Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences Staff

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences - Management Staff

Social Services Competency Based Training (SSCBT)

Tennessee Early Childhood Training Alliance (TECTA) - Statewide Management Staff 

Tennessee Early Childhood Training Alliance (TECTA) - TSU Site Staff

Tennessee State University Early Head Start - Child Care Partnership

Tennessee Comprehensive Area Resource Efforts (TN CAREs) Early Head Start

 

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences

Management Staff

Kim S

Dr. Kimberly I. Smith

Director

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences

ksmith81@tnstate.edu

Celeste

Dr. Celeste Brown

Associate Research Director

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences

clindsey01@tnstate.edu

Antoinette

 

Antoinette Caine

Fiscal Analyst II

TN CAREs/TSU Early Head Start-Child Care Partnership

alindseycaine@tnstate.edu

Brenda

 

Brenda Siebe

Assistant Coordinator

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences

bsiebe@tnstate.edu

 

  



 

Social Services Competency Based Training

( SSCBT)

Amy Pic

Amy Laird

Program Manager 

Social Services Competency Based Training (SSCBT)

amlaird@tnstate.edu

       

Tennessee Early Childhood Training Alliance (TECTA)

Statewide Management Staff

Lin

Lin Venable

Statewide Program Director

TECTA Statewide Management Office

lvenable@tnstate.edu

Johnel

Johnel Anderson

Statewide Database Coordinator

TECTA Statewide Management Office 

janderson28@tnstate.edu

 Zora2  

Zora Bates

TECTA Family Child Care Collaboration Coordinator

TECTA Statewide Management Office 

zbates@tnstate.edu

 T Brewer

Tammy Brewer

TECTA Family Child Care Network/TOPSTAR Advisor - West Tennessee 

TECTA Statewide Management Office

tbrewer8@tnstate.edu

 Kim C  

Kim Crawford

Assistant Coordinator for the TN-ELDS Helpdesk

TECTA Statewide Management Office 

kcrawfo1@tnstate.edu

Davenport

Travonda Davenport

TECTA Assistant Program Director - Family Child Care Network

TECTA Statewide Management Office

tdavenp7@tnstate.edu

Flippin

Donita Flippin

TECTA Assistant Coordinator for Special Projects

TECTA Statewide Management Office

dflippi1@tnstate.edu

P Holmes

Paige Holmes

TECTA Assistant Program Director

TECTA Statewide Management Office

pholmes9@tnstate.edu

 Rhonda Laird  

Rhonda Laird

TECPAC Program Manager

TECTA Statewide Management Office 

rlaird2@tnstate.edu

M McCallister


Dr. Monique McCallister

Compliance Coordinator 

TECTA Statewide Management Office

mmccalli@tnstate.edu

T Pate  

Thelma Pate

TECTA Family Child Care Network/TOPSTAR Advisor - East Tennessee 

TECTA Statewide Management Office 

tpate3@tnstate.edu

LWalsh

Lisa Walsh

Coordinator 

TECTA Statewide Management Office

lwalsh@tnstate.edu 



 S Westbrooks

Shelia Westbrooks

TECTA Family Child Care Network/TOPSTAR Advisor - Middle Tennessee 

TECTA Statewide Management Office

swestbr4@tnstate.edu

       

Tennessee Early Childhood Training Alliance (TECTA)

Tennessee State University TECTA Site

 

Wilson

Miranda Wilson

Site Coordinator

TSU TECTA 

mwilson@tnstate.edu

 
Breslin

Casey Breslin

TECTA Coordinator

TSU TECTA 

cbreslin@tnstate.edu

 J Farrell


Jamie Farrell

TECTA Family Child Care Specialist

TSU TECTA

jfarrel1@tnstate.edu

U Gordon

Ulyondia Gordon

TECTA Coordinator

TSU TECTA 

ugordon@tnstate.edu

 

McKell

 

 

Denise McKell

TECTA Coordinator

TSU TECTA 

dmckell@tnstate.edu

Tennessee State University

Early Head Start - Child Care Partnership

Nashville, Tennessee

  T Barnhill

Tamara Barnhill

Interim Program Director

Early Head Start/Child Care Partnership

tbarnhil@tnstate.edu 

  
Felita

Felita Haynes

Education Coordinator

Early Head Start/Child Care Partnership

fhaynes@tnstate.edu

Tara

Tara Hurdle

Mentor Teacher

Early Head Start/Child Care Partnership

thurdle@tnstate.edu

 Moss

Ana Maria Moss

Family Service Worker

Early Head Start/Child Care Partnership

amoss13@tnstate.edu

 Jackie Mungle  

Jackie Mungle

Family Service Worker

Early Head Start/Child Care Partnership

jmungle@tnstate.edu

       

Tennessee Comprehensive Area Resource Efforts

(Tennessee CAREs)

Early Head Start - West Tennessee


T Barnhill

 

Tamara Barnhill

Interim Program Director

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

tbarnhil@tnstate.edu  

Melissa A.

Melissa Ashmore

Family & Community Partnerships Coordinator

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

mashmore@tnstate.edu

Jason B

Jason Baskerville

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

jbaskerv@tnstate.edu

Lindsey B 

Lindsey Brewer

Family Service Worker

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

lbrewer1@tnstate.edu

Carolyn B

Carolyn Burk

Center Manager

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

cburk@tnstate.edu

 A Collins

Amy Collins

Family Service Worker

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

acollin6@tnstate.edu

Heather D

 Heather Davis

Center Manager

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

hdavis4@tnstate.edu

Tiphanie E


Tiphanie Erwin

Center Manager

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

terwin@tnstate.edu 

LaKisha H

 

LaKisha Harris

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

lharri27@tnstate.edu

Brenteka J

Brentera Jones

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

bjones92@tnstate.edu

Christie J

 Christie Jones

Center Manager

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

cwilli29@tnstate.edu

Crystal K 

Crystal Kendall

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

ckendal1@tnstate.edu



 Felisa K  

Felisa Kendall

Center Manager

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

fbyars@tnstate.edu 

Lakeyda L

Lakeyda Leke

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

Cook I

lleke@tnstate.edu

 Beverly L  

 Beverly Lewis

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

blewis30@tnstate.edu

Stephanni L 

Stephanni Lundquist

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

slundqui@tnstate.edu



 Jessica M  

 Jessica Matheny

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

jmatheny@tnstate.edu

L Mann 

Lindsey Mann

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

lmann3@tnstate.edu

 Paris M  

 

Paris May

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

 S McCurrie

Samantha McCurrie

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

 Candice M  

 

Candice Murphy

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

cmurphy5@tnstate.edu

Kaleena

 

Kaleena Muzzall

Health/Nutrition Coordinator

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

kmuzzall@tnstate.ed

 J Nicholson  

 

Jennifer Nicholson

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

jnicho17@tnstate.edu 

April P

April Perry

Assistant Coordinator

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

aperry19@tnstate.edu

 Mary P

Mary Pirtle

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

mpirtle4@tnstate.edu

Kimberly P

Kimberly Poyner

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

kashmore@tnstate.edu

Patti P


Patti Poyner

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

ppoyner@tnstate.edu

 Tammy

Tammy Rose

Developmental Services Coordinator

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

tdean@tnstate.edu 

Georgia R  

Georgia Roxberry

Teacher 

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

groxberr@tnstate.edu

Cynthia R 

Cynthia Russom

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

 

Jackie S

 Jackie Scott

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

jscott44@tnstate.edu

Lucinda S 

Lucinda Scott

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

lscott12@tnstate.edu



LaToya S  

 LaToya Shead

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

lshead@tnstate.edu

A Stanley

 Alisha Stanley

Teacher 

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

astanle6@tnstate.edu

Paula S

 

Paula Stephens

Family Service Worker

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

pbowden@tnstate.edu

Amanda T

Amanda Trull

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

atrull@tnstate.edu

Kerri V

Kerri Vanderpool

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

kvanderpool@tnstate.edu

Tammy W 

Tammy Wade

Mentor Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

twade2@tnstate.edu  

Natasha W

Natasha Walker

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

nwalker7@tnstate.edu

Dawn W

Dawn Webb

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

dwebb12@tnstate.edu

 Ashley W  

 Ashley Wedley

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

awedley@tnstate.edu

Crystal W

Crystal Wedley

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

cwedley@tnstate.edu

   

 








webpage contact:
Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences