Contact Us

Have Questions?

COMMAND STAFF

Assistant Vice President/Chief of Police
Chief Gregory Robinson
(615) 963-5373
grobins5  @Tnstate.edu

Deputy Chief of Police                                                            Chief Anthony R Carter                                                               (615)963-5200                                                acarte26@Tnstate.edu

Commander of Police Services
CDR Thomas A Jackson
(615) 963-4972                                                                             tjacks40@Tnstate.edu                 

ADMINISTRATIVE OPERATIONS                                                            Ms. Carolyn Long                                                                      Administrative Operations Manager                                                    Accounts/ Personnel Actions/ Complaints/ Special Events/ Oral and Written Communications Liaison for Chief of Police                                                (615) 963-5373                                                                clong@Tnstate.edu

Ms. Mattie Davis                                                                           Administrative Assistant

Ms. Royetta Gooch                                                                             Secretary III                                                                                         Crime Statistics / Records / Reports                                                        (615) 963-1864                                                            rgooch2@tnstate.edu

PATROL OPERATIONS DIVISION

Captain Tony Blakely
Division Commander
(615) 963-2189
tblakely1@tnstate.edu

SGT Walter Acklen
A-Detail Commander (0700-1500)
(615) 963-1493
wacklen@tnstate.edu

SGT Behrouz Baghai
B-Detail Commander (1500-2300)
(615) 963-1466
bbaghai@tnstate.edu

SGT Lewis Lawrence (2300-0700)
C- Detail Commander
(615) 963-2157
llawren3@tnstate.edu

CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIONS UNIT

DET SGT Frank White
Unit Commander
(615) 963-1484
fwhite@tnstate.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES SECTION

Lieutenant Samuel Branch
Commander                                                                               Internal Investigations
(615) 963-5373
sbranch1@tnstate.edu

SGT Henry L Perry  Supervisor                                                           (615) 963-5275                                                                         hperry@Tnstate.edu 

COMMUNICATIONS SERVICES UNIT         

Ms. Valencia Howard                                                                        Call Center Coordinator                                                                    (615)963-5165                                                        v howard@tnstate.edu

PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS, PLANNING,
AND COMPLIANCE UNIT                                                                   SGT Coleman A. Beard                                                                    Clery Compliance, Accreditation, Plans, Standards, and Research          (615) 963-1465                                                      cbeard2@tnstate.edu

 

Campus Police
Tel: (615) 963-5171
Fax: (615) 963-5166

Anonymous Tip Line
(615) 963-5990

Crime Prevention Program
(615) 963-6601

Parking Permits and Ticket Information
(615) 963-1482

 

 

 


 

-






webpage contact:
police