Faculty and Staff

Listing

Faculty


Rosemarry Theriot

Dr. Rosemary Theriot
Dept. Chair & Professor
Avon Williams Campus D-420
rtheriot@tnstate.edu
(615)-963-7380
Curriculum Vita

 

 

 

Revlon Briggs

 

Dr. Revlon Briggs
Assistant Professor
Avon Williams Campus D-405
rbriggs@tnstate.edu
(615) 963-7331
Curriculum Vita

 

 

 

               Chalres Brown

Dr. Charles Brown
Assistant Professor
Avon Williams Campus D-407
cbrown67@tnstate.edu
(615) 963-7332
Curriculum Vita

 

 

               Elizabeth Brown

Dr. Elizabeth Brown
Associate Professor
Avon Williams Campus D-403
ebrown2@tnstate.edu
(615) 963-7252

 

 

Wanda Burrell

Mrs. Wanda Burrell
Assistant Professor
Avon Williams D-402
wburrell@tnstate.edu
(615) 963-7334
Curriculum Vita

 

Wendelyn Inman

Dr. Wendelyn Inman
Assistant Professor
Avon Williams Campus D-409
winman@tnstate.edu
(615) 963-7093
Curriculum Vita

  

Owen Johnson

Dr. Owen Johnson
Associate Professor
Avon Williams Campus D-401
ojohnson@]tnstate.edu
(615) 963-7024

 

 

Mohamed Kanu

Dr. Mohamed Kanu
Associate Professor
Avon Williams Campus D-415
mkanu@tnstate.edu
(615) 963-7326

 

 

Kushal Patel

Dr. Kushal Patel
Associate Professor
Avon Williams Campus D-411
kpatel1@tnstate.edu
(615) 963-7093
Curriculum Vita
Movie

 

Elizabeth Williams

Dr. Elizabeth Williams
Assistant Professor
Avon Williams Campus D-412
ewilli18@tnstate.edu
(615) 963-7222
Curriculum Vita


Cervical Cancer
Bug Your Doc


 

 

Staff


McCauley

Mrs. McCauley, Deborah
Administrative Assistant HAHS
Avon Williams Campus D-419
dmccauley@tnstate.edu
(615) 963-7367

 

Pryor

Mrs. Jessica Powell
Program Manager
Avon Williams Campus D-416
jpryor5@tnstate.edu
(615) 963-7217






webpage contact:
Computer Science