Procurement Office

Services Offered

 

The Office of Procurement is responsible for the total procurement functions of the University. 


 

  What's New!

Amazon Business

  *New Travel Service Provider*

travel company logo

 

 

 

 front of campus

E-PROCUREMENT SYSTEM

Tiger$hoppe

 

 


PROCUREMENT RESOURCES

Procurement Documents and Forms

Procurement Workshops

Purchasing Guidelines

Purchasing Policies and Procedures

 

 


Central Receiving

Central Receiving Procedures

 

 


Travel

Travel Forms, Guidelines, & Policies

 

 

Tower


TSU Administrative Offices



Contact Us

Joel Sims, Jr. 
Director of Procurement 
Tel: 615/963-5146
Email:  jsims@tnstate.edu  

Jennifer Nelson                                    Associate Director
Tel: 615/963-5190 
Email: jnelson12@tnstate.edu   

Sharon Bunch
Purchasing Agent 
Tel: 615/963-5184
Email: sbunch@tnstate.edu

Donta Busch  
Purchasing Agent 
Tel: 615/963-5054
Email:   dbusch@tnstate.edu

Marietta Kelley
Administrative Secretary 
Tel:  615/963-2542
Email: mkelley@tnstate.edu

Clifton Etheridge
Manager, Central Receiving 
Tel: 615/963-5199
Email: cetheridge@tnstate.edu

Linda Goodman 
Travel Coordinator 
Tel: 615/963-1891
Email: lgoodman2@tnstate.edu

Iyesha Rose 
Travel Administrative Assistant  
Tel: 615/963-5009
Email: irose@tnstate.edu