We welcome you to contact us -

Questions? Requests?  

MAILING ADDRESS

Center for Service Learning & Civic Engagement
Tennessee State University
PO Box 9503
3500 John A. Merritt Blvd
Nashville, TN 37209
 

OFFICE LOCATION

Holland Hall, Suite 306
(615) 963-5383
(615) 963-5491

Directions


Staff and Administration

 

Dr. Guthrie

Dr. Linda Guthrie

Director, Center for Service Learning and Civic Engagement

615-963-2920

lguthrie@tnstate.edu

 

 

Shirley Nix-Davis Headshot

Shirley Nix-Davis

Director of Outreach and S.M.O.O.T.H. College Access Initiative

615-963-1243

snixdavi@tnstate.edu

 

 

Schmeller smirk

Dr. Erik Schmeller

Assistant Director, Center for Service Learning and Civic Engagement

615-963-7905

eschmeller@tnstate.edu

t johnson

Tequila Johnson

Assessment Coordinator, Center for Service Learning and Civic Engagement

615-963-1248

tjohnson46@tnstate.edu

Merrimon

Ms. Marsha Merrimon

Senior Office Assistant, Center for Service Learning and Civic Engagement

615-963-5383

mmerrimon@tnstate.edu

place holder

Stevie L. Hunter

Coordinator, Community Service Scholars Program

stevie.hunter@tnstate.edu

Darius

Darius Johnson

Coordinator, S.M.O.O.T.H. Program

darius.johnson@tnstate.edu

place holder

Sherita R. Perry

Coordinator, Health Initiatives Program (H.I.P.)

sherita.perry@tnstate.edu

 

Lindsay Ackerman

Graduate Assistant, Health Initiatives Program (H.I.P.)

lackerma@my.tnstate.edu

 

Allison Hotz

Graduate Assistant, Community Service Scholars Program

ahotz@my.tnstate.edu

 

Mahip Rathore

Graduate Assistant, S.M.O.O.T.H. Program

mrathore@my.tnstate.edu