Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences Staff

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences - Management Staff

Social Services Competency Based Training (SSCBT)

Tennessee Early Childhood Training Alliance (TECTA) - Statewide Management Staff 

Tennessee Early Childhood Training Alliance (TECTA) - TSU Site Staff

Tennessee State University Early Head Start - Child Care Partnership

Tennessee Comprehensive Area Resource Efforts (TN CAREs) Early Head Start

 

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences

Management Staff

Kim

Dr. Kimberly I. Smith

Director

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences

ksmith81@tnstate.edu

Williams

Valerie Williams

Associate Director

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences

vwilliams1@tnstate.edu

Celeste

Dr. Celeste Brown

Coordinator

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences/TECTA

clindsey01@tnstate.edu

Antoinette

Antoinette Caine

Fiscal Analyst II

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences /TN CAREs

alindseycaine@tnstate.edu

Brenda

Brenda Siebe

Assistant Coordinator

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences

bsiebe@tnstate.edu

 

 

 

Social Services Competency Based Training

( SSCBT)

Amy Pic

Amy Laird 

Social Services Competency Based Training (SSCBT)

amlaird@tnstate.edu

       

Tennessee Early Childhood Training Alliance (TECTA)

Statewide Management Staff

Lin

Lin Venable

Statewide Interim Program Director

TECTA Statewide Management Office

lvenable@tnstate.edu

 Johnel

Johnel Anderson

Assistant Coordinator for the TN-ELDS Helpdesk

TECTA Statewide Management Office 

johnel_anderson@tnstate.edu

 Cathy

Cathy Allan

Coordinator for TECTA Statewide Data Support

TECTA Statewide Management Office

cbrashear@tnstate.edu 

LWalsh

 

 

Lisa Walsh

Coordinator 

TECTA Statewide Management Office

lwalsh@tnstate.edu 

       

Tennessee Early Childhood Training Alliance (TECTA)

Tennessee State University TECTA Site

 Andrews

 Marilynn Andrews

TECTA Coordinator

TSU TECTA

mandre14@tnstate.edu

Gordon 

 Ulyondia Gordon

TECTA Coordinator

TSU TECTA 

ugordon@tnstate.edu

Wilson

Miranda Wilson

TECTA Coordinator

TSU TECTA 

mwilson@tnstate.edu

   
       

  Tennessee State University

Early Head Start - Child Care Partnership

Nashville, Tennessee

Kim

 

Program Director

Tennessee State University Early Head Start/Child Care Partnership

ksmith81@tnstate.edu

  tbarnhill  

Tamara Barnhill

Assistant Director

Early Head Start/Child Care Partnership

tbarnhil@tnstate.edu 

 

Tennessee Comprehensive Area Resource Efforts

(Tennessee CAREs)

Early Head Start - West Tennessee


Kim

 

Dr. Kimberly Smith

Program Director

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

ksmith81@tnstate.edu

 Melissa A.

Melissa Ashmore

Coordinator

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

mashmore@tnstate.edu

 Lindsey

Lindsey Brewer

Family Service Worker

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

lbrewer1@tnstate.edu 

J Brooks

Jennifer Brooks

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

jbrook41@tnstate.edu

Carolyn

Carolyn Burk

Center Manager

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

cburk@tnstate.edu

 Heather

Heather Davis

Center Manager

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

hdavis4@tnstate.edu

Paula

Paula Herrin

Family Service Worker

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

pbowden@tnstate.edu

Donna

Donna Jackson-Graves

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

djacks39@tnstate.edu

Felisa  

Felisa Kendall

Center Manager

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

fbyars@tnstate.edu 

Candice

Candice Murphy

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

cmurphy5@tnstate.edu

 Kaleena  

Kaleena Muzzall

Coordinator

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

kmuzzall@tnstate.edu 

April P

April Perry

Administrative Assistant III

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

aperry19@tnstate.edu

Peggy

Peggy Pettit

Family Service Worker

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

ppettit@tnstate.edu 

K Poyner

Kimberly Poyner

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

kashmore@tnstate.edu

Tammy

Tammy Rose

Coordinator

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

tdean@tnstate.edu 

 Lucinda

Lucinda Scott

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

lscott12@tnstate.edu

Latoya

LaToya Shead

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

lshead@tnstate.edu

Amanda

Amanda Trull

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

atrull@tnstate.edu

Rena   

Rena Turner

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

rturner7@tnstate.edu 

Tammy

Tammy Wade

Mentor Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

twade2@tnstate.edu  

Crystal

Crystal Wedley

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

cwedley@tnstate.edu

Christie

Christie Williams

Center Manager

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

cwilli29@tnstate.edu

 



 






webpage contact:
Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences