Otis L. Floyd Research Center

Agriculture Science Directory

Biology Directory

Chemistry Directory

Family and Consumer Science Directory

Cooperative Extension

Name Phone # Location Email Title    
Karla Addesso 931-815-5155 117 Otis L. Floyd Nursery Research Center kaddesso@tnstate.edu Research Assistant Professor Chemical Ecology
Lisa Alexander (931) 815-5142 154 Otis L. Floyd Nursery
Research Center
lisa.alexander@ars.usda.gov Research Geneticist,USDA/ARS
Joshua Basham 931-815-5140 115 Otis L. Floyd Nursery
Research Center
  Laboratory Assistant
Fulya Baysal-Gurel 931-815-5143 155 Otis L. Floyd Nursery Research Center fbaysalg@tnstate.edu   Research Assistant Professor
Adam Blalock 931-815-5169 162 Otis L. Floyd Nursery Research Center ablaloc1@tnstate.edu Area Nursery Specialist
Morris Bond   
931-815-5154 120  Otis L. Floyd Nursery Research Center mbond@tnstate.edu Farm Supervisor-II
Donna Fare 931-815-5143 156 Otis L. Floyd Nursery Research Center donna.fare@ars.usda.gov Research Horticulturist, USDA/ARS
Nick Gawel 931-815-5141 138 Otis L. Floyd Nursery Research Center ngawel@tnstate.edu Superintendent
Holly Hodges 931-815-5140 139 Otis L. Floyd Nursery Research Center hhodges@tnstate.edu Admin. Asst. IV Nursery Res.
Joseph Hutchings 931- 815-5175
120 Otis L. Floyd Nursery Research Center jhutchings@tnstate.edu Horticulture Supervisor
Terry Kirby 931-815-5140 163 Otis L. Floyd Nursery Research Center   Laboratory Assistant
Lucas Mackasmiel 931-815-5161 173 Otis L. Floyd Nursery Research Center lmackasm@tnstate.edu Research Associate
Ben Moore 931-815-5140
152 Otis L. Floyd Nursery Research Center
  Field Technician, USDA/ARS
Jason Oliver 931-815-5145 118 Otis L. Floyd Nursery Research Center joliver@tnstate.edu Research Associate Professor, Entomology
Terri Simmonds 931-668-3023 147 Otis L. Floyd Nursery Research Center   Research Assistant
Samuel Patton 931-815-5140 115 Otis L. Floyd Nursery Research Center   Laboratory Assistant
Anthony Witcher 931-815-5147 165 Otis L. Floyd Nursery Research Center awitcher@tnstate.edu Research Assistant Professor, Nursery Production and Sustainability
Carrie Witcher 931-815-5146 160 Otis L. Floyd Nursery Research Center   Laboratory Assistant, USDA/ARS
Nadeer Youssef
931-815-5150 119 Otis L. Floyd Nursery Research Center nyoussef@tnstate.edu
Research Associate






webpage contact: