Faculty & Staff

Listing

Dr. Catherine Armwood

615-963-5416

carmwood@tnstate.edu

Dr. Deo Chimba

615-963-5430

dchimba@tnstate.edu

Dr. David Denkenberger

615-963-5419

ddenkenb@tnstate.edu

Mr. William Lou 

615-963-5433 

wlou@tnstate.edu 

Mr. Dwight Martin 

615-963-5418 

dmartin@tnstate.edu

Dr. Farouk Mishu 

615-963-5427 

fmishu@tnstate.edu 

Dr. Paily Paily 

615-963-5428 

ppaily@tnstate.edu

Dr. Roger Painter

615-963-5388

rpainter@tnstate.edu

Ms. Chenhua Yang

615-963-5421

cyang@tnstate.edu

Ms. Karina Young

615-963-5411

hyoung3@tnstate.edu

 

 

 






webpage contact:
civil engineering