Faculty Senators

Members of Faculty Senate 2017 - 2018

Those who are replacing someone who did not complete their term are counted as being in the year of that person's term - see 1989 Constitution on this.

SENATOR

UNIT

DEPARTMENT

e-mail / office telephone

Akbar, Muhammad

College of Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

makbar@tnstate.edu

615-963-5392

Anderson, Jill

College of
Liberal Arts

Languages, Literature,
and Philosophy

jander31@tnstate.edu

615-963-1537

Armwood, Catherine

College of Engineering

Architectural Engineering

carmwood@tnstate.edu

615-963-5416

Badamdorj, Dorjsuren

College of
Life and Physical Sciences

Mathematics

dbadamdo@tnstate.edu

615-963-2505

Baker, David

 

College of
Business

Business Administration

dbaker16@tnstate.edu

615-963-7123

Brown, Beverly

College of
Health Sciences

Nursing

bbrown45@tnstate.edu

615-963-5094

Broyles, Thomas --Treasurer

College of
Agriculture

Agricultural and
Environmental Sciences

tbroyle1@tnstate.edu

615-963-7885

Burks, Geoff--Chair-Elect

College of
Life and Physical Sciences

Mathematics and Physics

gburks@tnstate.edu

615-963-1622

Campbell, Diane

 College of
Health Sciences

 Nursing

 dcampbell12@tnstate.edu

615-963-5262

de Casal, Carole

 

College of
Education

Educational Leadership

cdecasal@tnstate.edu

615-963-7355

Fleming, Rita

College of
Agriculture

Human Sciences

rfleming2@tnstate.edu

615-963-2135

Gibson, Terrie

College of
Health Sciences

Nursing

tgibson2@tnstate.edu

615-963-7095

Hurst, Carrie

College of
Business

Business Administration

churst@tnstate.edu

615-963-7341

Kelly, Kiesa--Secretary 

College of
Education

Psychology

kkelly5@tnstate.edu

615-963-5157

Kilbourne, Barbara

College of
Liberal Arts

Sociology

bkilbourne@tnstate.edu

615-963-5557

Kamssu, Aurore

College of
Business

BIS

akamssu@tnstate.edu

615-963-7205

Bryan, Kisha C

College of
Education

Teaching and Learning

kbryan@tnstate.edu

615-963-5466

McAdory, Brenda

College of
Life and Physical Sciences

Biology

bmcadory@tnstate.edu

615-963-5756

Mirani, Mozhgan

College of
Life and Physical Sciences

Mathematics

mmirani@tnstate.edu

615-963-5849

Boadi, William

College of
Life and Physical Sciences

Chemistry

wboadi@tnstate.edu

615-963-5330

Pleban, Frank--Parliamentarian

College of
Health Sciences

Health Care Administration
and Planning

fpleban@tnstate.edu

615-963-7330

Pokharel, Bharat

College of
Agriculture

Agricultural and
Environmental Sciences

bpokhare@tnstate.edu

615-963-6054

Radcliff, Joyce

Library

Library and Media Services

jradcliff@tnstate.edu

615-963-7383

Ray, Achintya--Chair

College of
Business

Economics and Finance

aray4@tnstate.edu

615-963-7347

Richie, Melissa

 

College of
Liberal Arts

Communications

mrichie@tnstate.edu

615-963-5815

Sutton, William

College of
Agriculture

Agricultural and
Environmental Sciences

wsutton@tnstate.edu

615-963-7787

Triplett, Kimberly

College of
Public Service

Social Work and Urban Studies

 ktriplett@tnstate.edu

615-963-7025

Van Dyke, Joseph

College of
Liberal Arts

Music

jvandyke@tnstate.edu

615-963-5348

Williams, Learotha

College of
Liberal Arts

History

lwilli22@tnstate.edu

615-963-5513

Yao, Fenghui

 

 College of Engineering

 

 Computer Science

 fyao@tnstate.edu

615-963-5875

Zhou, Suping

College of
Agriculture

Agricultural and
Environmental Sciences

yzhou@tnstate.edu

615-963-2146

 

 

 

 

 

 






webpage contact: