Faculty Senators

2020 - 2021

Those who are replacing someone who did not complete their term are counted as being in the year of that person's term - see 1989 Constitution on this.

 

SENATOR COLLEGE Department EMAIL
Chen, Fur-Chi Agriculture Human Sciences fchen1@tnstate.edu
De Koff , Jason Agriculture Extension Services jdekoff@tnstate.edu
Dennis, Samuel Agriculture Agri & Envir Sciences sdennis@tnstate.edu
Fleming, Rita Agriculture Human Sciences rfleming2@tnstate.edu
Khanal, Aditya Agriculture Agri & Envirl Sciences  akhanal1@tnstate.edu
Flott, Phyllis Business Business Administration pflott@tnstate.edu
Jackson, Jane Business Accounting jsjackson@tnstate.edu
Jolayemi, Joel Business Business Administration jjolayemi@tnstate.edu
Marquis, Gerald Business  Business Info System gmarquis@tnstate.edu
Roberts, Twianie Education Teaching and Learning trober25@tnstate.edu
Sibulkin, Amy Education  Psychology   asibulkin@tnstate.edu
Vogel, Eric Education  Educational leadership evogel@tnstate.edu
Al Nasr, kamal Engineering  Computer Science kalnasr@tnstate.edu
Fasoro, Abiodun Engineering  Mechanical Engin afasoro@tnstate.edu
McCurry, Charles Engineering  Electrical Engin cmccurry@tnstate.edu
Brown, Charles Health Sciences PHHAHS cbrown67@tnstate.edu
Charles, Derek Health Sciences  Physical Therapy dcharles@tnstate.edu
Gishe, Jemal Health Sciences PHHAHS jgishe@tnstate.edu
Raynes, Edilberto Health Sciences  Physical Therapy eraynes@tnstate.edu
Smith, Karen Health Sciences  Physical Therapy kcoker@tnstate.edu
Bekele,  Gashawbeza  Liberal Arts Geography gbekele@tnstate.edu
Chaires, Mark Liberal Arts  Criminal Justice mchaires@tnstate.edu
Crawford, Mark Liberal Arts  Music macrawford@tnstate.edu
Klomegah, Roger Liberal Arts Sociology rklomega@tnstate.edu
Phillips, Elaine Liberal Arts  Lang Lit & Philosophy ephillips@tnstate.edu
Sloss-Pridgen, Angel Library  Library asloss2@tnstate.edu
Boadi, William Life and Physical Sciences  Chemistry wboadi@tnstate.edu
Kelly, John Life and Physical Sciences Physics jkelly8@tnstate.edu
Quick, Quincy Life and Physical Sciences  Physics and Math qquick@tnstate.edu
Tiriveedhi, Venkataswarup Life and Physical Sciences  Biological Sciences vtirivee@tnstate.edu
Young-Siegler, Artenzia Life and Physical Sciences  Biological Sciences ayoung@tnstate.edu
Chilton, Kenneth Public Service  Public Administration  kchilton@tnstate.edu
Triplett, Kimberly Public Service Urban Studies ktriplet@tnstate.edu
Burks, Geoffrey Nonmember (Past - Chair) Physics gburks@tnstate.edu
Sekmen, Ali Nonmember (Faculty Trustee, TSU Board) Computer Science asekmen@tnstate.edu

 

 


 

w boadi@tnstate.edu