Chemistry Advisory Board

Board Members

Ex-Officio Members

  • Dr. Lonnie Sharpe, Dean, College of Life and Physical Sciences
  • Dr. Mohammad Karim, Chair, Department of Chemistry
  • Dr. Joshua Moore, Chair, Undergraduate Curriculum Committee
  • Dr. Sujata Guha, Chair, Graduate Curriculum Committee and Graduate Coordinator


Meetings: First meeting was held on April 28, 2017. Next meeting is scheduled for mid July, 2017

Next Meeting : TBA


Chemistry Course Descriptions


Search for Courses  

Academic Calendar

Undergraduate Catalog  

Graduate Catalog 


Frequently Asked Questions

Apply Now!



Dr. Mohammad Karim
Professor and Head
Department of Chemistry
(615) 963-5321

Biological Sciences
(615) 963-5681

(615) 963-5321

Mathematical Sciences
(615) 963-5811

College of Life and Physical Sciences
(615) 963-5811