Faculty Senate Nomination and Appointment Committee

 Committee Members in 2020-2021

Name College Phone Email
Charles Brown  (chair) Health Sciences 615-963-7332 cbrown67@tnstate.edu
Yongming Sang Agriculture 615-963-5183 ysang@tnstate.edu
Isaac Addae Business 615-963-7154 iaddae@tnstate.edu
Nicole Kendall Arrighi Education 615-963-5482 nkendall@tnstate.edu
C. Armwood-Gordon Engineering 615-963-5416 carmwood@tnstate.edu
Robbie Cochrum Health Sciences 615-963-5581 rcochrum@tnstate.edu
Christine Hamilton Health Sciences 615-963-7420 CHAMILT5@tnstate.edu
Josie Scales Liberal Arts 615-963-7770 jscales@tnstate.edu
Orville Bignall Life and Physical Sciences 615-963-5870 obignall@tnstate.edu
Cynthia George Public Service 615-963-5171 cgeorge9@tnstate.edu