Contact Us

Have questions about a specific issue? Click HERE to see which HR professional can best assist you.

POSITION

Staff

PHONE
(615.963.xxxx)

E-MAIL

Mailing Address:
Office of Human Resources
Campus Box 9628
3500 John A. Merritt Blvd.
Nashville, TN. 37209-1561

Location:
General Services Building
Heiman Street

Phone: 615-963-5281
Fax: 615-963-5027

Get Directions

 

Director

Linda Spears, PHR

5282

lspears@tnstate.edu  

 

Associate Director

Elaine Driver

5293

edriver2@tnstate.edu  

Assistant
Director

Sandra Brown

5288

sbrown@tnstate.edu  

Employment Manager

Rita Williams-Seay

5285

rseay@tnstate.edu  

HR Generalist

Elizabeth (Beth) Duncan

5283

eduncan3@tnstate.edu

Benefits
Specialist

Pamela Trent, PHR 7433

ptrent@tnstate.edu

Compensation Specialist

Regina Anderson

5284

randers6@tnstate.edu

HR Operations Coordinator

Tracey Harris

1237 

tsmith10@tnstate.edu

HR Assistant II

Cheryl Watts 

1551

cwatts1@tnstate.edu

HR Assistant II

Cathy Jo Hanley

5281

chanley@tnstate.edu

HR Assistant I

Carey Wallace

5286

cwallace@tnstate.edu

HR Data Assistant

T'Mara Thompson

7558

tthomp11@tnstate.edu

 

 

 

 






webpage contact:
Human Resources