Contact Us

Faculty/Staff Listing

Dean's Office

Dr. M. Lownes-Jackson - Dean

Dr. R. Guy - Interim Associate Dean

Ms. G. Carney - Sr. Administrative Assistant
 

 

 

CONTACT US

Tennessee State University
College of Business
330 10th Ave. N.,
Nashville, TN 37203-3401

Location:
Avon Williams Campus
(615) 963-7121 (phone)
(615) 963-7139 (fax)

Location:
Holland Hall - Main Campus
(615) 963-5145 (phone)

Email: cobinfo@tnstate.edu


Department / Service Area

Location

Suite

Number

Email

Dean's Office

AWC

     

Dr. M. Lownes-Jackson - Dean

 

K425

615.963.7124

mlownes@tnstate.edu

Dr. R. Guy - Interim Associate Dean

 

H405

615.963.7176

rguy@tnstate.edu

Ms. G. Carney - Sr. Administrative Assistant

 

K425

615.963.7136

gcarney@tnstate.edu

Mr. J. Cooper - Director, Public Service

 

H407

615.963.7369

jcoope21@tnstate.edu

Ms. A. Lawal - Unit Academic Advisor

 

HH101

615.963.5145

alawal @tnstate.edu

   

H401

615.963.7299

 

Ms. T. Barksdale - Academic Coordinator

 

H408

615.963.7138

tbarksdale@tnstate.edu

Mr. K. Sessions - Network Systems Manager / Webmaster 

   

615.963.7304

ksessions@tnstate.edu


       
         

Accounting

AWC

K423

   

Dr. E. Jermakowicz - Department Chair

 

K422

615.963.7052

ejermakowicz@tnstate.edu

Dr. R. Banham  

 

K407

615.963.7163

rbanham@tnstate.edu

Dr. R. Hayes

 

K421

615.963.7164

rhayes@tnstate.edu

Dr. L. Laska

 

K419

615.963.7166

llaska@verdictslaska.com

Ms. R. Vivrette  - Administrative Assistant  

 

K423

615.963.7162

rvivrett@tnstate.edu

 
       
         

Business Administration

AWC

K432

   

Dr. F. Olorunniwo - Department Chair

 

K432

615.963.7346

folorunniwo@tnstate.edu

Dr. C. Hurst

 

K444

615.963.7341

churst@tnstate.edu

Dr. P. Flott  

 

K428

615.963.7135

pflott@tnstate.edu

Dr. C. Fan

 

K445

615.963.7393

cfan@tnstate.edu

Dr. J. Jolayemi

 

K446

615.963.7134

jjolayemi@tnstate.edu

Dr. X. Li

 

K441

615.963.7073

xli1@tnstate.edu

Dr. V. Lukosius  

 

L401

615.963.7128

vlukowsius@tnstate.edu

Dr. R. Unni

 

K439

615.963.7343

runni@tnstate.edu

Ms. L. Smith - Director, Supply Chain Management  

 

K414

615.963.7137

lsmith11@tnstate.edu

Dr. S. Thach

 

K438

615.963.7133

sthach@tnstate.edu

Dr. K. Kungu

 

K449

615.963.7379

kkungu@tnstate.edu

Ms. G. Hayes - Administrative Assistant

 

K436

615.963.7350

ghayes1@tnstate.edu

Ms. D. Kay - Administrative Assistant

   

K433

 

615.963.7123

 

dkay1@tnstate.edu

 
       

Business Information Systems

AWC

K402

   

Dr. J. Siekpe - Department Chair

 

K412

615.963.7132

jsiekpe@tnstate.edu

Dr. A. Kamssu

 

K411

615.963.7205

akamssu@tnstat.edu

Dr. D. King

 

K404

615.963.7169

dking4@tnstate.edu

Dr. G. Marquis

 

K409

615.963.7096

gmarquis@tnstate.edu

Dr. S. Venkatraman

 

K410

615.963.7315

svenkatraman@tnstate.edu

Dr. R. Guy - Interim Associate Dean

 

K408

615.963.7176

rguy@tnstate.edu

Angela Denmark ------- Administrative Assistant

 

K402

615.963.7088

adenmark@Tnstate.edu

         

 

       

Economics & Finance

AWC

H415

   

Dr. S. Ghosh - Department Chair

 

K417

615.963.7172

sghosh@tnstate.edu

Dr. C. Chen

 

K452

615.963.7384

cchen2@tnstate.edu

Dr. D. Dhakal

 

K418

615.963.7345

ddhakal@tnstate.edu

Dr. N. Modeste

 

J405

615.963.7387

nmodeste@tnstate.edu

Dr. W. Perry

 

K416

615.963.7131

wperry@tnstate.edu

Dr. A. Ray

 

J401

615.963.7347

aray4@tnstate.edu

Dr. A. Wahid

 

I405

615.963.7149

awahid@tnstate.edu

Dr. M. Johnson

 

 I407

615.963.7218

mnj@tnstate.edu

Ms. C. Brown  - Administrative Assistant

 

H415

615.963.7145

cabrown@tnstate.edu

         

 


 

       

Office of Graduate Programs

AWC

     

Mr. A. Mnif - Director, Graduate Studies

 

J403

615.963.7295

amnif @tnstate.edu

- Administrative Assistant

 

H413

615.963.7321

 

         
         

DEPARTMENTAL OFFICES IN HOLLAND HALL

HH

     

Accounting

 

123

615.963.5996

 

Business Administration

 

121

615.963.5542

 

Business Information Systems

 

115

615.963.5193

 

Economics & Finance

 

117

615.963.5424

 

 

 

 

 

 
         

 






webpage contact:
COB