2013 Holiday Schedule


Holiday or Administrative Closing


New Year’s Day Observed for 2013

Tuesday, January 1, 2013

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 21, 2013

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2013

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2013

Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2013

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28, 2013

Administrative Closing

Friday, November 29, 2013

Administrative Closing

Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25, 2013

Administrative Closing

Thursday, December 26, 2013

Administrative Closing

Friday, December 27, 2013

Administrative Closing

Monday, December 30, 2013

Administrative Closing

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Note: The above listed dates are the only dates approved to be charged as holiday leave. All other leave taken around these dates will need to be charged accordingly under each employee's annual, sick, or compensatory leave time. If an employee has exhausted his/her leave time and requests to be off, the leave will be recorded as leave without pay.

webpage contact:
The Office of Human Resources