Contact Us


College of Agriculture, Human and Natural Sciences
Tennessee State University
3500 John A. Merritt Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37209-1561

Dr. Chandra Reddy, Dean
Voice: 615.963.7561
FAX: 615.963.5888
 

 

 

DEPARTMENTS

Department of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Dr. Samuel Nahashon, Professor
Department Head
Voice: 615.963.2575
FAX: 615.963.5436
E-Mail: snahashon@tnstate.edu

Department of Biology
Dr. Terrance Johnson, Professor
Department Head
Voice: 615.963.5748
E-mail: tjohnson@tnstate.edu

Department of Chemistry
Dr. Muhammad Karim, Professor
Department Head
voice: 615.963.5139
E-mail: mkarim@tnstate.edu

Department of Family and Consumer Sciences
Dr. Chiquita Briley, Associate Professor
Interim Department Head
Voice: 615.963.5617
FAX: 615.963.5033
E-Mail: cbriley1@tnstate.edu

 
 
 
 
   
OFF-CAMPUS FACILITIES  

Otis L. Floyd Nursery Research Center
Dr. Nick Gawel, Superintendent
472 Cadillac Lane
McMinnville, TN  37110
Voice: 931.668.3233
FAX: 931.668.3134
E-Mail: ngawel@tnstate.edu

Ashland City Agricultural Research and Extension Center
Dr. Roger Sauve, Superintendent
Chris Robbins, Manager
3101 River Road
Ashland City, TN  37015
Voice: 615.792.5744
E-Mail:crobbins@tnstate.edu

 
   
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 






webpage contact:
School of Ag & Cons Sc