Civil & Architectural Engineering Faculty

Name

Phone

Office

Email Address

Lin Li , Ph.D., P.E.,
F. ASCE, Professor & Chair

615-963-5417

ET 242C

lli1@tnstate.edu

Catherine Armwood, Ph.D.,
Assistant Professor

615-963-5416

ET 242B

carmwood@tnstate.edu

Deo Chimba , Ph.D., P.E., M. ASCE, Associate Professor

615-963-5430

ET 108F

dchimba@tnstate.edu

Mr. Dwight Martin, Instructor

615-963-5418 

ET 242G

dmartin@tnstate.edu

Farouk Mishu, Ph.D., P.E.,
F. ASCE, Professor

615-963-5427 

ET 108F

fmishu@tnstate.edu  

Paily Paily, Ph.D., Professor

615-963-5428 

ET 108E

ppaily@tnstate.edu

Roger Painter , Ph.D., P.E., Professor

615-963-5388

ET 108A

rpainter@tnstate.edu

 

 

 

 

Adjunct Faculty

 

 

 

Don Dotson, Ph.D.,P.E.

615-333-0630

 

don.dotson@amecfw.com

Mr. Irucka Embry

615-713-7094

 

iruckaE@mail2world.com
iembry@my.tnstate.edu

Mr. William Johnson

615-512-4381

 

whj1943@yahoo.com
Wjohns17@tnstate.edu

Ranganathan Parthasarathy, Ph.D.

816-694-2485

ET 242F

rparthas@tnstate.edu

Parsa Pezeshk, Ph.D.

901-606-9000

 

PPezeshk@aquaeter.com

Victor Roland, Ph.D.

708-308-8248

 

vroland@usgs.gov

Mr. John Tettleton

615-390-6497

 

johntettleton@artificemanagement.com

 

 

 

 

Staff

 

 

 

Ms. Chenhua Yang

615-963-5421

ET 242

cyang@tnstate.edu

Mr. William Lou  

615-963-5433 

ET 103

wlou@tnstate.edu  

  






webpage contact:
civil engineering