Procurement Office

Services Offered

 

The Office of Procurement is responsible for the total procurement functions, of the University. 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 front of campus

 

E-PROCUREMENT SYSTEM

Tiger$hoppe

 

 


PROCUREMENT RESOURCES

Procurement Documents and Forms

Procurement Workshops

Purchasing Guidelines

Purchasing Policies and Procedures

 

 


Central Receiving

Central Receiving Procedures

 

 


Travel

Travel Documents and Forms

Travel Guidelines

Travel Policies and Procedures

 

 

Tower


TSU Administrative Offices



Contact Us

Joel Sims, Jr. 
Director of Procurement 
Tel: 615/963-5146
Email:  jsims@tnstate.edu  

Procurement Manager
Tel: 615/963-5181 
Email: procurement@tnstate.edu  

Sharon Bunch
Purchasing Agent 
Tel: 615/963-5184
Email: sbunch@tnstate.edu

Marietta Kelley
Administrative Secretary 
Tel:  615/963-2542
Email: mkelley@tnstate.edu

Clifton Etheridge
Manager, Central Receiving 
Tel: 615/963-5199
Email: cetheridge@tnstate.edu

Linda Goodman 
Travel Coordinator 
Tel: 615/963-1891
Email: lgoodman2@tnstate.edu

Jazman Bowles 
Travel Administrative Assistant  
Tel: 615/963-5009
Email: jbowles@tnstate.edu