauderdale County ltaylor@tnstate.edu Administrative Assistant
William Taylor, Jr. 731-286-6143 Dyer County wtaylor@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Christopher Thompson 865-215-2340 Knox County cthomp55@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Christie Tinch 931-879-9117 Fentress County ctinch@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Anthony Tuggle 615-898-7710 Rutherford County atuggle@tnstate.edu County Director
V        
Raquel Victor 615-898-7710 Rutherford County rvictor@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
W        
Mary Wakefield 615-862-5995 Davidson County
mwakefield@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Jo Anne Waterman 901-752-1207 Shelby County jwaterm1@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Haley Webb 423-623-7531 Cocke County hwebb4@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Kelsey Whitefield 931-484-6743 Cumberland County kwhitefi@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Lesli Woods 731-584-4601 Benton County lwoods21@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Y