Contact Us

Office of Title III Program Administration

Dr. Pamela Burch-Sims, Director, Phone: 615-963-7043, E-mail: psims@tnstate.edu 

Ms. Marjorie Seward, Associate Director/HBCU Project Coordinator, Phone: 615-963-7063, E-mail: mseward@tnstate.edu

Mr. Patrick Granberry, Research/Technology Associate/Contracts/Travel Coordinator, Phone: 615-963-7061, E-mail: pgranberry01@tnstate.edu

Ms. Stacie Wade, Financial Analyst III/Financial Manager, Phone: 615-963-7040, E-mail: swade8@tnstate.edu 

Ms. Anjelica Pitts, Research Analyst, Phone: 615-963-7259, E-mail: anjelica.pitts@tnstate.edu

Dr. Sessi S.F. Aboh, Director, SAFRA Retention and Student Success, Phone: 615-963-4969,  E-mail: saboh@tnstate.edu

Dr. Andrea L. Tyler, Director of Graduate STEM Student Services, Phone: 615-963-7353, E-mail: atyler2@tnstate.edu 

Tammy Taylor, Grant Project Specialist, Phone: 615-963-7031, E-mail: ttaylor9@tnstate.edu

Daiyana Falcon, Grant Project Specialist, 615-963-7050, E-mail: drodrig3@tnstate.edu  

Dollie Hodges, Office Manager, 615-963-7325, E-mail: dhodges@tnstate.edu

 

 

 






webpage contact:
Title III