Faculty Listing

Mechanical Engineering

Muhammad K. Akbar

 

Muhammad Akbar, Ph.D., P.E.

Associate Professor 

Office:  ET 138C

Phone: (615) 963-5392

Fax:      (615) 963-5496

Email:  makbar@tnstate.edu 


 

 Hadi

Abiodun Fasoro, Ph.D., MBA

Assistant Professor 

Office:  ET 108B

Phone: (615) 963-5429

Fax:      (615) 963-5496

Email:  afasoro@tnstate.edu 

 Hadi

Fatemeh Hadi, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor

Office:   ET 125                                                                      

Phone:  (615) 963-5788

Fax:      (615) 963-5496

Email:  fhadi@tnstate.edu 

 

 Dr. Habibi    

Mohammad Habibi, Ph.D.

Full-Time Instructor

Office:  AIT 111

Phone: (615)-963-5248

Fax:    (615)-963-5496

Email: mhabibi@tnstate.edu

 Hamizadeh

 

Hamid R. Hamidzadeh, Ph.D.

Professor

Office:  ET 138F

Phone: (615) 963-5387

Fax:      (615) 963-5496

Email:  hhamidzadeh@tnstate.edu

 

 

 Dr. Joe

W. Yeol Joe, Ph. D.

Associate Professor

Office:   ET 138-D

Phone: (615) 963-5390

Fax:      (615) 963-5496

Email:  wjoe@tnstate.edu

 Mann

Gaile T. Mann

Office Manager

Office:   ET 138-A

Phone: (615) 963-5391

Fax:      (615) 963-5496

Email:   gmann@

 Jayaraman

Jayaraman Muthuswamy

Full-Time Instructor

Office:   ET 140

Phone: (615) 963-5645

Fax:      (615) 963-5496

Email: jmuthuswamy@mytsu.tnstate.edu

 Dr. Landon Onyebueke

Landon Onyebueke, Ph.D.

Department Interim Chair
Professor
Director of Center of Excellence for Seat Comfort

Office:   ET 136

Phone: (615) 963-5425

Fax:      (615) 963-5496

Email:   lonyebueke@tnstate.edu

 
    shirkh4

Amir Shirkhodiae, Ph.D., P.E.

Professor and director of Center of Excellence for Battlefield Sensor Fusion

Office:   ET 138-E

Phone: (615) 963-5396

Fax:      (615) 963-5496

Email:  ashirkhodiae@tnstate.edu

 

ME Group 1