Academic Success Center

 

ASC EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

Kimi Bonner
Interim Executive Director for Student Success
kbonner7@tnstate.edu

ASC MAILING ADDRESS
Academic Success Center
3500 John A Merritt Blvd
P.O. Box 9555
Nashville, TN 37209

Physical Location
LRC, Suite 200 | map


SUCCESS INITIATIVES

 

Terrance Eubanks
Coordinator of Student Success Initiatives
teubanks@tnstate.edu

Follow the ASC on Instagram and Twitter @tsusuccess

Academic Learning and Tutoring Support

 

Mathematics
Moshen Shirani, Coordinator
615-963-5551
mshirani@tnstate.edu

 

Reading
John Nandzo, Coordinator
615-963-5521
jnandzo@tnstate.edu

 

Writing
Rhonda Kavan, Director
615-963-5580
rkavan@tnstate.edu

 

Tiger Tutoring
Tom Hrycyk, Coordinator
Phone: 615-963-5565
Email:   tutoring@tnstate.edu