Faculty Senate Professional Development Committee

 Committee Members in 2020-2021

 

Name College Phone Email
Ken Chilton (Chair) Public Service 615-963-7017 kchilton@tnstate.edu
Fur-Chi Chen Agriculture 615-963-5410 fchen1@tnstate.edu
Xiaoming Li Business 615-963-7073 xli1@tnstate.edu
Joshua Shive Education 615-963-5160 jshive@tnstate.edu
Deo Chimba Engineering 615-963-5430 dchimba@tnstate.edu
Stephen Carey Health Sciences 615-963-7423 stcarey@tnstate.edu
Kendra Clay Health Sciences 615-963-5267 kclay2@tnstate.edu
Robbie Cochrum Health Sciences 615-963-5581 rcochrum@tnstate.edu
Deborah Edmondson Health Sciences 615-963-5945 dedmondson@tnstate.edu
Krystal Massey Health Sciences 615-963-7149 kmassey@tnstate.edu
Chris Field Liberal Arts 615-963-1533 cfield@tnstate.edu
Ijerka Rassmussen  Liberal Arts 615-963-5352 lrasmussen@tnstate.edu
Ghan Bhatt Life and Physical Sciences 615-963-2530 gbhatt@tnstate.edu
Hannah Washington Public Service 615-963-7641 hbutler1@tnstate.edu