Contact Us

Have Questions?

COMMAND STAFF

Chief of Police
Chief Anthony R Carter
(615) 963-5200
acarte26@Tnstate.edu

Commander of Police Services
CDR Thomas A Jackson
(615) 963-4972                                                                             tjacks40@Tnstate.edu                 

ADMINISTRATIVE OPERATIONS

Administrative Operations Manager
Accounts/ Personnel Actions/ Complaints/ Special Events/ Oral and Written Communications Liaison for Chief of Police
(615) 963-5373

Ms. Royetta Gooch
Secretary III
Crime Statistics / Records / Reports
(615) 963-1864
rgooch2@tnstate.edu

PATROL OPERATIONS DIVISION

Captain Tony Blakely
Division Commander
(615) 963-2189
tblakely1@tnstate.edu

SGT Walter Acklen
A-Detail Commander
(615) 963-1493
wacklen@tnstate.edu

SGT Behrouz Baghai
B-Detail Commander
(615) 963-1466
bbaghai@tnstate.edu

SGT Lewis Lawrence
C- Detail Commander
(615) 963-2157
llawren3@tnstate.edu

CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIONS UNIT

DET SGT Frank White
Unit Commander
(615) 963-1484
fwhite@tnstate.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES SECTION

Lieutenant Samuel Branch
Commander
(615) 963-5373
sbranch1@tnstate.edu

 

SGT Henry L Perry  Supervisor                                                           (615) 963-5275                                                                         hperry@Tnstate.edu 

 

COMMUNICATIONS SERVICES UNIT         

Ms. Valencia Howard                                                                        Call Center Coordinator                                                                    (615)963-5165                                                        v howard@tnstate.edu

PROFESSIONAL ACCOUNTABILITY, PLANNING,
AND COMPLIANCE UNIT

SGT Coleman A. Beard
Internal Investigations, Clery Compliance, Accreditation, Plans, Standards, and Research
(615) 963-1465
cbeard2@tnstate.edu

 

Campus Police
Tel: (615) 963-5171
Fax: (615) 963-5166

Anonymous Tip Line
(615) 963-5990

Crime Prevention Program
(615) 963-6601

Parking Permits and Ticket Information
(615) 963-1482

 

 

 


 

-






webpage contact:
police