Faculty Post Tenure Review Committee

 Committee Members in 2020-2021

Name College Phone Email
William Boadi (chair) Life & Physical Sc 615-963-5330 wboadi@tnstate.edu
William F. Hayslett, Sr. Agriculture 615-963-5438 whayslett@tnstate.edu
David Baker Business 615-963-7123 dbaker16@tnstate.edu
Megan M. Morrison Education 615-963-5000 mmorri33@tnstate.edu
Roger Painter Engineering 615-963-5388 rpainter@tnstate.edu
Edilberto Raynes Health Sciences 615-963-2190 eraynes@tnstate.edu
Robbie Chochrum Health Sciences 615-963-5986
Mahgoub Mahmoud Liberal Arts 615-963-554 mmahmoud@tnstate.edu
Vacant Life & Physical Sc 615-963-5330  
Rodney Stanley Public Service 615-963-7249 rstanley1@tnstate.edu