Contact Us

Have Questions on Procurement?

Director of Procurement
Joel L. Sims, Jr.

Tel: 615/963-5146
Email:  jsims@tnstate.edu

Procurement Manager
Annie Harris
Tel: 615/963-5190
Email:  aharris@tnstate.edu

Purchasing Agent
Marta Ferreira
Tel: 615/963-5054
Email:  mferreira@tnstate.edu

Administrative Secretary
Marietta Kelley
Tel:  615/963-2542
mkelley@tnstate.edu

Manager, Central Receiving
Clifton Etheridge
Tel: 615/963-5199
cetheridge@tnstate.edu






 
 

 

      
 
     

Mailing Address
Office of Procurement
Tennessee State University
Campus Box 9633
3500 John A. Merritt Boulevard
Nashville, Tennessee  37209-1561

Telephone:  615/963-5181
Fax: 615/963-5192
Email: procurement@tnstate.edu

Location on Campus:
Heiman Street Complex
General Services Building, 2nd Floor

Hours of Operation
Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (CST)

 






webpage contact:
Procurement