Cooperative Extension

Agricultural and Environmental Science Directory

Family and Consumer Science Directory

Otis L. Floyd Research Center

Name Phone # Location Email Title    
A        
Tamera Adjel 931-648-5725 Montgomery County tbanks7@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
B        
Hiren Bhavsar
615-963-1498 202-O Farrell-Westbrook hbhavsar@tnstate.edu Assistant Professor Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Virgie Bolden 731-286-7821 Dyer County
vbolden@tnstate.edu Extension Secretary II
Amanda Brooks 865-458-5612 Loudon County
abrooks7@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Lasonia Brown 615-963-1351 213 Farrell-Westbrook lasonia.brown@tnstate.edu  
Thomas W. Broyles 615-963-7885 213B Farrell-Westbrook  tbroyles1@tnstate.edu Extension Associate Professor,
Program Leader 4-H and Youth Development
 
Fitzroy Bullock 615-963-5449 214E Farrell-Westbrook
fbullock@tnstate.edu Extension Professor
Ag. Sciences
Lorie Burtts 931-759-7163   Moore County lburtts@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
C        
Arvazena Clardy 615-963-4887 200 Farrell-Westbrook
aclardy@tnstate.edu Extension Assistant Professor Ag. Sciences
Ebone Colclough 615-862-5995 Davidson County
ecolclough@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Bridgette Collins 963-1842 AITC Building bbush@tnstate.edu Admin. Asst. III SACS Business Operations
D        
Jason de Koff 963-4929 202 Farrell-Westbrook jdekoff@tnstate.edu Extension Asst. Professor, Ag. Sciences
Walter Dirl 615-898-7710 Rutherford County
wdirl@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Amy Dismukes 615-790-5721   Williamson County adismuk1@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
E        
Queen Edwards 901-752-1207 Shelby County
qedwards@tnstate.edu Program Assistant
Rhonda Ewing 615-963-5536   rewing1@tnstate.edu Administrative Assistant
Cooperative Extension
F        
John Ferrell 931-967-2741 Franklin County
jferrell@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Rita Fleming 963-2135 214G Farrell-Westbrook
rfleming@tnstate.edu Extension Assistant Professor Family & Cons. Sci.
Kelly Frady 423-338-4503 Polk County
kfrady@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
G        
Emily Gonzalez 865-215-2340 Knox County
egonzale@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Thomas Greenlee 423-775-7807 Rhea County jgreenl1@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Heather Gum 615-898-7710 Rutherford County hgum@tnstate.edu Program Assistant
H        
Tracy Hagan 931-762-5506 Lawrence County
thagan@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Solomon Haile 615-963-5445 214C Farrell-Westbrook shaile@tnstate.edu Extension Assistant Professor, Ag. Sciences
         
Sierra Ham 615-792-4420 Cheatham County
sknaus@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Justin Hargrove 731-885-3742 Obion County jhargro2@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Janice Hartman 423-855-6113 Hamilton County
jhartma1@tnstate.edu Extension-SNAP
Hamilton County
Janice Hayslett 615-862-5995 Davidson County
jhayslett@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Rachel Parker Howell 731-635-3101 Lauderdale County rparker@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Jayne Howse 615-963-7432 107 Farrell-Westbrook jhowse@tnstate.edu Manager Docutech SACS Business Operations
K        
Karla Kean 931-648-5725 Montgomery County
kkean1@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
J        
Karen Jones
731-772-2861 Haywood County
kjone114@tnstate.edu
Extension Agent
L        
Misty Layne-Watkins 615-898-7710 Rutherford County
mlaynewatkins@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Jacqueline Lemons 901-476-0231 Tipton County jlemons@tnstate.edu Program Assistant
Latif Lighari
615-963-5526 213 Farrell-Westbrook llighari@tnstate.edu Associate Dean, Extension
Linda Lindquist 615-898-7710 Rutherford County llinqui@tnstate.edu Administrative Assistant II
Ebony Lott 901-752-1207 Shelby County elott1@tnstate.edu Program Assistant
Dannie Lowrey 865-942-2656 Marion County elowrey@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Heather Lowery 423-798-1710 204 N Cutler St. Greeneville, TN 37745 hlowery@tnstate.edu Nursery Specialist, East Tennessee
M        
Walter Malone 423-279-2723 Sullivan County mmalone@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Josie Miller   Rhea County jmille45@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Shirley Miller 931-762-5506 Lawrence County
smiller@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Tyrone Miller 615-963-1843 200 Farrell-Westbrook tmiller11@tnstate.edu Extension Assistant Professor – Family & Consumer Sci.
Samantha Morrow 931-722-3229 Wayne County smorrow4@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
N        
Mary Beth Neal 731-286-7821  Dyer County mneal9@tnstate.edu  Extension Agent
O        
Natalie Owens 901-752-1207 Shelby County
nowens2@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
P        
April Parker 423-623-7351 Cocke County aparke23@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Amanda Paschall 731-584-4601 Benton County apaschal@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Darby Payne 931-363-3523 Giles County
dpayne8@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
An Peischel 615-963-5539 214D Farrell Westbrook
apeischel@tnstate.edu Extension Assistant Professor Ag. Sciences
Grace Perry 901-752-1207 Shelby County
gperry1@tnstate.edu Extension Program Assistant
Dharma Pitchay 615-963-4890 202M Farrell-Westbrook
dpitchay@tnstate.edu Extension Assistant Professor Ag. Sciences
Danielle Pleasant 423-727-8161 Johnson County dsilverm@tnstate.edu

Extension Agent

Jack Price 423-272-7241 Hawkins County jprice25@tnstate.edu

Extension Agent

R        
Robert Regan 615-792-5744 Cheatham County Farm rregan@tnstate.edu Extension Program Assistant
Kane Reeves 731-668-8543 Madison County kreeves@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
John Ricketts 615-963-7620 205B Lawson Hall jricket1@tnstate.edu Extension Associate Professor, Agricultural & Environmental Sciences
Christopher Robbins 615-792-5744 Cheatham County Farm crobbins@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
S        
Michael Shirley 615-898-7710 Rutherford County Ext. mshirley@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Stephen Shirley 615-963-2598 AITC Building, Rm 114 sshirley@tnstate.edu Extension Agent, Technology and Communication
Hongwei Si 615-963-5443 204I Farrell-Westbrook
Complex
hsi@tnstate.edu Extension Assistant Professor, Family & Consumer Sciences
Dorothy Simmons 423-855-6113 Hamilton County
dsimmons@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Whitney Simmonds 931-484-6743 Cumberland County wsimmon2@tnstate.edu Extension Agent 
George Smith 615-963-1233 106A Lawson Hall
gsmith6@tnstate.edu Extension Assistant Professor Landscape Architecture
Wendell Smith 931-762-5506 Lawrenceburg County Ext. wsmith7@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Leslie Speller-Henderson 615-254-7277   lspeller@tnstate.edu Extension Assistant Professor Family & Cons. Sci. 
Justin Stefanski 615-444-9584
Wilson County
jstefanski@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
T        
Maureen Thiessen 423-798-1710

Greene County Extension Office

mthiesse@tnstate.edu Area Extension Specialist, Ornamental Horticulture
W        
Travis Wade 731-772-2861 Haywood County
twade7@tnstate.edu Extension Program Assistant
Mary Wakefield 862-5995 Davidson County
mwakefield@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Perellia Walker 731-658-5549 Hardeman County
pwalker@tnstate.edu Extension Administrative Assistant
Jo Anne Waterman 901-752-1207 Shelby County jwaterm1@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Jessica Waters 865-982-6430 Blount County jwaters2@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Lindsey White 931-723-5141 Coffee County lwhite14@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Holly Williams 423-442-5433 Monroe County
hwillia1@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
Y        
Cassie Young
423-663-4777 Scott County cyoung28@tnstate.edu Extension Agent
De’Etra Young 963-5123   dyoung23@tnstate.edu Extension Assistant Professor, Agricultural and Environmental Sciences






webpage contact: