Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences Staff

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences - Management Staff

Social Services Competency Based Training (SSCBT)

Tennessee Early Childhood Training Alliance (TECTA) - Statewide Management Staff 

Tennessee Early Childhood Training Alliance (TECTA) - TSU Site Staff

Tennessee State University Early Head Start - Child Care Partnership

Tennessee Comprehensive Area Resource Efforts (TN CAREs) Early Head Start

 

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences

Management Staff

Kim

Dr. Kimberly I. Smith

Director

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences

ksmith81@tnstate.edu

Williams

Valerie Williams

Associate Director

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences

vwilliams1@tnstate.edu

Celeste

Dr. Celeste Brown

Coordinator

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences/TECTA

clindsey01@tnstate.edu

Antoinette

Antoinette Caine

Fiscal Analyst II

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences /TN CAREs

alindseycaine@tnstate.edu

Katari

Dr. Katari Coleman

Research Director

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences

kcoleman14@tnstate.edu

Brenda

Brenda Siebe

Assistant Coordinator

Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences

bsiebe@tnstate.edu

 

Social Services Competency Based Training

( SSCBT)

Amy Pic

Amy Laird 

Social Services Competency Based Training (SSCBT)

amlaird@tnstate.edu

       

Tennessee Early Childhood Training Alliance (TECTA)

Statewide Management Staff

Lin

Lin Venable

Statewide Program Director

TECTA Statewide Management Office

lvenable@tnstate.edu

Cathy

Cathy Allan

Coordinator for TECTA Statewide Data Support

TECTA Statewide Management Office

cbrashear@tnstate.edu 

Johnel   

Johnel Anderson

Coordinator for the TN-ELDS Helpdesk

TECTA Statewide Management Office 

janderson28@tnstate.edu

Zora

Zora Bates

TECPAC Program Manager

TECTA Statewide Management Office 

zbates@tnstate.edu

Kim C  

Kim Crawford

Assistant Coordinator for the TN-ELDS Helpdesk

TECTA Statewide Management Office 

kcrawfo1@tnstate.edu

LWalsh

Lisa Walsh

Coordinator 

TECTA Statewide Management Office

lwalsh@tnstate.edu 

 

 

       

Tennessee Early Childhood Training Alliance (TECTA)

Tennessee State University TECTA Site

 

Wilson

Miranda Wilson

Interim Site Coordinator/TECTA Coordinator

TSU TECTA 

mwilson@tnstate.edu

 
Andrews

Marilynn Andrews

TECTA Coordinator

TSU TECTA

mandre14@tnstate.edu

Gordon

 

Ulyondia Gordon

TECTA Coordinator

TSU TECTA 

ugordon@tnstate.edu

       

Tennessee State University

Early Head Start - Child Care Partnership

Nashville, Tennessee

Kim

Dr. Kimberly I. Smith

Program Director

Early Head Start/Child Care Partnership

ksmith81@tnstate.edu

  tbarnhill

Tamara Barnhill

Assistant Program Director

Early Head Start/Child Care Partnership

tbarnhil@tnstate.edu 

  
Toy

Toy Bell-Greer

Family Service Worker

Early Head Start/Child Care Partnership

tbellgre@tnstate.edu

Felita

Felita Haynes

Education Coordinator

Early Head Start/Child Care Partnership

fhaynes@tnstate.edu

Tara

Tara Hurdle

Mentor Teacher

Early Head Start/Child Care Partnership

thurdle@tnstate.edu

   
       

Tennessee Comprehensive Area Resource Efforts

(Tennessee CAREs)

Early Head Start - West Tennessee


Kim

 

Dr. Kimberly Smith

Program Director

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

ksmith81@tnstate.edu

Courtney A

Courtney Ashmore

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

Melissa A.

Melissa Ashmore

Coordinator

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

mashmore@tnstate.edu

 Jason B

Jason Baskerville

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

jbaskerv@tnstate.edu

Lindsey B

Lindsey Brewer

Family Service Worker

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

lbrewer1@tnstate.edu

 Jennifer B

Jennifer Brooks

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

jbrook41@tnstate.edu

Carolyn B

Carolyn Burk

Center Manager

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

cburk@tnstate.edu

 Heather D

Heather Davis

Center Manager

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

hdavis4@tnstate.edu

Amanda E

 

Amanda Ellis

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

Tiphanie E

Tiphanie Erwin

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

terwin@tnstate.edu

LaKisha H

 

LaKisha Harris

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

 Elizabeth H  

Elizabeth Hixson

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

ehixson@tnstate.edu

Jessica H   

 

Jessica Hurley

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

Brenteka J 

Brenteka Jones

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

 Christie J  

Christie Jones

Center Manager

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

cwilli29@tnstate.edu

Crystal K

Crystal Kendall

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

Felisa K   

Felisa Kendall

Center Manager

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

fbyars@tnstate.edu 

Lakeyda L 

Lakeyda Leke

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

lleke@tnstate.edu

Beverly L   

 

Beverly Lewis

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

Stephanni L 

Stephanni Lundquist

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

Jessica M   

Jessica Matheny

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

jmatheny@tnstate.edu

Paris M 

Paris May

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

 Candice M  

Candice Murphy

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

cmurphy5@tnstate.edu

Kaleena

Kaleena Muzzall

Coordinator

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

kmuzzall@tnstate.ed

 April P  

April Perry

Assistant Coordinator

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

aperry19@tnstate.edu

Peggy P

Peggy Pettit

Family Service Worker

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

ppettit@tnstate.edu

Mary P

 

Mary Pirtle

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

 Kimberly P

Kimberly Poyner

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

kashmore@tnstate.edu

Patti P  

 

Patti Poyner

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

 Tammy

Tammy Rose

Coordinator

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

tdean@tnstate.edu 

 

Georgia R

Georgia Roxberry

Cook 

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

groxberr@tnstate.edu

Cynthia R 

Cynthia Russom

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

Jackie S  

Jackie Scott

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

jscott44@tnstate.edu

Lucinda S

Lucinda Scott

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

lscott12@tnstate.edu

LaToya S

LaToya Shead

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

lshead@tnstate.edu

Paula S 

Paula Stephens

Family Service Worker

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

pbowden@tnstate.edu

Amanda T   

Amanda Trull

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

atrull@tnstate.edu

 Rena T

Rena Turner

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

rturner7@tnstate.edu 

Kerri V

Kerri Vanderpool

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

kvanderpool@tnstate.edu

Tammy W

Tammy Wade

Mentor Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

twade2@tnstate.edu  

Natasha W   

 

Natasha Walker

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

 Dawn W

Dawn Webb

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

Ashley W   

 

Ashley Wedley

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

Crystal W   

Crystal Wedley

Teacher

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start

cwedley@tnstate.edu

Courtney W   

 

Courtney Williams

Tennessee CAREs Early Head Start






webpage contact:
Center of Excellence for Learning Sciences