Faculty Listing

 

Muhammad K. Akbar

Muhammad Akbar, Ph.D., P.E.

Associate Professor 

Office:  ET 138C

Phone: (615) 963-5392

Fax:      (615) 963-5496

Email:  makbar@tnstate.edu  

Dr. Chen

Leitao Chen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor 

Office:  ET 138D

Phone: (615) 963-5390

Fax:      (615) 963-5496

Email:  lchen1@tnstate.edu

 

 Fasoro

Abiodun Fasoro, Ph.D., MBA

Assistant Professor 

Office:  ET 108B

Phone: (615) 963-5429

Fax:      (615) 963-5496

Email:  afasoro@tnstate.edu 

 Dr. Habibi    

Mohammad Habibi, Ph.D.

Full-Time Adjunct Faculty

Office:  AIT 111

Phone: (615)-963-5248

Fax:    (615)-963-5496

Email: mhabibi@tnstate.edu

 Hamizadeh

 

Hamid R. Hamidzadeh, Ph.D.

Professor

Office:  ET 138F

Phone: (615) 963-5387

Fax:      (615) 963-5496

Email:  hhamidzadeh@tnstate.edu 

 Dean

S. Keith Hargrove, CMfgE, PE, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Engineering

Director, TIGER (TSU Interdisciplinary Graduate Engineering Research) Institute

Office: ET 203

Phone: (615) 963-5401

Fax: (615) 963-5397

Email: skhargrove@tnstate.edu

 Mann

Gaile T. Mann

Office Manager

Office:   ET 138-A

Phone: (615) 963-5391

Fax:      (615) 963-5496

Email:   gmann@tnstate.edu

Dr. Musinguzi

Abram Musinguzi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor (Adjunct)

Office:  ET 127

Phone: (615) 963-5081

Fax:      (615) 963-5496

Email:  amusingu@my.tnstate.edu

 Dr. Landon Onyebueke

Landon Onyebueke, Ph.D.

Department Interim Chair
Professor
Director of Center of Excellence for Seat Comfort

Office:   ET 136

Phone: (615) 963-5425

Fax:      (615) 963-5496

Email:   lonyebueke@tnstate.edu

 
    shirkh4

Amir Shirkhodiae, Ph.D., P.E.

Professor and Director of Center of Excellence for Battlefield Sensor Fusion

Office:   ET 138-E

Phone: (615) 963-5396

Fax:      (615) 963-5496

Email:  ashirkhodiae@tnstate.edu

 

ME Group 1