Faculty Senate Constitution and By-laws Committee

 Committee Members in 2020-2021

Name College Phone Email
Jane Jackson (chair)  Business 615-963-7428 jsjackson@tnstate.edu
Samuel Dennis Agriculture 615-963-5822 sdennis@tnstate.edu
Ashley Alteri Business 615-963-7346 aalteri@tnstate.edu
John Dossett Education 615-963-1559 JDossett@Tnstate.edu
Lee-Hyun Keel Engineering 615-963-1611 lkeel@tnstate.edu
William Johnson Health Sciences 615-963-5927
Maria Revell Health Sciences 615-963-5253 mrevell1@tnstate.edu
Corey Barwick Liberal Arts 615-963-6342 cbarwick@tnstate.edu
Geoffrey Burks Life & Physical Sc 615-963-7967 gburks@tnstate.edu
Alex Sekwat Public Service 615-963-7371 asekwat@tnstate.edu