Contact Us

Have Questions?

TSU Logo

330 10th Ave. North
Nashville, TN 37203-3401
(615) 963-7121 (phone)
(615) 963-7139 (fax)

 

Dean's Office

 

Department of Accounting

 

Department of Business Administration

Dr. Millicent Lownes-Jackson
Dean

Avon Williams Building
Suite K424
615.963.7124
mlownes@tnstate.edu

 

Dr. Eva Jermakowicz
Interim Department Chair

Avon Williams Building
Suite K421
615.963.7052
ejermakowicz@tnstate.edu

 

Dr. Chunxing Fan
Department Chair

Avon Williams Building
Suite K432
615.963.7393
cfan@tnstate.edu

Department of Business Information Systems

 

Department of Economics & Finance

 

Undergraduate Studies

Dr. Muhammed Miah
Interim Department Chair

Avon Williams Building
Suite K413
615.963.7132
mmiah@tnstate.edu

 

Dr. Nelson Modeste
Interim Department Chair

Avon Williams Building
Suite K

615.963.7131
nmodeste@tnstate.edu

 

Ms. Marteda Turner-Oglesby
Advisor

Avon Williams Building
Suite H408
615.963.7138
mturnero@tnstate.edu

Graduate Studies

 

Experiential Learning & Career Engagement

 

Public Service

Mr. A. Mnif, Director
Avon Williams Building
Suite J402
615.963.7295
amnif @tnstate.edu

 

Mr. Njyhalo Pavati, Director
Avon Williams Building
Suite H409
615.963.7170
npavati@tnstate.edu

 

Ms. Marlo Wilt,  Director
Avon Williams Building
Suite H407
615-963-7369
mwilt@tnstate.edu