Faculty Senate  Student Appeals  Committee

 Committee Members in 2020-2021

Name College Phone Email
Quincy Quick (Chair) Life & Physical Sc 615-963-5768 qquick@tnstae.edu
Rita Fleming  Agriculture 615-963-2135
De’ Etra Young Agriculture 615-963-5123 dyoung23@tnstate.edu
Santosh Venkatraman Business 615-963-7315 svenkatraman@tnstate.edu
Carole De Casal Education 615-963-1556 cdecasal@tnstate.edu
M. Saleh Zein-Sabatto Engineering 615-963-5369 mzein@tnstate.edu
Kwaghdoo Bossuah Health Sciences 615-963-5268 kbossuah@tnstate.edu
Revlon Briggs Health Sciences 615-963-7331 rbriggs@tnstate.edu
Richard Clark Health Sciences 615-963-5944 rclark20@tnstate.edu
Poliala Dickson Health Sciences 615-963-5000 pdickson@tnstate.edu
Jason Smith Health Sciences 615-963-2114 jsmith66@tnstate.edu
Jennifer Hayes Liberal Arts 615-963-5716 jhayes17@tnstate.edu
Lakesha Moore Liberal Arts 615-963-592 lmoore43@tnstate.edu
Karen Russell Liberal Arts 615-963-1546 krussel4@tnstate.edu
John Robinson Life & Physical Sc 615-963-5762 jrobi113@tnstate.edu
Vanessa Owen Library 615-963-5226 vowen@tnstate.edu
Delores Butler Public Service 615-963-7666 dbutler@tnstate.edu