Civil & Architectural Engineering Faculty

 

Name

Phone

Office

Email Address

ArmwoodGordon

Catherine Armwood-Gordon , Ph.D., A.M. ASCE, Associate Professor & Interim Chair

(Structural Engineering)

615-963-5416

ET242C

carmwood@tnstate.edu

Chimba

Deo Chimba , Ph.D., P.E., PTOE, ASCE, Professor

(Transportation Engineering)

615-963-5430

ET108F

dchimba@tnstate.edu

Davis

Robert Davis, Ph.D., FIES, Affiliate Faculty

(Lighting and Power Design)

503-417-7572

N/A

Rdavis88@tnstate.edu

Du

Kang Du, E.I.T., Full-Time Instructor

(Construction Management)

615-963-5418

ET242E

kdu@tnstate.edu

Gardiner

Andrea Resch Gardiner, Ph.D., P.E., BCEE, Assistant Professor

(Environmental Engineering)

615-963-5428

ET108E

agardine@tnstate.edu

Li

Lin Li , Ph.D., P.E.,
F. ASCE, Professor & Interim Dean

(Geotechnical Engineering)

615-963-5401

ET230

lli1@tnstate.edu

Liu

Shihui Liu, Ph.D., Assistant Professor

(Geotechnical Engineering)

615-963-5419

ET242G

sliu1@tnstate.edu

Neish

Brandon Neish, LEED A.P., A.I.A., Adjunct Faculty

(Architecture Design)

N/A

N/A

bneish@tnstate.edu

Painter

Roger Painter , Ph.D., P.E., Professor

(Environmental Engineering)

615-963-5388

ET108A

rpainter@tnstate.edu

Nathan

Ranganathan Parthasarathy, Ph.D., P.E., A.M. ASCE, Assistant Professor

(Structural Engineering)

615-963-5427

ET108C

rparthas@tnstate.edu

Wang

Zufen Wang, Ph.D., Assistant Professor

(Mechanical Systems Engineering)

615-963-5421

ET242D

zwang@tnstate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Faculty Emeriti & Retired

Dr. Omar Al-Khatib (CE)

Dr. Gouranga Banik (CE, Deceased)

Dr. Feng Chen (CE)

Dr. Edward Isibor (CE, Deceased)

Dr. Ida McClain (CE)

Dr. Farouk Mishu (CE)

Dr. Paily Paily (CE)

Dr. Juda Rozenberg (CE, Deceased)

 

Dr. Hinton Jones (AE, Deceased)

Dr. Nipha Kumar (AE)

Dr. Michael Samuchin (AE/CE)

Prof. Walter Vincent (AE, Deceased)

Mr. Dwight Martin (AE)

 

  






webpage contact:
civil engineering