College of Business - Faculty Listing

 

Department / Service Area

Location

Suite

Number

Email

Dean's Office

AWC

     

Dr. Millicent Lownes-Jackson, Dean

 

K425

615.963.7127

mlownes@tnstate.edu

Dr. Retta Guy, Interim Associate Dean

 

H405

615.963.7176

rguy@tnstate.edu

Ms. Gwen Carney, Office Manager

 

K425

615.963.7136

gcarney@tnstate.edu

Mr. Juandale Cooper, Director of Public Service

 

H407

615.963.7369

jcoope21@tnstate.edu

Ms. Trena Barksdale Director of Undergraduate Studies

 

H401

615.963.7138

tbarksdale@tnstate.edu

Ms. Lisa Smith, Director of Experiential Learning and Career Engagement    K434  615.963.7237

l smith11@tnstate.edu

Network Systems Manager

   

615.963.7304

 

         
         

Accounting

AWC

K423

   

Dr. Stephen Shanklin, Interim Chair, Frist Chair of Excellence

 

K422

615.963.7052

sshanklin@tnstate.edu

Dr. Eva Jermakowicz

 

K421

615.963.7164

ejermakowicz@tnstate.edu

Dr. Lewis Laska

 

K419

615.963.7166

llaska@verdictslaska.com

Dr. Thomas Lechner

 

K420

615.963.7168

tlechner@tnstate.edu

Ms. Randi Vivrette, Administrative Assistant   

 

K423

615.963.7162

rvivett@tnatate.edu

         
         

Business Administration

AWC

K433

   

Dr. Chunxing Fan, Department Chair

 

K432

615.963.7393

cfan@tnstate.edu

Mr. Isaac Addae

 

K408

615.963.7154

iaddae@tnstate.edu

Dr. David Baker

 

J405

615.963.7152

dmbaker@tnstate.edu

Dr. Carrie Hurst

 

K444

615.963.7341

churst@tnstate.edu

Dr. Phyllis Flott

 

K428

615.963.7135

pflott@tnstate.edu

Dr. Joel Jolayemi

 

K446

615.963.7134

jjolayemi@tnstate.edu

Dr. Xiaoming Li

 

K441

615.963.7073

xli1@tnstate.edu

Dr. Vaidas  Lukosius  

 

L401

615.963.7128

vlukosius@tnstate.edu

Dr. Festus Olorunniwo

 

J403

615.963.7299

folorunniwo@tnstate.edu

Dr. Ramaprasad Unni

 

K439

615.963.7343

runni@tnstate.edu

Dr. Sharon Thach

 

K438

615.963.7133

sthach@tnstate.edu

Ms. Tracy Pleasants, Director of Supply Chain Management

 

K414

 615.963.7137

tpleasants@tnstate.edu

Ms. Kameka Word, Administrative Assistant

 

K433

615.963.7123

kword@tnstate.edu

Ms. Brittany Kidd-Rimando, Administrative Assistant

 

K436

615.963.7350

bkiddrim@tnstate.edu

         
         

Business Information Systems

AWC

K402

   

Dr. Jeffrey Siekpe, Department Chair

 

K413

615.963.7132

jsiekpe @tnstate.edu

Dr. Aurore Kamssu

 

K411

615.963.7205

akamssu@tnstate.edu

Dr. David King

 

K404

615.963.7169

dking4@tnstate.edu

Dr. Gerald Marquis

 

K409

615.963.7096

gmarquis@tnstate.edu

Dr. Santosh Venkatraman

 

K410

615.963.7315

svenkatraman@tnstate.edu

Ms. Tiffanie Harris, Administrative Assistant

 

K402

615.963.7088

tharri23 @tnstate.edu

         
         

Economics & Finance

AWC

H415

   

Dr. Nelson Modeste, Department Chair

 

K417

615.963.7172

nmodeste@tnstate.edu

Dr. Dharmendra Dhakal

 

K418

615.963.7345

ddhakal@tnstate.edu

Dr. Soumen Ghosh

 

 

615.963.7387

sghosh@tnstate.edu

Dr. Melvin Johnson

  J404   615.963.7218

mnj@tnstate.edu

Dr. Achintya Ray

 

J401

615.963.7347

aray4@tnstate.edu

Dr. Abu Wahid

 

I405

615.963.7149

awahid@tnstate.edu

Ms. Carla Brown, Administrative Assistant

 

H415

615.963.7145

cabrown@tnstate.edu

         
         

Office of Graduate Studies

   AWC

     

Mr. Anis Mnif, Director of Graduate Programs

 

J403

615.963.7145

amnif@tnstate.edu

         
         

DEPARTMENTAL OFFICES IN HOLLAND HALL

HH

     

Accounting

 

123

615.963.5996

 

Business Administration

 

121

615.963.5542

 

Business Information Systems

 

115

615.963.5193

 

Economics & Finance

 

117

615.963.5424

 

Economics & Finance

 

119

615.963.1560

 
         
         

 






webpage contact: