Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences Staff

 

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences - Management Staff

Social Services Competency Based Training (SSCBT)

Tennessee Early Childhood Training Alliance (TECTA) - Statewide Management Staff 

Tennessee Early Childhood Training Alliance (TECTA) - TSU Site Staff

Tennessee Family Child Care Network (TFCCN)

Tennessee State University Early Head Start - Child Care Partnership

TN CAREs Early Head Start Program - West Tennessee

 

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences

Management Staff

Kim S

Dr. Kimberly I. Smith

Director

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences

ksmith81@tnstate.edu

Celeste

Dr. Celeste Brown

Associate Research Director

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences

clindsey01@tnstate.edu

Brenda

 

Brenda Siebe

Assistant Coordinator

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences

bsiebe@tnstate.edu

 

Social Services Competency Based Training

( SSCBT)

Amy Pic

Amy Laird

Program Manager 

Social Services Competency Based Training (SSCBT)

amlaird@tnstate.edu

Tennessee Early Childhood Training Alliance (TECTA)

Statewide Management Staff

Dr Smith

Dr. Kimberly Smith

Interim Statewide Program Director

TECTA Statewide Management Office

lvenable@tnstate.edu

Johnel

Johnel Anderson

Statewide Database Manager

TECTA Statewide Management Office 

janderson28@tnstate.edu

Kim C  

Kim Crawford

Assistant Coordinator for the TN-ELDS Helpdesk

TECTA Statewide Management Office 

kcrawfo1@tnstate.edu

Vicky Pic

Victoria Franklin

Marketing and Recruitment Coordinator

TECTA Statewide Management Office

vfranklin@tnstate.edu

P Holmes

Paige Holmes

TECTA Assistant Program Director

TECTA Statewide Management Office

pholmes9@tnstate.edu

Jalen

Jalen Hussey

Data Coordinator

TECTA Statewide Management Office

jhussey@tnstate.edu

Rhonda Laird  

Rhonda Laird

TECPAC Program Manager

TECTA Statewide Management Office 

rlaird2@tnstate.edu

M McCallister


Dr. Monique McCallister

Compliance Coordinator 

TECTA Statewide Management Office

mmccalli@tnstate.edu

Image coming soon  

Dia Mimms

Curriculum Manager

TECTA Statewide Management Office 

dmimms@tnstate.edu

LWalsh

Lisa Walsh

Registry & Training Manager 

TECTA Statewide Management Office

lwalsh@tnstate.edu

Vanessa 


Vanessa Webb

Fiscal Manager

TECTA Statewide Management Office 

vwebb1@tnstate.edu

       

Tennessee Early Childhood Training Alliance (TECTA)

Tennessee State University TECTA Site

 

Wilson

Miranda Wilson

Site Coordinator

TSU TECTA 

mwilson@tnstate.edu

 
Tara

Tara Allen

TECTA Data Specialist

TSU TECTA 

tallen54@tnstate.edu

Analyn Pic


Analyn Borthick

TECTA FCC Coordinator

TSU TECTA 

aborthic@tnstate.edu

J Farrell

Jamie Farrell

TECTA Coordinator

TSU TECTA

jfarrel1@tnstate.edu

U Gordon


Ulyondia Gordon

TECTA Coordinator

TSU TECTA 

ugordon@tnstate.edu

McKell

Denise McKell

TECTA Coordinator

TSU TECTA 

dmckell@tnstate.edu

 

 

Tennessee Family Child Care Network (TFCCN)

 

Travonda

 

Travonda Davenport

Program Director

Tennessee Family Child Care Network

tdavenp9@tnstate.edu

 

Zora2

Zora Bates

Family Child Care Network  Manager

Tennessee Family Child Care Network

zbates@tnstate.edu

T Brewer


Tammy Brewer

Family Child Care Network Advisor - West Tennessee 

Tennessee Family Child Care Network

tbrewer8@tnstate.edu

Flippin

Donita Flippin

Coordinator

Tennessee Family Child Care Network

dflippi1@tnstate.edu

S Heard


Shwanna Heard

Family Child Care Network Advisor - East Tennessee

Tennessee Family Child Care Network

sheard3@tnstate.edu

S O'Dell

Stephanie Simons-O’Dell

Family Child Care Network Advisor – Shelby County/West Tennessee

Tennessee Family Child Care Network

sodell1@tnstate.edu 

S Westbrooks


Shelia Westbrooks

Family Child Care Network Advisor - Middle Tennessee 

Tennessee Family Child Care Network

swestbr4@tnstate.edu

Tennessee State University

Early Head Start - Child Care Partnership

Nashville, Tennessee

  T Barnhill

Tamara Barnhill

Program Director

Early Head Start/Child Care Partnership

tbarnhil@tnstate.edu 

  
Antoinette

Antoinette Caine

Fiscal Manager

TN CAREs/TSU Early Head Start-Child Care Partnership

alindseycaine@tnstate.edu

Diamond


Diamond Gray 

Family Service Worker - Davidson County

Early Head Start/Child Care Partnership

dgray15@tnstate.edu

Felita

Felita Haynes

Education Coordinator

Early Head Start/Child Care Partnership

fhaynes@tnstate.edu 

Tara


Tara Hurdle

Education Coach

Early Head Start/Child Care Partnership

thurdle@tnstate.edu

Keyata Pic

Keyata Johnson 

Family Service Worker - Rutherford County

Early Head Start/Child Care Partnership

kjohn302@tnstate.edu 

Altie Pic


Altie Jordan

Assistant Director

Early Head Start/Child Care Partnership

ajorda49@tnstate.edu

Tennessee CAREs  Early Head Start Program

 West Tennessee


T Barnhill

 

Tamara Barnhill

Program Director

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

tbarnhil@tnstate.edu  

Melissa A.

Melissa Ashmore

Family & Community Partnerships Coordinator

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

mashmore@tnstate.edu

Image coming soon

 

Courtney Ashmore

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

cashmore@tnstate.edu

Image coming soon

Amber Brewer

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

abrewe14@tnstate.edu

Antoinette  

Antoinette Caine

Fiscal Manager

TN CAREs/TSU Early Head Start-Child Care Partnership

alindseycaine@tnstate.edu

A Collins

Amy Collins

Family Service Worker

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

acollin6@tnstate.edu

Image coming soon

LaDestiny Cox

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

lcox13@tnstate.edu

Heather D

Heather Davis

Center Manager

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

hdavis4@tnstate.edu

Image coming soon

Beverly Elliott

Cook 1

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

belliot9@tnstate.edu

Tiphanie E 

Tiphanie Erwin

Center Manager

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

terwin@tnstate.edu 

Image coming soon

 

Virginia Gordon

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

vgordon6@tnstate.edu

LaKisha H

LaKisha Harris

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

lharri27@tnstate.edu

Brenteka J


Brentera Jones-Lee

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

bjones92@tnstate.edu

Crystal K 

Crystal Kendall

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

ckendal1@tnstate.edu



 Felisa K  

Felisa Kendall

Center Manager

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

fbyars@tnstate.edu 

Beverly L

Beverly Lewis

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

blewis30@tnstate.edu

 

Stephanni L  

Stephanni Lundquist

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

slundqui@tnstate.edu

Paris M

Paris May

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

Teacher

pmay@tnstate.edu

Kaleena   

Kaleena Muzzall

Health/Nutrition Coordinator

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

k muzzall@tnstate.edu

Kimberly P

Kimberly Poyner

Interim Center Manager

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

kashmore@tnstate.edu

Patti P

 

Patti Poyner

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

ppoyner@tnstate.edu

Tammy

Tammy Rose

Developmental Services Coordinator

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

tdean@tnstate.edu 

Georgia R

 

Georgia Roxberry

Teacher 

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

groxberr@tnstate.edu

Image coming soon

 Shantrice Sanders

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

ssande23@tnstate.edu

Lucinda S  


Lucinda Scott

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

lscott12@tnstate.edu

LaToya S

LaToya Shead

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

lshead@tnstate.edu

 

Paula S  

Paula Stephens

Family Service Worker

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

pbowden@tnstate.edu

Amanda T

Amanda Trull

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

atrull@tnstate.edu

Kerri V


Kerri Vanderpool

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

kvanderpool@tnstate.edu

Tammy W 

Tammy Wade

Education Coach

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

twade2@tnstate.edu  

Dawn W

 

Dawn Webb

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

dwebb12@tnstate.edu

Image coming soon

Kristin Williams

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

kwill253@tnstate.edu 

   

 






webpage contact:
Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences