Ad hoc Handbook Committee

Committee Members Academic Year 2020 - 2021

Name                                                       College                         Phone                                     Email
Achintya Ray (Chair) Business 615-963-7347  aray4@tnstate.edu
Elaine Phillips Agriculture 615-963-5723  ephillips@tnstate.edu
Meg Streams CPS 615-963-7112  mstreams@tnstate.edu
Julie Huskey Library 615-963-5236  jhuskey@tnstate.edu
Richard Clark COHS 615-963-5944  rclark20@tnstate.edu
Beatrice Harris Agriculture 615-963-5591  bharri46@tnstate.edu
Carlos D. Beane Engineering 615-963-5368  cbeane@tnstate.edu
Jeanetta Jackson CLPS 615-963-5869  jwilliams@tnstate.edu
Kisha Bryan Education 615-963-5466  kbryan@tnstate.edu
Jane Jackson Business 615-963-7427  jsjackson@tnstate.edu