Otis L. Floyd Research Center

Agriculture Science Directory

Human Sciences Directory

Cooperative Extension

Name Phone # Location Email Title    
Karla Addesso 931-815-5155 117 Otis L. Floyd Nursery Research Center kaddesso@tnstate.edu Research Assistant Professor Chemical Ecology
Lisa Alexander 931-815-5142 154 Otis L. Floyd Nursery
Research Center
lisa.alexander@ars.usda.gov Research Geneticist,USDA/ARS
Joshua Basham 931-815-5140 115 Otis L. Floyd Nursery
Research Center
  Laboratory Assistant
Morris Bond 931-815-5154 120 Otis L. Floyd Nursery Research Center mbond@tnstate.edu Farm Manager
Joey Cathey 931-815-5175 120 Otis L. Floyd Nursery Research Center jcathey5@tnstate.edu Horticulture Supervisor
Fulya Baysal-Gurel 931-815-5143 155 Otis L. Floyd Nursery Research Center fbaysalg@tnstate.edu   Research Assistant Professor
Morris Bond   
931-815-5154 120  Otis L. Floyd Nursery Research Center mbond@tnstate.edu Farm Supervisor-II
Nick Gawel 931-815-5141 138 Otis L. Floyd Nursery Research Center ngawel@tnstate.edu Superintendent
Holly Hodges 931-815-5140 139 Otis L. Floyd Nursery Research Center hhodges@tnstate.edu Admin. Asst. IV Nursery Res.
Terry Kirby 931-815-5140 163 Otis L. Floyd Nursery Research Center   Laboratory Assistant
Ben Moore 931-815-5140
152 Otis L. Floyd Nursery Research Center
  Field Technician, USDA/ARS
Jason Oliver 931-815-5145 118 Otis L. Floyd Nursery Research Center joliver@tnstate.edu Research Associate Professor, Entomology
Paul O'Neal 931-815-5160 119 Otis L. Floyd Nursery Research Center poneal@tnstate.edu Research Associate
Terri Simmonds 931-668-3023 147 Otis L. Floyd Nursery Research Center   Research Assistant
Angelo Randaci 931-815-5169 163 Otis L. Floyd Nursery Research Center arandaci@tnstate.edu Area Nursery Specialist
Anthony Witcher 931-815-5147 165 Otis L. Floyd Nursery Research Center awitcher@tnstate.edu Research Assistant Professor, Nursery Production and Sustainability
Carrie Witcher 931-815-5146 160 Otis L. Floyd Nursery Research Center   Laboratory Assistant, USDA/ARS
Nadeer Youssef
931-815-5150 119 Otis L. Floyd Nursery Research Center nyoussef@tnstate.edu
Research Associate






webpage contact: