Academic Advisors

 

Department of Family and Consumer Sciences
Dr. C. A. Briley, Interim Department Chair   615-963-5601
cbriley1@tnstate.edu

Child Development and Family Relations
Dr. M. Machara   615-963-5628
mmachara@tnstate.edu

Design
Mrs. A. Ballard de Ruiz   615-963-5623
aballard@tnstate.edu

Fashion Merchandising
Dr. P. Sullivan   615-963-5626
psulliva@tnstate.edu

Early Childhood Education
Dr. G. Matthews   615-963-5627
Gmatthews2@tnstate.edu

Foods and Nutrition/Dietetics
Dr. S. Godwin   615-963-5619
sgodwin@tnstate.edu

Advisor at Large for FCS
Dr. V. Oates   615-963-5625
voates@tnstate.edu