Contact Us

Have Questions?

NEED TECHNICAL HELP?
Contact the Help Desk at (615) 963-7777

or at helpdesk@tnstate.edu

 Administration 

Humanities Basement 

(615) 963-7651

Administration

Applications

User Services

Network & System

Help Desk

Labs & Classroom

Web 

Administration

 Tim Warren

CIO

615-963-7662

tim.warren@tnstate.edu

 John Burgher

Project Manager

615-963-7688 

john.burgher@tnstate.edu

 Rusty Newton

CISCO

615-963-2565

rnewton3@tnstate.edu

 

Shirlean Toran

Admin Assistant IV

615-963-7651

storan@tnstate.edu

John Ray

Financial Analyst II

615-963-7653

rayj@tnstate.edu

Sheila Brown

Account Clerk

615-963-7611

sbrown37@tnstate.edu

Applications Support

 Karl Lehenbauer

Application Director

615-963-7499

karl.lehenbauer@tnstate.edu

 

Mahathi Akella

Programmer/Analyst

615-963-2039

makella@tnstate.edu

 Cindy Donnelly

Sr. Programmer/Analyst

615-963-2924

cdonnelly@tnstate.edu

 

Tracy Jennette

Business Analyst/Banner Trainer

615-963-7680

tjennette@tnstate.edu

Anna Murray

Sr. Programmer/Analyst

615-963-7693

amurray4@tnstate.edu

 

Sylvia Saint-Alby-Hyeme

Business Analyst

615-963-7686

sstably@tnstate.edu

 Jon Scott Smith

Sr. Programmer/Analyst

615-963-7790

jsmit301@tnstate.edu

 

Phil McIntyre

DBA

Network, System & Telecommunication Support

 Carlos Padilla

Technical Director

615-963-2532

cpadill1@tnstate.edu

Ben Coleman

Systems Manager

615-963-7655

ben.coleman@tnstate.edu

 Vacant

Systems Coordinator

615-963-6095

Julie Dodd

Server Admin

615-963-7778

jcdodd@tnstate.edu

 John Dodd

Network Manager

615-963-2925

jdodd@tnstate.edu

 

Dwayne Hurst

Network Admin

615-963-7695

hurst@tnstate.edu

 Lowell Burton

Network Admin

615-963-1396

lburton7@tnstate.edu

 

Kevin Conway

Network Tech

615-963-6890

kconway1@tnstate.edu

 Vacant

Telecom Manager

615-963-7654

James Henderson

Telecom Technician

615-963-7649

User Services

 Sterlin Sanders

User Services Director

615-963-2030

ssande20@tnstate.edu

Vacant

Desktop Computing Manager

615-963-2118

 Dereje Bahiru

PC Tech

615-963-1589

dbahiru01@tnstate.edu

Tung Do

PC Tech

615-963-2143

tdo01@tnstate.edu

 John Escoe

PC Tech

615-963-5093

jescoe@tnstate.edu

Ahmad Kheder

PC Tech

615-963-7694

akhedar@tnstate.edu

 Greg Shirley

PC Tech

615-963-2926

gshirley@tnstate.edu

 

Jason Weatherford

PC Tech

615-963-4990

jweathe1@tnstate.edu

 Help Desk

 Vacant

Help Desk Tech

615-963-7777

Vacant

Help Desk Tech

615-963-7777

 Gina Olgleton

Operator

615-963-5000

 

Shemeka Rogan

Operator

615-963-5000

srogan@tnstate.edu

  Lab & Classroom Support

 Mike Meads

Classroom Tech Coordinator

615-963-7992

wmeads@tnstate.edu

Pankaj Mishra

Academic Lab Coordinator

615-963-7566

pmishra2@tnstate.edu

 Web Support

 Brittany Lowen

Web Developer

615-963-1598

blowen@tnstate.edu