Family and Consumer Science Directory

Agricultural and Environmental Sciences Directory

Biology Directory

Chemistry Directory

Cooperative Extension

Otis L. Floyd Research Center

 

Name Phone #   Location Email Title    
A        
Debra Alexander 963-5601 107 Fred Humphries dalexander1@tnstate.edu Administrative Assistant IV`
B        
Ramona Bard 963-5601 107 Fred Humphries
  Adjunct,
Family and Consumer Sciences

Chiquita Briley 963-5617 107 Fred Humphries
cbriley1@tnstate.edu Interim Department Head, Extension Associate Professor
Family and Consumer Sciences
C        
Fur-Chi Chen 963-5410 204D Farrell-Westbrook
fchen1@tnstate.edu Research Associate Professor Family and Consumer Sciences
Shahidullah Chowdhury 963-7533 104 CARP Bldg.   Research Assistant (Temp)
Family and Consumer Sciences
F        
Candice Ferguson 963-5601 107 Fred Humphries   Adjunct
Family and Consumer Sciences
Rita Fleming 963-2135 214G Farrell-Westbrook rfleming@tnstate.edu Extension Assistant Professor Family and Consumer Sciences
G        
Sandria Godwin 963-5619 209 Fred Humphries
sgodwin@tnstate.edu Professor
Family and Consumer Sciences
H        
Beatrice Harris 963-5533 214 Farrell-Westbrook bharri46@tnstate.edu Associate Professor
Family and Consumer Sciences
I        
J        
K        
Agnes Kilonzo-Nthenge 963-5437 103 CARP akilonzontheng@tnstate.edu Research Assistant Professor
Family and Consumer Sciences
L        
Deborah Long 963-5776 103 CARP dlong@tnstate.edu Research Associate
Family and Consumer Sciences
M        
Margaret Machara 963-5628 305D Fred Humphries
mmachara@tnstate.edu Associate Professor
Family and Consumer Sciences
Diane Majors 963-5615 121 Fred Humphries
dmajors@tnstate.edu Coordinator Early Learning Ctr., Family and Consumer Sciences
O        
Veronica Oates 963-5625   305A Fred Humphries
voates@tnstate.edu Associate Professor
Family and Consumer Sciences
S        
Hongwei Si 963-5443 204I Farrell-Westbrook hsi@tnstate.edu Research Assistant Professor Family and Consumer Sciences
Leslie Speller-Henderson 254-7277 C. E. McGruder Family Resource Center lspeller@tnstate.edu Extension Assistant Professor Family and Consumer Sciences
Sharon Suggs 963-5601 107 Fred Humphries
  Adjunct
Family and Consumer Sciences
Pauline Sullivan 963-5626 305C Fred Humphries psulliva@tnstate.edu Associate Professor
Family and Consumer Sciences
W        






webpage contact: