Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences Staff

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences - Management Staff

Social Services Competency Based Training (SSCBT)

Tennessee Early Childhood Training Alliance (TECTA) - Statewide Management Staff 

Tennessee Early Childhood Training Alliance (TECTA) - TSU Site Staff

Tennessee Comprehensive Area Resource Efforts (TN CAREs) Early Head Start

 

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences

Management Staff

Williams

Valerie Williams

Interim Director/Associate Director

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences

vwilliams1@tnstate.edu

Sherry Jo 

Sherry Jo Anderson

Coordinator

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences

sanderson22@tnstate.edu


Alex

Alex Atkinson

Program Director for Financial Affairs

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences/Social ServicesCompetency Based Training (SSCBT)

aatkinso@tnstate.edu

Celeste

Celeste Brown

Coordinator

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences/TECTA

clindsey01@tnstate.edu

 Antoinette

Antoinette Caine

Fiscal Analyst II

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences /TN CAREs

alindseycaine@tnstate.edu

Brenda

Brenda Siebe

Assistant Coordinator

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences

bsiebe@tnstate.edu

 

 

 

 

Social Services Competency Based Training ( SSCBT)

Alex

Alex Atkinson

Program Director for Financial Affairs

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences/

Social Services Competency Based Training (SSCBT)

aatkinso@tnstate.edu

       

Tennessee Early Childhood Training Alliance (TECTA)

Statewide Management Staff

 

Lin

Lin Venable

Statewide Interim Program Director

TECTA Statewide Management Office

lvenable@tnstate.edu

 Johnel

Johnel Anderson

Assistant Coordinator for the TN-ELDS Helpdesk

TECTA Statewide Management Office 

johnel_anderson@tnstate.edu

 Cathy  Cathy Brashear

Assistant Coordinator for TECTA Statewide Data Support

TECTA Statewide Management Office

cbrashear@tnstate.edu 

Norma

Norma Mason

TECPAC Program Manager

TECTA Statewide Management Office

nmason3@tnstate.edu

 Tiffany  

Tiffany Rhodes

Assistant Coordinator

TECTA Statewide Management Office

trhodes01@tnstate.edu 

Kevin 

Kevin Spicer

Assistant Coordinator

TECTA Statewide Management Office

kspicer@tnstate.edu

LWalsh 

Lisa Walsh

Director

TECTA Statewide Management Office

lwalsh@tnstate.edu 

       

Tennessee Early Childhood Training Alliance (TECTA)

Tennessee State University TECTA Site

Tracy

Tracy Harper

TECTA Site Coordinator

TSU TECTA

tharper1@tnstate.edu

Melissa

Melissa Fleck

Coordinator/Regional Administrator Credential Specialist

TSU TECTA

mfleck@tnstate.edu

Stacey 

Stacey Nieman

Coordinator/TECTA Orientation Specialist

TSU TECTA

snieman@tnstate.edu

       

Tennessee Comprehensive Area Resource Efforts (Tennessee CAREs)

Early Head Start


Kim

 

Kimberly Smith

Program Director

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

ksmith81@tnstate.edu

 Melissa A.

Melissa Ashmore

Child Care Specialist

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

mashmore@tnstate.edu

Tamara 

Tamara Barnhill

Assistant Coordinator

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

tbarnhil@tnstate.edu 

 Jennifer

Jennifer Bobbitt

Child Care Specialist

Tennessee Cares Early Head Start

jbobbitt@tnstate.edu

Lindsey

Lindsey Brewer

Child Care Specialist

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

lbrewer1@tnstate.edu 

Carolyn 

 

Carolyn Burk

Child Care Specialist

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

cburk@tnstate.edu

Ellen

Ellen Chism

Child Care Specialist

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

echism@tnstate.edu 

Heather 

Heather Davis

Child Care Specialist

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

hdavis4@tnstate.edu

Amanda

Amanda Hendrix

Child Care Specialist

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

ahendrix@tnstate.edu

Paula 

Paula Herrin

Child Care Specialist/Family Service Worker

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

pbowden@tnstate.edu

 Natalie  

Natalie Ingram

Child Care Aide II

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

ningram2@tnstate.edu

Donna 

Donna Jackson-Graves

Child Care Specialist

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

djacks39@tnstate.edu

 

 Felisa

Felisa Kendall

Child Care Specialist

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

fbyars@tnstate.edu 

Julia

Julia Lynch

Child Care Specialist

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

jhenderson24@tnstate.edu

Christa

Christa McKnight

Child Care Specialist

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

cmcknigh@tnstate.edu

Jerri

Jerri Moore

Child Care Specialist

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

jlewis42@tnstate.edu

Candice

Candice Murphy

Cook

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

cmurphy5@tnstate.edu 

Kaleena

Kaleena Muzzall

Coordinator

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

kmuzzall@tnstate.edu 

 Tanya  

Tanya Owen

Child Care Aide I

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

tparsons@tnstate.edu

 April P

April Perry

Administrative Assistant III

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

aperry19@tnstate.edu

Peggy

Peggy Pettit

Child Care Specialist

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

ppettit@tnstate.edu 

Tammy

Tammy Rose

Coordinator

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

tdean@tnstate.edu 

 Lucinda  

Lucinda Scott

Child Care Specialist

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

lscott12@tnstate.edu

Latoya

LaToya Shead

Child Care Aide II

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

lshead@tnstate.edu

Amanda

Amanda Trull

Child Care Aide II

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

atrull@tnstate.edu

Rena

Rena Turner

Child Care Specialist

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

rturner7@tnstate.edu 

Shirley

Shirley Tyler

Child Care Aide II

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

styler1@tnstate.edu

Tammy

Tammy Wade

Child Care Specialist

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

twade2@tnstate.edu  

Crystal

Crystal Wedley

Child Care Aide II

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

cwedley@tnstate.edu

Christie

Christie Williams

Child Care Specialist

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

cwilli29@tnstate.edu

 Hailey

Hailey Woodward

Child Care Specialist

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

hwoodwar@tnstate.edu






webpage contact:
Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences