Faculty Benefit and Welfare Committee

 Committee Members in 2020-2021

Name College Phone Email
Elaine Phillips (Chair) Liberal Arts 615-963-5723 ephillips@tnstate.edu
Hongwei Si Agriculture 615-963-5443 hsi@tnstate.edu
Carrie McCleese Business 615-963-7341 churst@tnstate.edu
Jim Campbell Education 615-963-5144 jcampbell21@tnstate.edu
Andrea Gardiner Engineering 615-963-5428 agardiner@tnstate.edu
Sagnika Ghosh Engineering 615-963-5362 sghosh1@Tnstate.edu
Derek Charles  Health Sciences (Chair) 615-963-5943 dcharles@tnstate.edu
Tim Jones Health Sciences 615-963-5610 tjones@tnstate.edu
Jason Smith Health Sciences 615-963-2114 jsmith66@tnstate.edu
Sherin Tahmasbi Health Sciences 615-963-5249 stahmasb@tnstate.edu
John Miglietta Liberal Arts 615-963-5515 jmiglietta@tnstate.edu
Ryan Beni Life and Physical Sciences 615-963-5326 rbeni@tnstate.edu
Kevin Haggard Public Service 615-963-7649 khaggard@tnstate.edu

 






webpage contact: