Faculty

Electrical and Computer Engineering

  Name

  Title

  E-mail

  Satinderpaul Singh Devgan

  Chair

  sdevgan@tnstate.edu

  Romona Perry

  Administrative Assisstant

  rperry@tnstate.edu

  Clyde Mansfield

  Technician

  cmansfield@tnstate.edu

  M. Saleh Zein-Sabatto

  Professor

  mzein@tnstate.edu

  Mohammad Bodruzzaman

  Professor

  mbodruzzaman@tnstate.edu

  L.H. Keel

  Professor

  lkeel@tnstate.edu

  Dhananjaya Marpaka

  Associate Professor

  dmarpaka@tnstate.edu

  Liang Hong

  Associate Professor

  lhong@tnstate.edu

  Sachin Shetty

  Assistant Professor

  sshetty@tnstate.edu

  Jeffrey Fan

  Associate Professor

  sfan@tnstate.edu


 

 

 

 

 






webpage contact:
ECE