Meet Our Faculty and Staff

 Faculty divider

 PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION Public Administration | Social WorkUrban Studies | Administrative staff
Face_Chilton.jpg

Kenneth Chilton, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Public Administration
kchilton@tnstate.edu

Dean, Michael Harris - CPSUA

Michael Harris, Ph.D. | detail | cv
Dean, College of Public Service and Professor of Public Administration
mharris50@tnstate.edu

 

Kyujin Jung, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Public Administration
kjung1@tnstate.edu

Ann Marie Rizzo , Ph.D. | detail  | cv
Professor of Public Administration and Director, Institute of Government
Department of Public Administration
arizzo@tnstate.edu

Sekwat photo

Alex Sekwat, Ph.D.
Professor of Public Administration and Interim Dean of the Graduate School
asekwat@tnstate.edu

 Face_Stanley

Rodney Stanley, Ph.D. | detail | cv
Department Chair and Professor
Department of Public Administration
rstanley1@tnstate.edu

Meg Streams, Ph.D. | detail | cv
Associate Professor and Graduate Programs Coordinator
Department of Public Administration
mstreams@tnstate.edu

SOCIAL WORK

Public Administration | Social Work | Urban Studies | Administrative staff | top of page

 
face_butler

Delores Butler, MSW, LAPSW 
Interim Program Director, Social Work, and Assistant Professor, Social Work Program
Department of Social Work and Urban Studies
dbutler@tnstate.edu

Wanda Davidson, Ph.D., MSW
Assistant Professor, Social Work Program
Department of Social Work and Urban Studies

Jay Hedgpeth
Assistant Professor, Social Work Program
Department of Social Work and Urban Studies

Ali Winters, DSW
Assistant Professor, Social Work Program
Department of Social Work and Urban Studies

Face_Wright

Michael Wright, Ph.D. LAPSW 
Associate Professor, Social Work Program
Department of Social Work and Urban Studies
mwright17@tnstate.edu

URBAN STUDIES

Public Administration | Social Work | Urban Studies | Administrative staff | top of page

Joan Gibran, Ph.D. | detail  | cv
Associate Professor, Urban Studies Program
Department of Social Work and Urban Studies
jgibran01@tnstate.edu

 face_robinson

Cara Robinson, Ph.D. | detail
Interim Department Chair and Assistant Professor, Urban Studies Program
Department of Social Work and Urban Studies
crobin22@tnstate.edu

 

Faranak Seifolddini, Ph.D.  |   cv
Visiting Professor, Urban Studies Program
Department of Social Work and Urban Studies
seifolddini_faranak@hotmail.com
Office E408  |  615.963.7267

Photo of Dr. Kimberly Triplett

Kimberly Triplett, Ph.D.  | detail
Assistant Professor, Urban Studies Program
Department of Social Work and Urban Studies
ktriplet@tnstate.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Public Administration | Social Work | Urban Studies | Administrative staff |top of page

Face_Cameron

Peggy Cameron | detail
Administrative Assistant
Department of  Public Administration
pcameron@tnstate.edu

 photo S. Martin

Sonya Martin | detail
Administrative Assistant
Department of Social Work and Urban Studies

smckethan@tnstate.edu

 photo of L. Stokes

Lornette Stokes | detail
Administrative Assistant, Office of the Dean
College of Public Service
lstokes4@tnstate.edu






webpage contact:
College of Public Service and Urban Affairs