Faculty Senate Library Committee

 Committee Members in 2020-2021

The Library Committee is a standing committee charged with the following tasks:
to ensure that library services and collections meet the teaching, research, and
public service needs of the University and to review library policies, procedures,
and practices that facilitate the use of resources and technology.

Name College Phone Email
Angel Sloss-Pridgen (Chair) Library 615-963-5206 asloss2@tnstate.edu
Fur-Chi Chen Agriculture 615-963-5410 fchen1@tnstate.edu
David King Business 615-963-7169 dking4@tnstate.edu
Show Mei Lin Education 615-963-1348 slin@tnstate.edu
Abiodun Fasoro Engineering 615-963-5429 afasoro@tnstate.edu
Brenda Batts Health Sciences 615-963-1240 bbatts1@tnstate.edu
Marsha Bowman Health Sciences 615-963-5938 mbowman1@tnstate.edu
Cathleen St. Dennis Health Sciences 615-963-5953 cstdenni@tnstate.edu
Kushal Patel Health Sciences 615-963-7093 kpatel1@tnstate.edu
Maria Revell Health Sciences 615-963-5255 mrevell1@tnstate.edu
John Miglietta  Liberal Arts 615-963-5515 jmiglietta@tnstate.edu
Emily Murray Liberal Arts 615-963-5002 emurray4@tnstate.edu
Megan O’Neil Liberal Arts 615-963-2037 moneil@tnstate.edu
Tasneem Siddiquee Life and Physical Sciences 615-963-5337 tsiddiqu@tnstate.edu
Jennifer Castle Library 615-963-5207 jcastle@tnstate.edu
Anna Dyer Presley Library 615-963-5235 adyer4@tnstate.edu
Meg Streams Public Service 615-963-7112 mstreams@tnstate.edu