Residence Life Staff Contact

We LIVE Here!

Residence Life & Housing Leadership Team

Please visit us on the main campus in Kean Hall Suite 131! 

Team Role

Office Phone #

Name

Email

Executive Director of Residence Life and Housing

(615) 963-5361

Brent Dukhie

Kean Hall Suite 131

bdukhie@tnstate.edu

 

Central Office Staff

(Administrative Assistant)

(615) 963-5361

Janeiar Noel

Kean Hall Suite 131

jnoel4@tnstate.edu

Central Office Staff

(Coordinator)

(615) 963-7659

Angie Jefferson

Kean Hall Suite 131

akeeling@tnstate.edu  

Central Office Staff

(Assignments)

(615) 963-2147

 

Keith Morgan Jr.

Kean Hall Suite 131

kmorgan6@tnstate.edu

Area Coordinator 

(Assignments & Tech. Mngr.)

(615) 963-1395

Julius Proctor

Kean Hall Suite 131

jproctor@tnstate.edu

Area Coordinator

(Residence Life Education) 

(615) 963-6887

Erica Lewis

Kean Hall Suite 131

elewis4@tnstate.edu  

 

Team Boyd Leadership

(615) 963-7939

ARD: Travis Andrews

Boyd 120

tandre11@tnstate.edu 


Team Eppse Leadership

(615) 963-7889

RD: Yolanda Cato

Eppse 120

ycato@tnstate.edu 

  

Team FRC & NRC Leadership

 

(615) 277-3830

RD: Latashia Pender

NRC Administrative Offices

lgreene5@tnstate.edu

Team Hale Leadership  

(615) 963-2002

RD: Yalanda Parr

FRC Administrative Offices

yparr@tnstate.edu

Team Rudolph Leadership

(615) 963-7903

RD: Toshiko Wilson

Rudolph 109

twilso41@tnstate.edu 

 

Team Watson Leadership

(615) 963-7879

RD: Joe Stukes


Watson 110

jstukes@tnstate.edu


Team Wilson Leadership

(615) 963-7960

RD: Ashley Hendricks

Wilson 127

ahendri2@tnstate.edu


Team Wilson Leadership

(615) 963-7960

ARD: Isis Miles

Wilson 127

imiles@tnstate.edu 

 

Report Incident