Contact Us

Have Questions?

MEDIA RELATIONS
(News, Website)


CAMPUS LOCATION

General Services Building, Suite 138

MAILING ADDRESS

P.O. Box 9591
3500 John A. Merritt Boulevard
Nashville, TN 37209

PHONE
(615) 963-5331

FAX
(615) 963-5315

 

 

CREATIVE SERVICES
(Graphics, Photography)


CAMPUS LOCATION

General Services Building, Suite 138

MAILING ADDRESS

P.O. Box 9591
3500 John A. Merritt Boulevard
Nashville, TN 37209

PHONE
(615) 963-5331

FAX
(615) 963-5315

 

UNIVERSITY PUBLICATIONS
(Publications)


CAMPUS LOCATION

General Services Building, Suite 138

MAILING ADDRESS

P.O. Box 9591
3500 John A. Merritt Boulevard
Nashville, TN 37209

PHONE
(615) 963-5331

FAX
(615) 963-5315

 

 


STAFF

If in doubt, please call (615) 963.5331 and you will be forwarded to the best person to help you.

MEDIA RELATIONS

Rick DelaHaya – Director, Media Relations

E-mail: rdelahay@tnstate.edu
Tel: (615) 963-5312

Chasity Dumas-Robertson – Administrative Assistant
E-mail: crobertson3@my.tnstate.edu
Tel: (615) 963-5331

Emmanuel Freeman – Public Information Officer
E-mail: efreema1@tnstate.edu
Tel: (615) 963-5317

Tracy Jennette – Webmaster
E-mail: tjennette   at   tnstate  dot  edu
Tel: (615) 963-7680

CREATIVE SERVICES

John Cross – Assistant Director, University Photographer
E-mail: jcross@tnstate.edu
Tel: (615) 963-5313

Joshua Holly – Web Designer
E-mail: jholly1@tnstate.edu
Tel: (615) 963-1362

Charles Cook – Graphic Designer
E-mail: ccook01@tnstate.edu
Tel: (615) 963-5316

 


 

UNIVERSITY PUBLICATIONS

Dawn Rutledge-Jones - Director
E-mail: drutledge  at   tnstate  dot  edu
Tel: (615) 963-7451

ASSIGNMENTS / BEATLIST

Media Relations

___________________

TSU ATHLETICS

Zekeya Anderson – Coordinator of Athletic Media Relations
 
E-mail: zanderson01@tnstate.edu 
Tel: (615) 963-1867 -- Fax: (615) 963-7692


 

 

 

 

 

P.O. Box 9591
3500 John A. Merritt Boulevard
Nashville, TN 37209
Phone: (615) 963-5331
Fax: (615) 963-5315
                                                                                                                                                                                               John Cross, Assistant Director
jcross@tnstate.edu

615-963-5313

Aerial Ellis, Public Information Officer
aellis01@tnstate.edu

615-963-5317

 Administrative Assistant III
615-963-5331

Marshall A. Latimore, Communications Coordinator
marshall.latimore@gmail.com

Gregory Brand Jr., Staff Writer
greg.brand@gmail.com






webpage contact:
Strategic Communications