Faculty Senate Research Committee

 Committee Members in 2020-2021

 

Name College Phone Email
V. Tiriveedhi   (Chair) Life and Physical Sciences 615-963-5758 vtirivee@tnstate.edu
A. Kilonzo-Nthenge Agriculture 615-963-5437 akilonzonthenge@tnstate.edu
Ashley Alteri Business 615-963-7346 aalteri@tnstate.edu
Marie Hammond Education 615-963-5191 mhammond1@tnstate.edu
Lisa A. de la Mothe Education 615-963-1390 ldelamot@tnstate.edu
Deo Chimba Engineering 615-963-5430 dchimba@tnstate.edu
Abiodun Fasoro Engineering 615-963-5429 afasoro@tnstate.edu
Amir Shirkhodaien Engineering 615-963-5396 ashirkhodaie@tnstate.edu
Poliala Dickson Health Sciences 615-963-5604 pdickson@tnstate.edu
Yoseph Mamo Health Sciences 615-963-5581 ymamo@tnstate.edu
Edilberto Raynes Health Sciences 615-963-2190 eraynes@tnstate.edu
Karen Smith Health Sciences 615-963-2168 kcoker@tnstate.edu
Jill Anderson Liberal Arts 615-963-1537 jander31@tnstate.edu
Shannon Hayes  Liberal Arts 615-963-5733 shayes15@tnstate.edu
Koen Vercruyssee Life and Physical Sciences 615-963-5340 kvercruysse@tnstate.edu
Ken Chilton Public Service 615-963-7017 kchilton@tnstate.edu
Jay Hedgpeth Public Service 615-963-7668 jhedgpet@tnstate.edu