Contact Us

Have Questions on Procurement?

Joel Sims, Jr. 
Director of Procurement  
Tel: 615/963-5146 
Email:  jsims@tnstate.edu  

Jennifer Nelson
Associate Director
Tel: 615/963-5190 
Email: jnelson12@tnstate.edu   

Sharon Bunch 
Purchasing Agent 
Tel: 615/963-5184
Email: sbunch@tnstate.edu

Kevin Felix   
Purchasing Agent  
Tel: 615/963-5054 
Email:   kfelix1@tnstate.edu

Marietta Kelley 
Administrative Secretary 
Tel:  615/963-2542
Email: mkelley@tnstate.edu

Clifton Etheridge 
Manager, Central Receiving 
Tel: 615/963-5199
Email: cetheridge@tnstate.edu

Linda Goodman 
Travel Coordinator 
Tel: 615/963-1891
Email: lgoodman2@tnstate.edu  

Ha'Shara Lisenbee 
Travel Administrative Assistant 
Tel: 615/963-5009
Email: hlisenbe@tnstate.edu  

Mailing Address
Office of Procurement
Tennessee State University
Campus Box 9633
3500 John A. Merritt Boulevard
Nashville, Tennessee  37209-1561

Telephone:  615/963-5181
Fax: 615/963-5192
Email: procurement@tnstate.edu

Location on Campus:
Heiman Street Complex
General Services Building, 2nd Floor

Hours of Operation
Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (CST)