Agriculture and Environmental Science Directory

Family and Consumer Science Directory

Otis L. Floyd Research Center

Cooperative Extension

Name Phone # Location Email Title    
A        
Dalia Abbas 963-5616 202H Farrell-Westbrook Complex dsaleh@tnstate.edu Research Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Karla Addesso 931-815-5155 117 Otis L. Floyd Nursery Research Center kaddesso@tnstate.edu

Research Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

Ekundayo Adeleke 963-2546 208 Farrell-Westbrook Complex eadeleke@tnstate.edu   Research Assistant I
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Anonya Akuleu-Amenyeny 963-1527 111 D CARP Bldg.
aakuley@tnstate.edu Research Associate
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Roy Avery 726-1269 Research & Education Center ravery@tnstate.edu Research Assistant
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Ahmad Aziz 963-1595 204F Farrell-Westbrook
aaziz@tnstate.edu Research Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
B        
Barry Barlow 726-1269
Research & Education Center   Research Assistant
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Fulya Baysal-Gurel (931) 815-5143 155 Otis L. Floyd Nursery Research Center fbaysalg@tnstate.edu Research Assistant Professor
Sarabjit Bhatti 963-5320 202 Farrell-Westbrook
sbhatti@tnstate.edu Research Associate
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Hiren Bhavsar 963-1498 202-O Farrell-Westbrook hbhavsar@tnstate.edu Post-doctoral / Research Associate Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Matthew Blair 963-7467 204 Farrell-Westbook Complex

mblair@tnstate.edu

Research Associate Professor
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Jazman Bowles 963-5431 108 Lawson Hall jbowles@tnstate.edu Administrative Assistant II
Dexter Bradley 726-1269 Research & Education Center   Farm Worker
Richard Browning 963-5837 202D Farrell-Westbrook
rbrowning@tnstate.edu  Research Professor
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Thomas W. Broyles 963-7885  213B Farrell-Westbrook Complex  tbroyles1@tnstate.edu   Extension Associate Professor,
Program Leader 4-H and Youth Development
 
Fitzroy Bullock 963-5449 214E Farrell-Westbrook
fbullock@tnstate.edu Extension Professor
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Mozell Byars 963-5431 TSU Farm/Beef Cattle   Research Assistant I
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
C        
Arvazena Clardy 963-4887 200 Farrell-Westbrook aclardy@tnstate.edu Extension Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Sam Comer 963-5820 108 Lawson Hall
scomer@tnstate.edu Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
D        
Jason P. de Koff 963-4929 202K Farrell-Westbrook jdekoff@tnstate.edu Extension Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Sam Dennis 963-5822 207 CARP
sdennis@tnstate.edu

Research Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

Charles Dumenyo 963-5434 211D CARP
cdumenya@tnstate.edu Research Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Desh Duseja 963-5439 106B Lawson Hall
dduseja@tnstate.edu Professor
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Emmanuel Dzantor 963-1839 204H Farrell-Westbrook
edzantor@tnstate.edu Research Associate Professor
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
E        
Enefiok Ekanem 963-5823 202F Farrell-Westbrook
eekanem@tnstate.edu Research Professor
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
F        
G        
Joy Salone Groves 963-5867 Main Campus, Research and Education Center jsalone@tnstate.edu Research Assistant
Agricultural and  Environmental Sciences
H        
Solomon Haile 963-5445 214C Farrell-Westbrook
Complex
shaile@tnstate.edu Extension Assistant Professor, Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
John L. Hall 963-1539 211 D CARP Bldg. jhall33@tnstate.edu Extension Assistant Professor, Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
William Hayslett 963-5438  106 Lawson Hall
whayslett@tnstate.edu Assistant Professor/Academic Coordinator Ag. Sciences
I        
Prabodh Illukpitiya 963-1877 202P Farrell-Westbrook Complex pillukpi@tnstate.edu Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
K        
Stephen Kennedy 963-4890   skenned1@tnstate.edu Research Assistant I
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
L        
Makonnen Lema 963-1391 205B Lawson Hall
mlema@tnstate.edu Professor
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Jianwei Li 963-6001 114 Agricultural Biotechnology Building jli2@tnstate.edu Assistant Professor, Climate Change
Lan Li 963-4935 205 Lawson Hall lli@tnstate.edu Research Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Richard Link 963-4935   rlink@tnstate.edu Research Assistant
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Deborah Long 963-5776 CARP dlong@tnstate.edu Research Associate Family and Cons. Sci.
M        
Tyrone Miller 963-1843 200 Farrell-Westbrook
Complex
tmiller11@tnstate.edu

Extension Assistant Professor, Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

Margaret Mmbaga 963-1386 Agricultural Biotechnology Building mmbaga@tnstate.edu Research Professor
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
N        
Samuel Nahashon 963-2575 204G Farrell-Westbrook
snahashon@tnstate.edu Head and Professor
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Dilip Nandwani 963-1897 202 O Farrell-Westbrook Complex dnandwan@tnstate.edu Research Assistant Professor, Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
O        
Jason Oliver 931-815-5145 118 Otis L. Floyd Nursery Research Center joliver@tnstate.edu Research Associate Professor
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Alan Otey 963-5016   aotey@tnstate.edu Research Assistant
Agricultural & Environmental Sciences
P        
Ankit Patras 963-5619
206 Agricultural Biotechnology Building apatras@tnstate.edu Research Assistant Professor,
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
 
An Peischel 963-5539 214D Farrell-Westbrook apeischel@tnstate.edu

Extension Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

Dharma Pitchay 963-4890 202M Farrell-Westbrook dpitchay@tnstate.edu Extension Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Bharat Pokharel 963-6054  105 Agricultural Biotechnology Building  bpokhare@tnstate.edu   Research Assistant Professor,
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
 
Linda Porter 963-4981 205B Lawson Hall lporter@tnstate.edu Administrative Assistant
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Q        
Deng Qi       Post Doctoral Associate
Agricultural & Environmental Sciences
R        
Sudipta Rakshit 963-6058
113 Agricultural Biotechnology Building srakshit@tnstate.edu Research Assistant Professor,
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
John Ricketts 963-7620 203 Lawson Hall jricket1@tnstate.edu Extension Associate Professor
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Rico Roland 726-1269 Main Campus, Research & Education Center   Farm Worker
S        
Roger Sauve 963-5828 202C Farrell-Westbrook Complex
rsauve@tnstate.edu Research Professor, Superintendent Agricultural Research and Education Center, Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Parama Sikdar 963-5445
204 Farrell-Westbrook Complex
psikdar@tnstate.edu Post Doctoral Associate
Agricultural & Environmental Sciences
 
George Smith 963-7561 106A Lawson Hall gsmith6@tnstate.edu Extension Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Monroe Smith 726-1269 Main Campus, TSU Research and Education Center   Farm Worker
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Susan Speight 963-5183 205 B Lawson Hall sspeigh1@tnstate.edu Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Bill Sutton 963-1386 202 G Farrell-Westbrook Complex wsutton@tnstate.edu Research Assistant Professor, Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
T        
Ali Taheri 963-6056 111 Agricultural Biotechnology Building ataheri1@tnstate.edu Assistant Professor, Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Fisseha Tegegne 963-5830 202E Farrell-Westbrook
ftegegne@tnstate.edu Research Professor
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Tamla Thompson 963-5431 108 Lawson Hall
tthompson@tnstate.edu Admin. Asst. IV
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
W        
Anthony Witcher 931-815-5147 165 Otis L. Floyd Nursery Research Center awitcher@tnstate.edu Research Assistant Professor, Nursery Production and Sustainability
Darren Wright 963-7469 102 Poultry Facility dwright@tnstate.edu Research Asst. I
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Ying Wu 963-5824 202N Farrell-Westbrook Complex ywu@tnstate.edu Research Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Y        
De’Etra Young 963-5123   dyoung23@tnstate.edu Extension Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
 
Nadeer Youssef 931-815-5150 115 Otis L. Floyd Nursery Research Center nyoussef@tnstate.edu Research Associate
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Z        
Suping Zhou 963-7469 202J Farrell-Westbrook
szhou@tnstate.edu Research Professor
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences






webpage contact: