Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences Staff

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences - Management Staff

Social Services Competency Based Training (SSCBT)

Tennessee Early Childhood Training Alliance (TECTA) - Statewide Management Staff 

Tennessee Early Childhood Training Alliance (TECTA) - TSU Site Staff

Tennessee State University Early Head Start - Child Care Partnership

Tennessee Comprehensive Area Resource Efforts (TN CAREs) Early Head Start

 

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences

Management Staff

Kim S

Dr. Kimberly I. Smith

Director

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences

ksmith81@tnstate.edu

Celeste

Dr. Celeste Brown

Associate Research Director

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences/TECTA

clindsey01@tnstate.edu

Antoinette

Antoinette Caine

Fiscal Analyst II

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences /TN CAREs

alindseycaine@tnstate.edu

Brenda

Brenda Siebe

Assistant Coordinator

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences

bsiebe@tnstate.edu

 

 

 

Social Services Competency Based Training

( SSCBT)

Amy Pic

Amy Laird 

Social Services Competency Based Training (SSCBT)

amlaird@tnstate.edu

       

Tennessee Early Childhood Training Alliance (TECTA)

Statewide Management Staff

Lin

Lin Venable

Statewide Program Director

TECTA Statewide Management Office

lvenable@tnstate.edu

Johnel

Johnel Anderson

Coordinator for the TN-ELDS Helpdesk

TECTA Statewide Management Office 

janderson28@tnstate.edu

 Zora  

Zora Bates

TECPAC Program Manager

TECTA Statewide Management Office 

zbates@tnstate.edu

Kim C

Kim Crawford

Assistant Coordinator for the TN-ELDS Helpdesk

TECTA Statewide Management Office 

kcrawfo1@tnstate.edu

LWalsh  

Lisa Walsh

Coordinator 

TECTA Statewide Management Office

lwalsh@tnstate.edu 

       

Tennessee Early Childhood Training Alliance (TECTA)

Tennessee State University TECTA Site

 

Wilson

Miranda Wilson

Interim Site Coordinator/TECTA Coordinator

TSU TECTA 

mwilson@tnstate.edu

 
   Gordon  

Ulyondia Gordon

TECTA Coordinator

TSU TECTA 

ugordon@tnstate.edu

 

Tennessee State University

Early Head Start - Child Care Partnership

Nashville, Tennessee

  tbarnhill

Tamara Barnhill

Interim Program Director

Early Head Start/Child Care Partnership

tbarnhil@tnstate.edu 

  
Felita

Felita Haynes

Education Coordinator

Early Head Start/Child Care Partnership

fhaynes@tnstate.edu

Tara

Tara Hurdle

Mentor Teacher

Early Head Start/Child Care Partnership

thurdle@tnstate.edu

       

Tennessee Comprehensive Area Resource Efforts

(Tennessee CAREs)

Early Head Start - West Tennessee


tbarnhill

 

Tamara Barnhill

Interim Program Director

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

tbarnhil@tnstate.edu  

Courtney A

Courtney Ashmore

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

Melissa A.

Melissa Ashmore

Coordinator

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

mashmore@tnstate.edu

 Jason B

Jason Baskerville

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

jbaskerv@tnstate.edu

Lindsey B

Lindsey Brewer

Family Service Worker

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

lbrewer1@tnstate.edu

 Jennifer B

Jennifer Brooks

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

jbrook41@tnstate.edu

Carolyn B

Carolyn Burk

Center Manager

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

cburk@tnstate.edu

A Collins

Amy Collins

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

acollin6@tnstate.edu

Heather D

Heather Davis

Center Manager

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

hdavis4@tnstate.edu

 Amanda E

Amanda Ellis

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start



Tiphanie E

 

Tiphanie Erwin

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

terwin@tnstate.edu

LaKisha H

LaKisha Harris

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start



Elizabeth H

 

Elizabeth Hixson

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

ehixson@tnstate.edu

Jessica H

Jessica Hurley

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

 Brenteka J  

 

Brentera Jones

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

Christie J 

Christie Jones

Center Manager

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

cwilli29@tnstate.edu

 Crystal K  

 

Crystal Kendall

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

Felisa K

Felisa Kendall

Center Manager

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

fbyars@tnstate.edu 

 Lakeyda L  

 

Lakeyda Leke

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

lleke@tnstate.edu

Beverly L 

 

Beverly Lewis

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

 Stephanni L  

 

Stephanni Lundquist

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

Jessica M 

Jessica Matheny

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

jmatheny@tnstate.edu

 L Mann  


Lindsey Mann

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

Paris M 

Paris May

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

S McCurrie   


Samantha McCurrie

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

Candice M

Candice Murphy

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

cmurphy5@tnstate.edu

 Kaleena  

Kaleena Muzzall

Coordinator

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

kmuzzall@tnstate.ed

J Nicholson

Jennifer Nicholson

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

 

 April P  

April Perry

Assistant Coordinator

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

aperry19@tnstate.edu

Peggy P

Peggy Pettit

Family Service Worker

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

ppettit@tnstate.edu

Mary P

 

Mary Pirtle

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

 Kimberly P

Kimberly Poyner

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

kashmore@tnstate.edu

Patti P  

 

Patti Poyner

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

 Tammy

Tammy Rose

Coordinator

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

tdean@tnstate.edu 

 

Georgia R

Georgia Roxberry

Cook 

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

groxberr@tnstate.edu

Cynthia R 

Cynthia Russom

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

Jackie S  

Jackie Scott

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

jscott44@tnstate.edu

Lucinda S

Lucinda Scott

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

lscott12@tnstate.edu

LaToya S

LaToya Shead

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

lshead@tnstate.edu

A Stanley

Alisha Stanley

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

Paula S

Paula Stephens

Family Service Worker

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

pbowden@tnstate.edu

Amanda T 

Amanda Trull

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

atrull@tnstate.edu



 Rena T  

 

Rena Turner

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

rturner7@tnstate.edu 

 Kerri V

Kerri Vanderpool

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

kvanderpool@tnstate.edu

Tammy W

Tammy Wade

Mentor Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

twade2@tnstate.edu  

Natasha W

Natasha Walker

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

 Dawn W  

 

Dawn Webb

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

Ashley W 

Ashley Wedley

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

 Crystal W  

 

Crystal Wedley

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

cwedley@tnstate.edu

Courtney W 

Courtney Williams

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

 



   

 

 






webpage contact:
Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences