2018 Holiday Schedule

For Your Planning


sun   Summer Work Schedule 

 

New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Administrative Closing Friday, November 23, 2018
Administrative Closing Monday, December, 24, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Administrative Closing Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Administrative Closing Thursday, December 27, 2018
Administrative Closing Friday, December 28, 2018
Administrative Closing Monday, December 31, 2018

Note: The above listed dates are the only dates approved to be charged as holiday leave. All other leave taken around these dates will need to be charged accordingly under each employee's annual, sick or compensatory leave time. If an employee has exhausted his/her leave time and requests to be off, the leave will be recorded as leave without pay.