Faculty & Staff Directory

Contact Us

 

Browse By Department

College of Business, Dean's Office
College of Business, Office of Graduate Studies
College of Business Offices in Holland Hall

Accounting
Business Administration
Business Information Systems
Economics and Finance

 

College of Business, Dean's Office Office  Phone Email 
Dr. Millicent Lownes-Jackson, Dean AWC K425 615.963.7127 mlownes@tnstate.edu
Dr. Retta Guy, Associate Dean AWC H405 615.963.7176 rguy@tnstate.edu
Ms. Gwen Carney, Office Manager AWC K425 615.963.7136 gcarney@tnstate.edu
Mr. Njyhalo Pavati, Director of Experiential Learning and Career Services AWC H409 615.963.7237 npavati@tnstate.edu
Ms. Marlo Wilt, Director of Public Service AWC H407 615.963.7369 mwilt@tnstate.edu
Ms. Marteda Turner-Oglesby, Unit Academic Advisor AWC H408 615.963.7138 mturnero@tnstate.edu
Mr. Ronnie Baker, Network Systems Manager AWC K435 615.963.7044 rbaker15@tnstate.edu
       
       - back to top -
College of Business, Office of Graduate Studies Office Phone Email
Mr. Anis Mnif, Director of Graduate Programs AWC J402 615.963.7295 amnif@tnstate.edu
       
        -  back to top  -
College of Business Offices in Holland Hall Office Phone   
Accounting HH 123 615.963.5996  
Business Administration HH 121 615.963.5542  
Business Information Systems HH 115 615.963.5193  
Economics and Finance HH 117 615.963.5424  
       
        -  back to top  -
Accounting Office  Phone Email 
Dr. Eva Jermakowicz . Department Chair AWC K412 615.963.7164  ejermakowicz@tnstate.edu 
Ms. Jane Jackson AWC 351 615.963.7428 jsjackson@tnstate.edu
Dr. H. Shirley Hsieh AWC K448  615.963.7165  hhsieh@tnstate.edu  
Dr. Reynard McMillan AWC K449 615.963.7167 rmcmill4@tnstate.edu
Ms. Randi Vivrette, Administrative Assistant AWC K423  615.963.7162  rvivrett@tnstate.edu  
       
        -  back to top  -
Business Administration Office Phone Email 
Dr. Chunxing Fan, Department Chair  AWC K432  615.963.7393  cfan@tnstate.edu  
Dr. Isaac Addae  AWC K428  615.963.7154  iaddae@tnstate.edu  
Dr. Ashley Alteri  AWC K445  615.963.7346  aalteri@tnstate.edu  
Dr. David Baker AWC J405  615.963.7143  dmbaker@tnstate.edu  
Dr. Phyllis Flott  AWC K428  615.963.7135  pflott@tnstate.edu  
Dr. Joel Jolayemi AWC K446  615.963.7134  jjolayemi@tnstate.edu  
Mr. Perry Lewis  AWC K440  615.963.5542  plewis7@tnstate.edu  
Dr. Xiaoming Li  AWC K441  615.963.7073  xli1@tnstate.edu
Dr. Vaidas Lukosius AWC K401  615.963.7128  vlukosius@tnstate.edu  
Dr. Carrie McCleese AWC K444 615.963.7341 churst@tnstate.edu
Dr. Ramaprasad Unni AWC K439 615.963.7343 runni@tnstate.edu
Ms. Tiffanie Harris, Program Coordinator for Supply Chain Management AWC K402  615.963.7088  tharri23@tnstate.edu
       
        -  back to top  -
Business Information Systems Office  Phone  Email 
Dr. Muhammed Miah, Department Chair AWC K413 615.963.7015 mmiah@tnstate.edu
Dr. Aurore Kamssu AWC K411 615.963.7205 akamssu@tnstate.edu  
Dr. David King AWC K404 615.963.7169 dking4@tnstate.edu  
Dr. Gerald Marquis AWC K409 615.963.7096 gmarquis@tnstate.edu
Dr. Jeffrey Siekpe-Sambo AWC K412 615.963.7132 jsiekpe@tnstate.edu 
Dr. Santosh Venkatraman AWC K410 615.963.7315 svenkatraman@tnstate.edu
       
        -  back to top  -
Economics and Finance Office  Phone  Email 
Dr. Nelson Modeste, Interim Department Chair  AWC K408 615.963.7172 nmodeste@tnstate.edu
Dr. Fadi Fawaz AWC J404 615.963.7337 ffawaz@tnstate.edu 
Dr. Soumendra Ghosh  AWC K416 615.963.7172 sghosh@tnstate.edu  
Mr. Millingo Nkosi AWC K 615.881.8719 venge.nkosi2014@gmail.com
Dr. Achintya Ray AWC J401 615.963.7347 aray4@tnstate.edu
Dr. Abu Wahid AWC K417 615.963.7387 awahid@tnstate.edu 
Ms. Carla Brown, Administrative Assistant AWC K415 615.963.7145 cabrown@tnstate.edu
       
       -  back to top  -