Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences Staff

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences - Management Staff

Social Services Competency Based Training (SSCBT)

Tennessee Early Childhood Training Alliance (TECTA) - Statewide Management Staff 

Tennessee Early Childhood Training Alliance (TECTA) - TSU Site Staff

Tennessee Comprehensive Area Resource Efforts (TN CAREs) Early Head Start - Child Care Partnership

Tennessee Comprehensive Area Resource Efforts (TN CAREs) Early Head Start

 

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences

Management Staff

Williams

Valerie Williams

Interim Director/Associate Director

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences

vwilliams1@tnstate.edu

Alex 

Alex Atkinson

Program Director for Financial Affairs

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences/Social Services Competency Based Training (SSCBT)

aatkinso@tnstate.edu

Celeste

Celeste Brown

Coordinator

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences/TECTA

clindsey01@tnstate.edu

Antoinette

Antoinette Caine

Fiscal Analyst II

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences /TN CAREs

alindseycaine@tnstate.edu

 Brenda

Brenda Siebe

Assistant Coordinator

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences

bsiebe@tnstate.edu

 

Social Services Competency Based Training

( SSCBT)

Alex

Alex Atkinson

Program Director for Financial Affairs

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences/

Social Services Competency Based Training (SSCBT)

aatkinso@tnstate.edu

       

Tennessee Early Childhood Training Alliance (TECTA)

Statewide Management Staff

Lin

Lin Venable

Statewide Interim Program Director

TECTA Statewide Management Office

lvenable@tnstate.edu

 Johnel

Johnel Anderson

Assistant Coordinator for the TN-ELDS Helpdesk

TECTA Statewide Management Office 

johnel_anderson@tnstate.edu

 Cathy

Cathy Allan

Coordinator for TECTA Statewide Data Support

TECTA Statewide Management Office

cbrashear@tnstate.edu 

LWalsh

 

 

Lisa Walsh

Coordinator 

TECTA Statewide Management Office

lwalsh@tnstate.edu 

       

Tennessee Early Childhood Training Alliance (TECTA)

Tennessee State University TECTA Site

Stacey

Stacey Nieman

Site Coordinator/TECTA Orientation Specialist

TSU TECTA

snieman@tnstate.edu

 Andrews

 Marilynn Andrews

TECTA Coordinator

TSU TECTA

mandre14@tnstate.edu

Gordon 

 Ulyondia Gordon

TECTA Coordinator

TSU TECTA 

ugordon@tnstate.edu

Wilson

Miranda Wilson

TECTA Coordinator

TSU TECTA 

mwilson@tnstate.edu

   
       

  Tennessee State University

Early Head Start - Child Care Partnership

Nashville, Tennessee

Kim

Kimberly Smith

Program Director

Tennessee State University Early Head Start/Child Care Partnership

ksmith81@tnstate.edu

Sherry Jo

Sherry Jo Anderson

Family Service Worker

Early Head Start/Child Care Partnership

sanderson22@tnstate.edu

Tamara

Tamara Barnhill

Assistant Director

Early Head Start/Child Care Partnership

tbarnhil@tnstate.edu 

       

Tennessee Comprehensive Area Resource Efforts

(Tennessee CAREs)

Early Head Start - West Tennessee


Kim

 

Kimberly Smith

Program Director

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

ksmith81@tnstate.edu

 Melissa A.

Melissa Ashmore

Child Care Specialist

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

mashmore@tnstate.edu

 Jennifer

Jennifer Bobbitt

Child Care Specialist

Tennessee Cares Early Head Start

jbobbitt@tnstate.edu

Lindsey 

Lindsey Brewer

Child Care Specialist

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

lbrewer1@tnstate.edu 

Carolyn

Carolyn Burk

Child Care Specialist

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

cburk@tnstate.edu

 Ellen

Ellen Chism

Child Care Specialist

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

echism@tnstate.edu 

Heather

Heather Davis

Child Care Specialist

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

hdavis4@tnstate.edu

Tanya 

Tanya Hart

Child Care Aide II

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

tparsons@tnstate.edu

Paula

Paula Herrin

Child Care Specialist/Family Service Worker

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

pbowden@tnstate.edu

 Natalie

Natalie Ingram

Child Care Aide II

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

ningram2@tnstate.edu

 Donna  

Donna Jackson-Graves

Child Care Specialist

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

djacks39@tnstate.edu

 Felisa

Felisa Kendall

Child Care Specialist

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

fbyars@tnstate.edu 

 

Christa

Christa McKnight

Child Care Specialist

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

cmcknigh@tnstate.edu

Jerri

Jerri Moore

Child Care Specialist

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

jlewis42@tnstate.edu

Candice

Candice Murphy

Child Care Aide II

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

cmurphy5@tnstate.edu 

Kaleena

 Kaleena Muzzall

Coordinator

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

kmuzzall@tnstate.edu 

April P

April Perry

Administrative Assistant III

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

aperry19@tnstate.edu

 Peggy

Peggy Pettit

Child Care Specialist

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

ppettit@tnstate.edu 

Tammy

Tammy Rose

Coordinator

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

tdean@tnstate.edu 

Lucinda

Lucinda Scott

Child Care Specialist

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

lscott12@tnstate.edu

 Latoya  

LaToya Shead

Child Care Aide II

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

lshead@tnstate.edu

Amanda

Amanda Trull

Child Care Aide II

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

atrull@tnstate.edu

Rena

Rena Turner

Child Care Specialist

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

rturner7@tnstate.edu 

Shirley

Shirley Tyler

Child Care Specialist

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

styler1@tnstate.edu

Tammy

Tammy Wade

Child Care Specialist

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

twade2@tnstate.edu  

Crystal

Crystal Wedley

Child Care Aide II

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

cwedley@tnstate.edu

Christie

Christie Williams

Child Care Specialist

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

cwilli29@tnstate.edu

Hailey

Hailey Woodward

Child Care Specialist

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

hwoodwar@tnstate.edu

 

 






webpage contact:
Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences