Cooperative Extension

Agricultural and Environmental Science Directory

Family and Consumer Science Directory

Otis L. Floyd Research Center

Name Phone # Location Email Title    
A        
         
B        
Crystal Blankenship 931-484-6743 Cumberland County cblanken@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Virgie Bolden 731-286-7821 Dyer County
vbolden@tnstate.edu Extension Secretary II
Amanda Brooks 865-458-5612 Loudon County
abrooks7@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Destiny Brown 423-334-5781 Meigs County dbrow124@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Lasonia Brown 615-963-5536 213 Farrell-Westbrook lasonia.brown@tnstate.edu   Administrative Assistant
Cooperative Extension
Thomas W. Broyles 615-963-7885 213B Farrell-Westbrook  tbroyles1@tnstate.edu Extension Associate Professor,
Program Leader 4-H and Youth Development
 
Fitzroy Bullock 615-963-5449 214E Farrell-Westbrook
fbullock@tnstate.edu Extension Professor
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Lorie Burtts 931-759-7163   Moore County lburtts@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
C        
Arvazena Clardy 615-963-4887 200 Farrell-Westbrook
aclardy@tnstate.edu Extension Assistant Professor Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
D        
Jason de Koff 615-963-4929 202 Farrell-Westbrook jdekoff@tnstate.edu Extension Associate Professor Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Jason de Busk 423-728-7001 Bradley County jdebusk@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Joellen Dimond 901-476-0231 Tipton County jdimond1@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Amy Dismukes 931-815-5169   163 Otis L. Floyd Nursery Research Center
adismuk1@tnstate.edu Nursery Extension
Anna Duncan 931-723-5141 Coffee County aduncan10@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
E        
Queen Edwards 901-752-1207 Shelby County
qedwards@tnstate.edu Program Assistant
F        
John Ferrell 931-967-2741 Franklin County
jferrell@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Rita Fleming 963-2135 214G Farrell-Westbrook
rfleming@tnstate.edu Extension Assistant Professor Family Sciences
Kelly Frady 423-338-4503 Polk County
kfrady@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Liegh Fuson 615-597-4945 DeKalb County lfuson@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
G        
Joshua German 731-658-2421 Hardeman County jgerman1@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Jennifer Gilbert 423-626-3742 Clairborne County jgilber8@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Jennifer Goodrich 423-346-3000 Morgan County jgoodri2@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Jerry Greenlee 423-775-7807 Rhea County jgreenl1@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Sean Griffin 931-684-597 Bedford County sgriff15@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
H        
Tracy Hagan 931-762-5506 Lawrence County
thagan@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Solomon Haile 615-963-5445 214C Farrell-Westbrook shaile@tnstate.edu Extension Associate Professor Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Bianca Hamilton 931-648-5725 Montgomery County bhamilt7@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Lindsay Harrison 615-862-5995 Davidson County lharri55@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Janice Hartman 423-855-6113 Hamilton County
jhartma1@tnstate.edu Extension-SNAP
Hamilton County
Logan Hickerson 615-898-7710 Rutherford County lhickers@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Lucas Holman 615-444-9584 Wilson County lholman4@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Rachel Parker Howell 731-635-3101 Lauderdale County rparker@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
K        
Karla Kean 931-648-5725 Montgomery County
kkean1@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Sierra Knaus 615-792-4420 Cheatham County sknaus@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
J        
Karen Jones
731-772-2861 Haywood County
kjone114@tnstate.edu
Extension Agent
L        
Heather Lambert 615-898-7710 Rutherford County hlambert@tnstate.edu Program Assistant
Misty Layne-Watkins 615-898-7710 Rutherford County
mlaynewatkins@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Jacqueline Lemons 901-476-0231 Tipton County jlemons@tnstate.edu Program Assistant
Latif Lighari
615-963-5526 213 Farrell-Westbrook llighari@tnstate.edu Associate Dean, Extension
Linda Lindquist 615-898-7710 Rutherford County llinqui@tnstate.edu Administrative Assistant II
Meagan Long 865-458-5613 Louden County mlong10@tnstate.edu 4-H Extension Agent
Ebony Lott 901-752-1207 Shelby County elott1@tnstate.edu Program Assistant
Elizabeth Lowrey 865-942-2656 Marion County elowrey@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
M        
Walter Malone 423-279-2723 Sullivan County mmalone@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Shirley Miller 931-762-5506 Lawrence County
smiller@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Tyrone Miller 615-963-1843 200 Farrell-Westbrook tmiller11@tnstate.edu Extension Assistant Professor Family Sciences
Samantha Morrow 931-722-3229 Wayne County smorrow4@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Emily Mote 931-473-8484 Warren County emote@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
N        
Mary Beth Neal 731-286-7821  Dyer County mneal9@tnstate.edu  Extension Agent
O        
P        
April Parker 423-623-7351 Cocke County aparke23@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Amanda Paschall 731-584-4601 Benton County apaschal@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Darby Payne 931-363-3523 Giles County
dpayne8@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Dharma Pitchay 615-963-4890 202M Farrell-Westbrook
dpitchay@tnstate.edu Extension Assistant Professor Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Danielle Pleasant 423-727-8161 Johnson County dsilverm@tnstate.edu

Extension Agent

Nadeen Poteete 615-898-7710 Rutherford County npoteete@utk.edu

Administrative Assistant

Jack Price 423-272-7241 Hawkins County jprice25@tnstate.edu

Extension Agent

R        
Robert Regan 615-792-5744 Cheatham County Farm rregan@tnstate.edu Extension Program Assistant
Kane Reeves 731-668-8543 Madison County kreeves@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
John Ricketts 615-963-7620 205B Lawson Hall jricket1@tnstate.edu Extension Associate Professor Agricultural & Environmental Sciences
S        
Whitney Simmonds-Jackson 423-447-2451 Bledsoe County
wsimmon2@tnstate.edu Extension Agent 
Anthony Smith 931-592-3971 Grundy County asmit170@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
George Smith 615-963-1233 109 Farrell-Westbrook
gsmith6@tnstate.edu Extension Assistant Professor Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Wendell Smith 931-762-5506 Lawrenceburg County Ext. wsmith7@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Leslie Speller-Henderson 615-254-7277   lspeller@tnstate.edu Extension Assistant Professor Family Sciences
Arron Spurling 423-775-7807 Rhea County aspurlin@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Diane Starks 731-286-7821 Dyer County
dstewart@tnstate.edu Program Assistant
Finis Stribling 931-375-5301 Maury County fstribling@tnstate.edu Area Specialist
Griffin Strode 731-885-3742 Obion County gstrode@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
T        
Lilly Taylor 731-635-3101 Lauderdale County ltaylor@tnstate.edu Administrative Assistant
William Taylor 731-286-7821 Dyer County wtaylor@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Christie Tinch 931-879-9117 Fentress County ctinch@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Anthony Tuggle 615-898-7710 Rutherford County atuggle@tnstate.edu County Director
V        
Raquel Victor 615-898-7710 Rutherford County rvictor@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
W        
Travis Wade 731-772-2861 Haywood County
twade7@tnstate.edu Extension Program Assistant
Mary Wakefield 615-862-5995 Davidson County
mwakefield@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Jo Anne Waterman 901-752-1207 Shelby County jwaterm1@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Katelyn Watt- Barker 731-855-7656 Gibson County kwatt1@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Lindsey White 931-723-5141 Coffee County lwhite14@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Mary White-Goertz 731-658-2421 Hardeman County mwhite50@tnstate.edu Administrative Assistant
Kelsey Whitefield 931-484-6743 Cumberland County kwhitefi@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Y        
De’Etra Young 963-5123   dyoung23@tnstate.edu Extension Assistant Professor, Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
731-286-7821






webpage contact: