Family and Consumer Science Directory

Agricultural and Environmental Sciences Directory

Biology Directory

Chemistry Directory

Cooperative Extension

Otis L. Floyd Research Center

 

Name Phone #   Location Email Title    
A        
Debra Alexander 963-5601 107 Fred Humphries dalexander1@tnstate.edu Administrative Assistant IV`
B        
Aleta Sue Ballard de Ruiz 963-5623   
322 Fred Humphries aballard@tnstate.edu Assistant  Professor
Family and Consumer Sciences
Ramona Bard 963-5601 107 Fred Humphries
  Adjunct,
Family and Consumer Sciences

Chiquita Briley 963-5617 107 Fred Humphries
cbriley1@tnstate.edu Interim Department Head, Extension Associate Professor
Family and Consumer Sciences
C        
Fur-Chi Chen 963-5410 204D Farrell-Westbrook
fchen1@tnstate.edu Research Associate Professor Family and Consumer Sciences
Shahidullah Chowdhury 963-7533 104 CARP Bldg.   Research Assistant (Temp)
Family and Consumer Sciences
Dixie Crawford 963-5591 136 Fred Humphries
dcrawford@tnstate.edu Cook I
Family and Consumer Sciences
F        
Candice Ferguson 963-5601 107 Fred Humphries   Adjunct
Family and Consumer Sciences
Rita Fleming 963-2135 214G Farrell-Westbrook rfleming@tnstate.edu Extension Assistant Professor Family and Consumer Sciences
G        
Sandria Godwin 963-5619 209 Fred Humphries
sgodwin@tnstate.edu Professor
Family and Consumer Sciences
J        
Mary Johnson 963-5614 142 Fred Humphries mjohnson@tnstate.edu Interim Coordinator Early Learning Ctr. Family and Consumer Sciences
K        
Agnes Kilonzo-Nthenge 963-5437 103 CARP akilonzontheng@tnstate.edu Research Assistant Professor
Family and Consumer Sciences
L        
Deborah Long 963-5776 103 CARP dlong@tnstate.edu Research Associate
Family and Consumer Sciences
M        
Margaret Machara 963-5628 305D Fred Humphries
mmachara@tnstate.edu Associate Professor
Family and Consumer Sciences
Diane Majors 963-5615 121 Fred Humphries
dmajors@tnstate.edu Coordinator Early Learning Ctr., Family and Consumer Sciences
Graham Matthews 963-5627 305C Fred Humphries
gmatthews2@tnstate.edu Associate Professor
Family and Consumer Sciences
O        
Veronica Oates 963-5625   305A Fred Humphries
voates@tnstate.edu Associate Professor
Family and Consumer Sciences
S        
Hongwei Si 963-5443 204I Farrell-Westbrook hsi@tnstate.edu Research Assistant Professor Family and Consumer Sciences
Carl Smith 963-5626 305B Fred Humphries   Instructor
Family and Consumer Sciences
Leslie Speller-Henderson 254-7277 C. E. McGruder Family Resource Center lspeller@tnstate.edu Extension Assistant Professor Family and Consumer Sciences
Richard Stone 963-1375 14 Lawson Hall rstone@tnstate.edu Research Assistant II
Family and Consumer Sciences
Sharon Suggs 963-5601 107 Fred Humphries
  Adjunct
Family and Consumer Sciences
W        






webpage contact: