College of Education

Leadership Team

 

 

 Janet Finch

Janet Finch, Ed.D.
(Interim) Dean

Office: 118 Clay
Phone:  (615) 963-5446
Email: jfinch@tnstate.edu

Dr. Heraldo Richards

Heraldo Richards, Ph.D.
Associate Dean

Office: 112 Clay Hall
Phone: (615) 963-5620
Email:  hrichards@tnstate.edu

Rajah Smart

Rajah Smart, Ed.D,
Assistant Dean, Assessment & Accreditation

Office:  107 Clay Hall
Phone:  (615) 963-5045
Email:  rsmart@tnstate.edu 

Nicole Arrighi

Nicole Arrighi, Ed.D,
Assistant Dean for Teacher Education & Student Services / Professor

Office:  112 Clay Hall
Phone:  (615) 963-5482
Email:  nkendall@tnstate.edu 

Dr. Heraldo Richards

Heraldo Richards, Ph.D.
(Interim) Educational Leadership, Chair

Office: 112 Clay Hall
EDLD Phone: (615) 963-5620
Email: hrichards@tnstate.edu 

Kisha Bryan

Kisha Bryan, Ed.D.
Interim Teaching & Learning, Chair, Professor,  

Office: 203 Clay Hall
Phone: (615) 963-5466
Email: kbryan@tnstate.edu 

Shives

Joshua Shive, Ph.D.
( Interim) Psychology, Chair 

Office: 303 Clay Hall
Phone: (615) 963-5157
Email: jshive@tnstate.edu

Ruth Gordon

Mrs. Ruth Gordon
Senior Office Assistant,
Dean's Office  

Office: 118 Clay Hall
Phone: (615) 963-5451
Email: rgordon1@tnstate.edu 

Mrs. JoNatalyn Mercer

Mrs. JoNatalyn Mercer, M.Ed.
Administrative Assistant IV,
Assoc. Dean's Office 

Office: 112 Clay Hall
Phone: (615) 963-5459
Email: jmercer@tnstate.edu