Contact Us

Have Questions?

NEED TECHNICAL HELP?
Contact the Help Desk at (615) 963-7777

or at helpdesk@tnstate.edu

Administration 
Humanities Basement 
(615) 963-7651

Administration

Applications

User Services

Network & System

Help Desk

Labs & Classroom

Web 

Administration

Tim Warren

CIO

615-963-7662

tim.warren@tnstate.edu

John Burgher

Project Manager

615-963-7688 

john.burgher@tnstate.edu

Rusty Newton

CISCO

615-963-2565

rnewton3@tnstate.edu

 

Shirlean Toran

Admin Assistant IV

615-963-7651

storan@tnstate.edu

John Ray

Financial Analyst II

615-963-7653

rayj@tnstate.edu

Sheila Brown

Account Clerk

615-963-7611

sbrown37@tnstate.edu

 - back to top -

Applications Support

Karl Lehenbauer

Application Director

615-963-7499

karl.lehenbauer@tnstate.edu

 

Mahathi Akella

Programmer/Analyst

615-963-2039

makella@tnstate.edu

Cindy Donnelly

Sr. Programmer/Analyst

615-963-2924

cdonnelly@tnstate.edu

 

Tracy Jennette

Business Analyst/Banner Trainer

615-963-7680

tjennette@tnstate.edu

Anna Murray

Sr. Programmer/Analyst

615-963-7693

amurray4@tnstate.edu

 

Sylvia Saint-Alby-Hyeme

Business Analyst

615-963-7686

sstably@tnstate.edu

Jon Scott Smith

Sr. Programmer/Analyst

615-963-7790

jsmit301@tnstate.edu

 

Phil McIntyre

DBA

  -  back to top  -

Network, System & Telecommunication Support

Carlos Padilla

Technical Director

615-963-2532

cpadill1@tnstate.edu

Ben Coleman

Systems Manager

615-963-7655

ben.coleman@tnstate.edu

Julie Dodd

Server Admin

615-963-7778

jcdodd@tnstate.edu

John Dodd

Network Manager

615-963-2925

jdodd@tnstate.edu

 

Dwayne Hurst

Network Admin

615-963-7695

hurst@tnstate.edu

Lowell Burton

Network Admin

615-963-1396

lburton7@tnstate.edu

 

Kevin Conway

Network Tech

615-963-6890

kconway1@tnstate.edu

 -  back to top  -

User Services

Sterlin Sanders

User Services Director

615-963-2030

ssande20@tnstate.edu

Dereje Bahiru

PC Tech

615-963-1589

dbahiru01@tnstate.edu

Tung Do

PC Tech

615-963-2143

tdo01@tnstate.edu

John Escoe

PC Tech

615-963-5093

jescoe@tnstate.edu

Ahmad Kheder

PC Tech

615-963-7694

akhedar@tnstate.edu

Greg Shirley

PC Tech

615-963-2926

gshirley@tnstate.edu

 

Jason Weatherford

PC Tech

615-963-4990

jweathe1@tnstate.edu

 -  back to top  -

 

Help Desk

Gina Olgleton

Operator

615-963-5000

 

Shemeka Rogan

Operator

615-963-5000

srogan@tnstate.edu

  -  back to top  -
 

Lab & Classroom Support

Mike Meads

Classroom Tech Coordinator

615-963-7992

wmeads@tnstate.edu

Pankaj Mishra

Academic Lab Coordinator

615-963-7566

pmishra2@tnstate.edu

  -  back to top  -
 

Web Support

Brittany Lowen

Web Developer

615-963-1598

blowen@tnstate.edu