LLP Faculty Advisers

 

English      
Dr. Jill Anderson 119 Humanities 963-1537 jander31@tnstate.edu
Dr. Rebecca Dixon 121 Humanities 963-5728 rdixonk@tnstate.edu
Dr. Christopher Field 219 Humanities 963-1533 cfield@tnstate.edu
Dr. Jennifer Hayes 118 Humanities 963-5716 jhayes17@tnstate.edu
Dr. Emily Murray 115 Humanities 963-5002 emurray4@tnstate.edu
Dr. Katrina Newsom 119 Humanities 963-2590 knewso12@tnstate.edu
Dr. Michelle Pinkard  117 Humanities  963-5715  mpinkar1@tnstate.edu
Dr. Luke Powers 151 Humanities 963-5726 lpowers@tnstate.edu
Dr. Phillip Shafer  307 Humanities  963-5714  pshafer@tnstate.edu
       
Languages      
Dr. Megan O'Neil  147 Humanities  963-2037  moneil@tnstate.edu
       
Philosophy      
Dr. Charles Bowie 217  Humanities 963-5732 cbowie@tnstate.edu