Faculty and Staff

Electrical and Computer Engineering


Dr. M Saleh Zein-Sabatto , Professor
Interim Department Chair
Ph.D., Vanderbilt University, 1991
M.S., Vanderbilt University, 1986

Office: ET-214 F Torrence Hall
Phone: 615-963-5369

  ECE Faculty Dr. Mohammad Bodruzzaman, Professor
Ph.D., Vanderbilt University, 1990
M.S., Vanderbilt University, 1984

Office: ET-214 C Torrence Hall
Phone: 615-963-5367
Email: mbodruzzaman@tnstate.edu
  ECE Faculty Dr. Liang Hong, Professor
Ph.D., University of Missouri-Columbia, 2002
M.S., Southeast University, China, 1997

Office: ET-214 E Torrence Hall
Phone : 615-963-5364
Email: lhong@tnstate.edu
 ECE Faculty Dr. Lee Keel, Professor
Ph.D., Texas A&M University, 1986
M.S., Texas A&M University, 1982

Office: RSP-247 Research & Sponsored Programs Building
Phone: 615-277-1611
 ECE Faculty Dr. Charles D. McCurry, Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Tennessee State University, 2011
M.E., Tennessee State University, 2005

Office: ET-214 A Torrence Hall
Phone : 615-963-2160
Email: cmccurry@tnstate.edu

Dr. Sagnika Ghosh, Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Memphis, 2018
M.S., University of Memphis, 2014

Office: ET-214 B Torrence Hall
Phone : 615-963-5362
Email: sghosh1@tnstate.edu


Dr. Hassan

Dr. Kamrul Hasan, Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Old Dominion University, 2020
M.S., Tennessee State University, 2016

Office : ET-232 Torrence Hall
Phone :  615-963-7539
Email mhasan1 @tnstate.edu

 ECE Staff Romona Perry
Administrative Assistant (since 1983)

Office: ET-214 Torrence Hall
Phone: 615-963-5381
Email: rperry@tnstate.edu








webpage contact: