Faculty & Staff

Listing

Dr. Gouranga Banik

615-963-5417

gbanik@tnstate.edu

Dr. Catherine Armwood

615-963-5416

carmwood@tnstate.edu

Dr. Tom Byl 

615-963-5540 

tdbyl@yahoo.com

Dr. Deo Chimba

615-963-5430

dchimba@tnstate.edu

Dr. Tim Huff 

615-736-7924 

tim.huff@tn.gov

Mr. William Lou 

615-963-5433 

wlou@tnstate.edu 

Mr. Dwight Martin 

615-963-5418 

dmartin@tnstate.edu

Dr. Farouk Mishu 

615-963-5427 

fmishu@tnstate.edu 

Dr. Paily Paily 

615-963-5428 

ppaily@tnstate.edu

Dr. Roger Painter

615-963-5388

rpainter@tnstate.edu

Dr. Ralph Parsons 

615-386-9396  

rparsons@parsonsengineering.com 

Dr. Michael Samuchin 

615-963-5416 

msamuchin@tnstate.edu 

Mr. Russell Skrabut 

615-963-5411 

raskrabut@genesisengineeringgroup.com

Ms. Karina Young

615-963-5411

hyoung3@tnstate.edu

 

 

 






webpage contact:
civil engineering