Department of Family and Consumer Sciences
Committees and Representatives

Curriculum Committee

Name Email
A. Sue Ballard de Ruiz – Chair
aballard@tnstate.edu
Dr. Veronica Oates voates@tnstate.edu
Dr. Margaret Machara mmacharar@tnstate.edu

   

Tenure and Promotion Committee

Name Email
Dr. Margaret Machara - Chair mmachara@tnstate.edu
A. Sue Ballard de Ruiz aballard@tnstate.edu
Dr. Graham Matthews gmatthews2@tnstate.edu

 

Public Relations and Recruitment

Name Email
Dr. Sandria Godwin – Co-Chair sgodwin@tnstate.edu
Dr. Sue Ballard de Ruiz aballard@tnstate.edu
Dr. Graham Matthews gmatthews2@tnstate.edu
Dr. Veronica Oates voates@tnstate.edu
Dr. Margaret Machara mmachara@tnstate.edu
Dr. Barbara Canada bcanada@tnstate.edu

 

Student Affairs

Name Email
Dr. Veronica Oates - Chair voates@tnstate.edu
Dr. Margaret Machara mmachara@tnstate.edu
Dr. Fur-Chi Chen fchen1@tnstate.edu
Dr. Hongwei Si hsi@tnstate.edu
Dr. Agnes Kilonzo-Nthenge akilonzontheng@tnstate.edu

  

Representatives on College of Agriculture, Human and Natural Sciences Committees

Committee Representative
Tenure and Promotion Dr. Gearaldean Johnson
Curriculum Dr. Graham Matthews
Recruitment and Public Relations
Dr. Margaret Machara / A. Sue Ballard de Ruiz

 


 






webpage contact: