Meet Our Faculty and Staff

 Faculty divider

 PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION Public Administration | Social WorkUrban Studies | Administrative staff
Face_Chilton.jpg

Kenneth Chilton, Ph.D. | cv
Assistant Professor
Department of Public Administration
kchilton@tnstate.edu
office Avon Williams Campus Suite F409 | phone 615.963.7017

Dean, Michael Harris - CPSUA

Michael Harris, Ph.D. | detail  | cv
Dean, College of Public Service and Professor of Public Administration
mharris50@tnstate.edu
office Avon Williams Campus Suite E403 | phone 615.963.7201

Photo of K. Jung 

Kyujin Jung, Ph.D. | cv
Assistant Professor
Department of Public Administration
kjung1@tnstate.edu
office Avon Williams Campus Suite F411 | phone 615.963.7251

Ann Marie Rizzo , Ph.D. | detail  | cv
Professor of Public Administration and Director, Institute of Government
Department of Public Administration
arizzo@tnstate.edu
office Avon Williams Campus Suite F405 | phone 615.963.7250

Sekwat photo

Alex Sekwat, Ph.D. | cv
Professor of Public Administration and Interim Dean of the Graduate School
asekwat@tnstate.edu
office Avon Williams Campus Suite B400 | phone 615.963.7371

 Face_Stanley

Rodney Stanley, Ph.D. | detail  | cv
Department Chair and Professor
Department of Public Administration
rstanley1@tnstate.edu
office Avon Williams Campus Suite E405  |  phone 615.963.7249

Meg Streams, Ph.D. | detail | cv
Associate Professor and Graduate Programs Coordinator
Department of Public Administration
mstreams@tnstate.edu
office Avon Williams Campus Suite F403  |  phone 615.852.7112

SOCIAL WORK

Public Administration | Social Work | Urban Studies | Administrative staff | top of page

 
face_butler

Delores Butler, MSW, LAPSW 
Interim Program Director, Social Work, and Assistant Professor, Social Work Program
Department of Social Work and Urban Studies
dbutler@tnstate.edu
office main campus Elliot Hall 310G | phone 615.963.7666

Wanda Davidson, Ph.D., MSW
Assistant Professor, Social Work Program
Department of Social Work and Urban Studies
wdavids1@tnstate.edu
office main campus Elliot Hall 310C| phone 615.963.7665

Jay Hedgpeth, Ph.D., LMSW
Associate Professor, Social Work Program
Department of Social Work and Urban Studies
jhedgpet@tnstate.edu
office main campus Elliot Hall 302  | phone 615.963.7668

Ali Winters, DSW
Assistant Professor, Social Work Program
Department of Social Work and Urban Studies
office main campus Elliot Hall 310D | phone 615.963.7668

Face_Wright

Michael Wright, Ph.D. LAPSW 
Associate Professor, Social Work Program
Department of Social Work and Urban Studies
mwright17@tnstate.edu
office main campus Elliott Hall 310B | phone 615.963.7673

URBAN STUDIES

Public Administration | Social Work | Urban Studies | Administrative staff | top of page

Joan Gibran, Ph.D. |  detail   | cv
Associate Professor, Urban Studies Program
Department of Social Work and Urban Studies
jgibran01@tnstate.edu
office Avon Williams Campus Suite F414 | phone 615.963.7255

 face_robinson

Cara Robinson, Ph.D. | detail
Interim Department Chair and Assistant Professor, Urban Studies Program
Department of Social Work and Urban Studies
crobin22@tnstate.edu
office Avon Williams Campus Suite E409 | phone 615.963.7243

 

Faranak Seifolddini, Ph.D.  |   cv
Visiting Professor, Urban Studies Program
Department of Social Work and Urban Studies
seifolddini_faranak@hotmail.com
office Avon Williams Campus E408  |  phone 615.963.7267

Photo of Dr. Kimberly Triplett

Kimberly Triplett, Ph.D.  | detail
Assistant Professor, Urban Studies Program
Department of Social Work and Urban Studies
ktriplet@tnstate.edu
office Avon Williams Campus Suite F413 | phone 615.963.7025

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Public Administration | Social Work | Urban Studies | Administrative staff |top of page

Face_Cameron

Peggy Cameron | detail
Administrative Assistant
Department of  Public Administration
pcameron@tnstate.edu
office Avon Williams Campus Suite F400 | phone 615.963.7241

 photo S. Martin

Sonya Martin | detail
Administrative Assistant
Department of Social Work and Urban Studies

smartin5@tnstate.edu
office main campus Elliott Hall 310F | phone 615.963.7667

 photo of L. Stokes

Lornette Stokes | detail
Office Coordinator, Office of the Dean
College of Public Service
lstokes4@tnstate.edu
office Avon Williams Campus Suite E400 | phone 615.963.7201






webpage contact:
College of Public Service and Urban Affairs