College of Business - Faculty Listing

 

Department / Service Area

Location

Suite

Number

Email

Dean's Office

AWC

     

Dr. M. Lownes-Jackson - Dean

 

K425

615.963.7127

mlownes@tnstate.edu

Dr. R. Guy - Interim Associate Dean

 

H405

615.963.7176

rguy@tnstate.edu

Ms. G. Carney - Sr. Administrative Assistant

 

K425

615.963.7136

gcarney@tnstate.edu

Mr. J. Cooper - Director, Public Service

 

H407

615.963.7369

jcoope21@tnstate.edu

Ms. Ashley Lawal - Unit Academic Advisor

 

H401

615.963.7299

alawal@tnstate.edu

 

 

HH101

615.963.5145

 

Ms. T. Barksdale - Academic Coordinator

 

H401

615.963.7138

tbarksdale@tnstate.edu

 

 

HH101

615.963.7779

 

Mr. K. Sessions - Network Systems Manager

   

615.963.7304

ksessions@tnstate.edu

         
         

Accounting

AWC

K423

   

Dr. E. Jermakowicz - Department Chair

 

K422

615.963.7052

ejermakowicz@tnstate.edu

Dr. R. Banham

 

K407

615.963.7163

rbanham@tnstate.edu

-

 

K421

615.963.7164

 

Dr. L. Laska

 

K419

615.963.7166

llaska@verdictslaska.com

 

 

K420

615.963.7168

 

Ms. V. Randi  - Administrative Assistant  

 

K423

615.963.7162

rvivett@tnatate.edu

         
         

Business Administration

AWC

K432

   

Dr. F. Olorunniwo - Department Chair

 

K432

615.963.7346

folorunniwo@tnstate.edu

Dr. C. Hurst

 

K444

615.963.7341

churst@tnstate.edu

Dr. P. Flott

 

K428

615.963.7135

pflott@tnstate.edu

Dr. C. Fan

 

K445

615.963.7393

cfan@tnstate.edu

Dr. J. Jolayemi

 

K446

615.963.7134

jjolayemi@tnstate.edu

Dr. X. Li

 

K441

615.963.7073

xli1@tnstate.edu

Dr. V. Lukosius  

 

L401

615.963.7128

vlukosius@tnstate.edu

Dr. R. Unni

 

K439

615.963.7343

runni@tnstate.edu

Ms. L. Smith - Director, Supply Chain Management

 

K414

615.963.7137

lsmith11@tnstate.edu

Dr. S. Thach

 

K438

615.963.7133

sthach@tnstate.edu

 - Administrative Assistant

 

K433

615.963.7123

 

 - Administrative Assistant

 

K

615.963.7346

 

         
         

Business Information Systems

AWC

K402

   

Dr. J. Ellzy

 

K413

615.963.7142

jellzy@tnstate.edu

Dr. R. Henry

 

K408

615.963.7305

rhenry8@tnstat.edu

Dr. A. Kamssu

 

K411

615.963.7205

akamssu@tnstat.edu

Dr. D. King

 

K404

615.963.7169

dking4@tnstate.edu

Dr. G. Marquis

 

K409

615.963.7096

gmarquis@tnstate.edu

Dr. J. Siekpe, Interim Chair

 

K412

615.963.7132

jsiekpe@tnstate.edu

Dr. S. Venkatraman

 

K410

615.963.7315

svenkatraman@tnstate.edu

Ms. A. Denmark - Administrative Assistant

 

K402

615.963.7088

adenmark@tnstate.edu

         
         

Economics & Finance

AWC

H415

   

Dr. S. Ghosh - Department Head

 

K417

615.963.7172

sghosh@tnstate.edu

Dr. C. Chen

 

K452

615.963.7384

cchen2@tnstate.edu

Dr. D. Dhakal

 

K418

615.963.7345

ddhakal@tnstate.edu

Dr. N. Modeste

 

J405

615.963.7387

nmodeste@tnstate.edu

Dr. W. Perry

 

K416

615.963.7131

wperry@tnstate.edu

Dr. A. Ray

 

J401

615.963.7347

aray4@tnstate.edu

Dr. A. Wahid

 

I405

615.963.7149

awahid@tnstate.edu

Ms. C. Brown  - Administrative Assistant

 

H415

615.963.7145

cabrown@tnstate.edu

         
         

Office of Graduate Studies

AWC

     

Mr. A. Mnif - Director

 

J403

615.963.7145

amnif@tnstate.edu

         
         

DEPARTMENTAL OFFICES IN HOLLAND HALL

HH

     

Accounting

 

123

615.963.5996

 

Business Administration

 

121

615.963.5542

 

Business Information Systems

 

115

615.963.5193

 

Economics & Finance

 

117

615.963.5424

 

Economics & Finance

 

119

615.963.1560

 
         
         

 






webpage contact: