College of Education

Leadership Team

 

 

 Dean Jerri Haynes

Jerri Haynes, Ed.D. 
Dean

Office: 118 Clay
Phone:  (615) 963-5446
Email: jhayne27@tnstate.edu

Dr. Heraldo Richards

Heraldo Richards, Ph.D.
Associate Dean

Office: 112 Clay Hall
Phone: (615) 963-5620
Email:  hrichards@tnstate.edu

jfinch

Janet Finch, Ed.D.
Interim Educational Leadership, Interim Chair
Professor

Office: 103 Clay Hall
EDLD Phone: (615) 963-5450
Email: jfinch@tnstate.edu

millet

Marcia Millet, Ed.D.
Teaching & Learning, Chair 

Office: 203 Clay Hall
Phone: (615) 963-5465
Email: mmillet@tnstate.edu

K Kelly

Kiesa Kelly, Ph.D.
Psychology, Chair 

Office: 303 Clay Hall
Phone: (615) 963-5157
Email: kkelly5@tnstate.edu

Ruth Gordon

Mrs. Ruth Gordon
Senior Office Assistant,
Dean's Office  

Office: 118 Clay Hall
Phone: (615) 963-5451
Email: rgordon1@tnstate.edu 

Mrs. JoNatalyn Mercer

Mrs. JoNatalyn Mercer, M.Ed.
Administrative Assistant IV,
Assoc. Dean's Office 

Office: 112 Clay Hall
Phone: (615) 963-5459
Email: jmercer@tnstate.edu