Advisory Board

Computer Science Department


Demetrius Wilson, Business Strategist, Bank of America.












Marty Paslick, Senior Vice President & Chief Information Officer, HCA Healthcare.

Mark Bengal, Former CIO State of Tennessee, Retired

Jeffrey Boyland, Applications Development Specialist, Accenture LLP.

Tamara Simpkins Franklin, IBM, Vice-President, Media and Entertainment Solutions - North America.

Ryan Haining, Software Engineer, Google.

Sandi Hoff, Chief of Staff, Nashville Technology Council.

Troy Lambert, Systems Engineering Manager, Lockheed Martin.

Susan Lewis, Consultant, Deliotte

David Welch, Professor Nashville State Community College

Tamara Rogers, Associate Professor of Computer Science, TSU

Donna Gilley, Director, Academies of Nashville, Metro Nashville Public Schools

Kate Amartey, TSU Student.