Faculty Senators

2018 - 2019

Those who are replacing someone who did not complete their term are counted as being in the year of that person's term - see 1989 Constitution on this.

 

SENATOR COLLEGE Department EMAIL
Baker, David College of Business Business Administration dbaker16@tnstate.edu
Boadi, Willian College of Life and Physical Sciences Chemistry wboadi@tnstate.edu
Brown, Charles College of Health ScienceHealth Health Care Admin & Sci cbrown67@tnstate.edu
Bryan, Kisha College of Education Teaching and Learning kbryan@tnstate.edu
Burks, Geoffrey College of Life and Physical Sciences Physics and Math gburks5@tnstate.edu
Chaires, Mark COLA Criminal Justice mchaires@tnstate.edu
Charles, Derek College of Health SciencePhysical Therapy   ccharles@tnstate.edu
Coker, Karen College of Health SciencePhysical Therapy   kcoker@tnstate.edu
de Casal, Carole College of Education Educational Leadership cdecasal@tnstate.edu
Dennis, Sam College of Agriculture Research Professor sdennis@tnstate.edu
Fleming, Rita College of Agriculture Human Sciences rfleming2@tnstate.edu
Flott, Phillis College of Business Business Administration pflott@tnstate.edu
Hayes, Jennifer COLA Language, Literature & Philospophy jhayes17@tnstate.edu
Illukpityia, Probdah College of Agriculture Agriculture and Evinormental Research pillukpi@tnstate.edu
Jackson, Jane College of Business Accounting jsjackson@tnstate.edu
Jackson, Jeantta College of Life and Physical Sciences Physics and Math jwilliams@tnstate.edu
Kamssu, Aurore College of Business Business Information Systems akamssu@tnstate.edu
Kilbourne, Barbara COLA Sociology bkilbourne@tnstate.eu
Lee, Marvin College of Education Psychology mlee5@tnstate.edu
Martin, Elaine College of Life and Physical Sciences Biology emartin@tnstate.edu
Payne, Wanda College of Life and Physical Sciences Math wpayne1@tnstate.edu
Raynes, Edilberto College of Health Sciences Physical Therapy eraynes@tnstate.edu
Sekmen, Ali College of Engineering Computer Science asekmen@tnstate.edu
Sloss, Angel Library   asloss2@tnstate.edu
Sutton, William College of Agriculture Agriculture Science wsutton@tnstate.edu
Taheri, Ali College of Agriculture Agriculture Science ataheri1@tnstate.edu
Triplett, Kimberly College of Public Service Urban Studies ktriplet@tnstate.edu
Van Dyke, Joseph COLA Music jvandyke@tnstate.edu
Watt, Christina College of Health Sciences Occupational Therapy cwatt@tnstate.edu
Williams, Learothe COLA History, Geography & Political Science lwilli22@tnstate.edu
Yao, Fenghui College of Engineering Computer Science fyao@tnstate.edu